莱尔喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 莱尔
  • 沃伦威尔路 3000 号
  • 邮政编码 60532
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Staff was very helpful. Any issue was attended to immediately. The comforter was extremely comfortable. Nice room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay The staff was friendly, helpful, efficient, and the facility was well maintained and clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay Very nice, clean hotel. Only concern is that the tub did not drain well and accumulated several inches of water as I showered . . . and that I asked the front desk to send maintenance in to fix it and that did not happen, althought they did fix the shower handle as I requested. July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements This hotel needs updating and improvements. Keys never worked to the room, fitness center, etc. Waited in line at checkin for 20+ minutes. Only one person at front desk. Lots of maintenance issues where brought to the front desk after checking in from keys not working to missing/replacing light bulbs in room. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review After looking at past reviews we were pleasantly surprised. we are looking forward to staying here again next year. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest service is excellent; rooms are large and spacious; reasonably priced Front desk agents, customer service was very good. For the size of the rooms, the prices were reasonable and the beds were fabulous. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Everything met high expectations except the availability of an accessible room with 2 double beds and the lack of a portable shower stool. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NRC Exam yearly meeting The hotel was clean and quite. The hotel seemed almost deserted, I could only find people at the front desk, normally you see workers in different areas that you can ask questions to, but not here. The exercise room was very warm and did not open until 0600, normally exercise rooms at other hotels are open 24/7 or at least early in the morning. The support staff in the breakfast area spoke little English and gave us the wrong food both days we ate there. July 11, 2014
2 3 next>>