Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

  • 5601 West 78th Street
  • Minneapolis,
  • Minnesota
  • 55439
  • United States
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Amazing Service Hotel is under renovation, soon to be completed; however its still a great place to stay. I highly valued having my room type preference accommodated, loved the shower experience, loved actually getting shaving cream but was most impressed by Lillian and Deb on staff. Had many questions before booking about the hotel/renovation. They answered them all and I had a great stay based on their insight. April 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major Renovation underway While I have enjoyed staying at this hotel in the past the current renovations underway (Jan-May 2015) have now placed it on the avoid list for me. The wait staff are very pleasant and try their best to accommodate the guest but the food and atmosphere is greatly lacking. The front desk clerk at checkout was unable to correct an invalid charge on my account and while promising to send me a corrected receipt same day it did not happen. I had to follow up twice to get the charge removed. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovation is hard If retaining a high level of service in the midst of a massive renovation is a test, then the staff at this facility pass with flying colors. Admittedly, the ambiance of the dinning area is not a patch on the former facility, but food is still something about which to 'write home to mother'. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BREAKFAST THE PASTRY AND BAKERY ARE DELICIOUS!! HAS SIDEWALK TO WALK DOGS. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I thought It surprised me when I get into it. It was a resonabel price and good stay environment. I will highly recommend this hotel. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service! Everyone at this hotel radiates great service. They are also empowered to ensure great service. 99% of my travel is for business. This trip was a quick get away with my wife and young kids. I called the hotel 4 days before our stay to see if a platinum upgrade to a larger room or suite would be possible. I don’t request upgrades when traveling by myself, but it is really nice to have some room to spread out with a family. Instead of getting the standard answer that upgrades are only available the day of check-in, they guaranteed the upgrade. Every staff member I met between the front door and the front desk were focused on giving a warm greeting. The check-in process felt very personal and conversational. The Club Room was clean and well stocked and had a very relaxing atmosphere. We had breakfast and the service and food were excellent. The staff was apologetic that the restaurant was being remodeled so we dined in the lower level of the beautiful atrium. It was a wonderful atmosphere for breakfast. It is clear that management has worked to create an amazing level of service. There is an unusual “air of high expectation” among the staff. It is friendly and confident rather than stuffy. This hotel recently converted to Sheraton and it is undergoing a renovation. It will be truly spectacular when complete. Don’t let the renovation process keep you away. Unlike most hotels under renovation, this one is in solid condition. I look forward to my next stay. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value We stayed here for business and ate at Colette's. We encountered no problems and staff was friendly and efficient. December 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, but needs consistency The outside of the property looks dated, so I was very pleasantly surprised when I walked into my absolutely gorgeous room the first time I stayed here, but it's been hit or miss since. Sometimes they put me in a bigger room with an armoir, robes, etc, and sometimes it's in a very basic room. Also, the bathroom layout is always different. I don't want to sound pretentious or over demanding, but it looks like I'll be spending a lot of time here in the months to come and would love it if they delivered consistent value to make it feel more like home. The breakfast is outstanding and the staff is so friendly. My only complaint there would be that housekeeping always forgets to replace the breakfast card (the thing you hang on your door if you want breakfast in your room), so I usually have to call in the middle of the night to get a replacement brought. The gym is incredible. December 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-01T19:25:28.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_4013, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>