Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji

  • Tokoriki Island
  • Mamanuca Islands,
  • Fiji
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idyllic Location We spent 5 days at Tokoriki and loved every minute. We had a beachfront retreat room and would absolutely pay the extra dollars for this type of room again. It is footsteps away from the beach, and has an outdoor area with a plunge pool, lounge and table and chairs. Rooms are well equipped. Great bed, linen & towels, TV, complimentary Wi-Fi, tea coffee and milk, small fridge, 2 bottles of water daily, air conditioning and of course serviced daily. We were very comfortable and spoilt considering how far out from the mainland we were located. You can hear some noise from the adjoining room, but people are respectful and adjust their behaviour so as not to disturb their neighbours. We really didn’t spend that much time in our room! Food was delicious. Breakfast my favourite, with so much variety -Tropical fruit every morning, porridge, an extensive hot food buffet and cold food selection. The chef cooking eggs to order was outstanding. Always cooked to perfection and served to your table piping hot. Sorry that I can’t mention your name, but I am sure that Chetan is aware of this chef for his efficiency, skill and politeness. He even cooked porridge for me when it wasn’t on the buffet. Thank you! Dinner was varied with a buffet being offered along with the A la carte menu. A diverse range of food is served at the buffet- salads, soups, vegetable and fish and meat dishes, as well as desserts. Water sports team looked after everyone and the hotel offers a package for your stay, which is good value if you like to be active. Singers greeted and farewelled us and also sang each evening at dinner. Tokoriki was definitely a holiday to remember for an outstanding location and great accommodation. Thank you to all staff – especially Kini, Tamalisa, Raj, Fiona and Chetan. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Relaxing Holiday My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at The Sheraton Resort & Spa Tokoriki Island for 4 nights. While at the resort I celebrated a birthday which was made incredibly special by all the staff but I would like to especially thank Vacalaini, Paul, Kini, Joey, Tara, Ivamere and Cheetan. To all of you beautiful people thank you so much and thank you for making our holiday truly memorable. We will be back!! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I love my whole experience. Iour next visit will be longer. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by every wish is met We travelled with our 4 year old son 2 weeks ago to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. From the time we arrived, with a grumpy child in tow, we were treated like royalty. This is a property that belies its 5 months of operation. Andrew fast tracked our check in & welcomed us to breakfast to settle our little weary traveller. Upon being escorted to our bure, we were surprised by a beautiful bed made up with the words "congratulations" out of tropical flowers and fronds. We stayed for 4 glorious nights and thank all involved for making our special trip so memorable, in particular Reveka, Litia, Ivomere, Meli & Kini- Massimo misses you all! Lastly, it's testament to the hotel manager Peter, who has assembled a wonderful crew who make you feel at home. My son misses his play dates in the cinema! November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Tokoriki Wow loved it amazing coming back next year but for a longer period we have never experienced an island holiday and this experience has changed our thoughts on staying on an island, so relaxing and rejuvenating. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Speechless My husband, and I decided to go on vacation from the States for our first year anniversary. Let me tell you we weren't disappointed! The atmosphere is very laid back, and one should go with the island time to fully experience the greatness of this beautiful place. The Island itself was breath taking! The snorkeling is some of the best i've ever seen in all of our trips. Beautiful soft coral, and tropical fish. You do have to go far out to the edge of the reef to experience all of this, and the Sheraton constantly has someone out on jet skies watching the tourist to prevent any accidents. The food was always prepared well, and tasted great, but as expected a little spendy since we were far from the main land.(understandable, just be prepare) Everything is charged to the room, but make sure to bring cash to tip! The rooms were decorated great. Just be aware that the rooms were built in the style of a bungalow/hut so they do echo noise easily. Most roommates were mindful of the thin walls, but as always some roommates weren't as considerate of others. The thin walls were not a deal breaker for us since paradise was steps away! The island wasn't as lush during the end of Sept. due to an ongoing draught, so please be understanding that water is being used for more important things than making every grass patch green! They're beautiful white sand beaches to enjoy, so the grass shouldn't matter anyways! Room service was great. Our rooms were always cleaned neatly! The staff were so amazing! I was so touched by their acts of kindness, and always willing go the extra mile to make our stay that much better. Charlotte was our amazing waitress, she was very knowledgeable about the food selections. Kala, and Thomasi were also very welcoming, and some of the many outstanding staff members. I highly suggest this destination my husband and I can't wait to come back to this little piece of paradise! 5 Stars from us! October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best stay in Fiji We stayed 4 nights in October for our honeymoon and absolutely loved everything! I exchanged few emails with the hotel manager before our stay and he actually welcomed us in person when we arrived on the island. People working there are very nice, they sing and play guitar, it is so relaxing and beautiful. Our room was amazing, we had view on the ocean and a little private pool on the deck. We went on a snorkelling tour nearby where the movie Castaway has been filmed and I really recommend to do it, fish are amazing, island is all natural, no resort on it, very protected. Definitely worth spending a few hours there!! There is nothing I can complain about, as the hotel manager promessed, our stay was beautiful and unforgettable and we are looking forward to visit Fiji again! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with immaculate rooms and views We stayed at Sheraton Tokoriki for three nights on the second week of our honeymoon. When we arrived, we were greeted with a song and dance on the beach. The hotel manager Peter, greeted us and checked us into the hotel. He showed us around the hotel and took us to our room which was a very nice touch. We used suite upgrades and had the best room the hotel offers. We had our own private plunge pool and a beautiful view of the water. The room was amazing and the bathroom was very nice. This hotel was very relaxing and was basically all adults. The water transfer was interesting because if the wind is strong you will get wet on the boat taking you from the ferry to the island. It definitely created an island feeling which we thought was nice. The staff at the hotel were all very friendly and invited you into their Sheraton family. The only downgrade we had with this resort was the food. The one restaurant was good but also very expensive which isn't great every night of vacation. Once there are other food options this hotel will have no complaints. October 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:15:32.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_4034, prod, sort_default
2 next>>