莱尔喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 莱尔
  • 沃伦威尔路 3000 号
  • 邮政编码 60532
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded room! The BEST customer service! This is my second time staying at this hotel and it keeps getting better! After I gave my ID for check in- the concierge noticed it was my birthday in a few days... he upgraded my room to a suite! I wish I was staying for more than one night! I am always impressed with how clean the rooms are! I am usually a hotel snob and will never step foot (even with socks) on the carpet, but these rooms are so clean, I've been barefoot even! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel to anyone! April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice suburban Sheraton After reading mixed reviews on this property, I reluctantly decided to reserve a room as it's the most southwestern starwood property in the Chicago suburbs and the rate appeared very reasonable. With low expectations, I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. The reported renovation is nearing completion--though the exterior is still dated, the huge lobby is updated and my room (upgraded to a suite) was renovated and in good shape. The club lounge on the top floor is not complete, but it is temporarily next to the front desk in a nice large room. Food variety is very limited and is basically just okay in the evening and morning. My only complaints about the rooms (and anything else) are the thru-wall A/C units for a full service hotel and the very low shower head with meek water pressure. If you're over six feet tall ask if they have rooms with higher shower heads (not sure if they do). The hotel is in a nice business park right off the tollway. There is a restaurant/bar on site and the pool and workout area were above par. No restaurants in walking distance but many fast food/full service places within a five-minute drive. Try various options in downtown Naperville, which is just ten minutes southwest. I would definitely stay here again and look forward to seeing the fully renovated property. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovation Work Rooms were beautiful and recently renovated as I was told. All the public areas were also very updated. Will definitely stay here again January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Gem in Lisle/ Naperville Loved the improved sleeping rooms, enjoyed the indoor pool. Everything was super clean and the Front Desk staff was very attentive December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated 80s Decor Traveling with our first baby to attend grandma's 105th birthday. We chose Sheraton lisle, for the close proximity to our families. Although I did not have high expectation coming into the hotel, but after stepped into our suite, I was immediately put off by the old and dreary over all decor with exposed drainage pipe under the tiny sink in kitchenette area. I'm surprise that this Sheraton is ranked as a SPG category 3 property, because the amendities and room comfort are certainly lacking comparing to other Sheratons I've stayed at. Upon checking out, I was informed that the hotel is currently under renovation, and they're working on one floor at a time from the top floor down. And the 7th floor would have been completed by mid November 2014. I really hope the next time I visit the hotel, the rooms would have been completely transformed into a modern and tranquil space. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved that Swimming Pool Very enjoyable stay - some floors are a little dated but the ammenities make up for it. November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but Travel light Highly recommend this hotel for the outstanding staff - the front desk, club lounge and restaurant staff were attentive and went out of their way to accommodate requests and needs, even after I tried to recant my question once I realized it wasn't a simple request. The only downside to the stay is the bizarre set up of the room closet - the closet bar was about 6-8 inches above the room safe, which was mounted to the wall at thigh height and spanned almost the entire width of the closet. I couldn't hang a shirt in there, much less dress pants or a dress, coat or long skirt. Had to hang clothes on the towel shelf in the bathroom. November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just awful First denied the Navistar rate (I called in advance). When I arrived, long wait at front desk. One clerk. Another guest wanted manager. Never came. I went to the lounge to eat. Overcooked salmon. After asking if I wanted another beer, I said No, just the check. He then added another beer to my check. I asked that he take it off. He asked if I would just take another beer to my room. I asked for a refund. He said he'd have to get the manager. Twenty minutes later, I was still waiting. He finally asked me to pay the full bill, and he gave me six dollars in cash. Breakfast was lousy. November 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:34:54.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_4011, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>