Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Relaxing Holiday My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at The Sheraton Resort & Spa Tokoriki Island for 4 nights. While at the resort I celebrated a birthday which was made incredibly special by all the staff but I would like to especially thank Vacalaini, Paul, Kini, Joey, Tara, Ivamere and Cheetan. To all of you beautiful people thank you so much and thank you for making our holiday truly memorable. We will be back!! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I love my whole experience. Iour next visit will be longer. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by every wish is met We travelled with our 4 year old son 2 weeks ago to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. From the time we arrived, with a grumpy child in tow, we were treated like royalty. This is a property that belies its 5 months of operation. Andrew fast tracked our check in & welcomed us to breakfast to settle our little weary traveller. Upon being escorted to our bure, we were surprised by a beautiful bed made up with the words "congratulations" out of tropical flowers and fronds. We stayed for 4 glorious nights and thank all involved for making our special trip so memorable, in particular Reveka, Litia, Ivomere, Meli & Kini- Massimo misses you all! Lastly, it's testament to the hotel manager Peter, who has assembled a wonderful crew who make you feel at home. My son misses his play dates in the cinema! November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Tokoriki Wow loved it amazing coming back next year but for a longer period we have never experienced an island holiday and this experience has changed our thoughts on staying on an island, so relaxing and rejuvenating. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Speechless My husband, and I decided to go on vacation from the States for our first year anniversary. Let me tell you we weren't disappointed! The atmosphere is very laid back, and one should go with the island time to fully experience the greatness of this beautiful place. The Island itself was breath taking! The snorkeling is some of the best i've ever seen in all of our trips. Beautiful soft coral, and tropical fish. You do have to go far out to the edge of the reef to experience all of this, and the Sheraton constantly has someone out on jet skies watching the tourist to prevent any accidents. The food was always prepared well, and tasted great, but as expected a little spendy since we were far from the main land.(understandable, just be prepare) Everything is charged to the room, but make sure to bring cash to tip! The rooms were decorated great. Just be aware that the rooms were built in the style of a bungalow/hut so they do echo noise easily. Most roommates were mindful of the thin walls, but as always some roommates weren't as considerate of others. The thin walls were not a deal breaker for us since paradise was steps away! The island wasn't as lush during the end of Sept. due to an ongoing draught, so please be understanding that water is being used for more important things than making every grass patch green! They're beautiful white sand beaches to enjoy, so the grass shouldn't matter anyways! Room service was great. Our rooms were always cleaned neatly! The staff were so amazing! I was so touched by their acts of kindness, and always willing go the extra mile to make our stay that much better. Charlotte was our amazing waitress, she was very knowledgeable about the food selections. Kala, and Thomasi were also very welcoming, and some of the many outstanding staff members. I highly suggest this destination my husband and I can't wait to come back to this little piece of paradise! 5 Stars from us! October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best stay in Fiji We stayed 4 nights in October for our honeymoon and absolutely loved everything! I exchanged few emails with the hotel manager before our stay and he actually welcomed us in person when we arrived on the island. People working there are very nice, they sing and play guitar, it is so relaxing and beautiful. Our room was amazing, we had view on the ocean and a little private pool on the deck. We went on a snorkelling tour nearby where the movie Castaway has been filmed and I really recommend to do it, fish are amazing, island is all natural, no resort on it, very protected. Definitely worth spending a few hours there!! There is nothing I can complain about, as the hotel manager promessed, our stay was beautiful and unforgettable and we are looking forward to visit Fiji again! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with immaculate rooms and views We stayed at Sheraton Tokoriki for three nights on the second week of our honeymoon. When we arrived, we were greeted with a song and dance on the beach. The hotel manager Peter, greeted us and checked us into the hotel. He showed us around the hotel and took us to our room which was a very nice touch. We used suite upgrades and had the best room the hotel offers. We had our own private plunge pool and a beautiful view of the water. The room was amazing and the bathroom was very nice. This hotel was very relaxing and was basically all adults. The water transfer was interesting because if the wind is strong you will get wet on the boat taking you from the ferry to the island. It definitely created an island feeling which we thought was nice. The staff at the hotel were all very friendly and invited you into their Sheraton family. The only downgrade we had with this resort was the food. The one restaurant was good but also very expensive which isn't great every night of vacation. Once there are other food options this hotel will have no complaints. October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not impress at all Great view and very comfortable rooms. worse food. not much option in regards to eating. Oh, don't ever try fishing. promises with no delivery October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Good job Sheraton Tokoriki We had not been to Tokoriki for nearly 8 years and have been travelling throughout Fiji continuously for 3 years now. We thought that we would revisit Tokoriki for a look considering it has been revamped....WOW great job. The rooms are fantastic, roomy and very clean. We stayed in a family suite with plunge pool and it was an amazing room. Short notice (less than 24hrs) and booking was perfect. Food menu was great, food plentiful. Activities were good, Kids Club was short hours but my daughter (age 5) feel in love with the girls immediately - Liti & CC sorry I know this is not how you spell your names! Thanks Kini (old friend) for your barmanship See you guys in Oct/Nov and hopefully for Xmas with the whole family. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible for our first family holiday My wife and I were looking for an island resort with beach/reef access so that we could introduce our 6 month old daughter to life beside the ocean. We found that and much, much more. Will begin by saying that the resort is clearly unfinished, but that its hardly fair to critique the lack of abundant greenery considering the drought that has happened in this part of the world since the resort opened. Looking beyond a slight lack of lushness in the surroundings, the rooms (not really bures) were exactly what you would expect at any Sheraton resort, with the small addition of the crystal clear South Pacific ocean 12 meters from your veranda. Yes, there is a small cross country ramble through a hedge of small plants, but anyone under 90 could handle it. The pool is infinity, brand new, immaculate and maintained daily for those not brave enough. However, it was only when we ventured to the restaurant when things went way over our expectation. As (essentially) a one restaurant venue - the pantry isn't really a dinner option - the Sheraton could almost be forgiven for dishing up burger and chips and charging like a wounded bull for it. But the restaurant would rival its sister Flying Fish here in Sydney easily and stayed versatile with the addition of buffets and local specials throughout our week. We didn't have the same thing twice during our 6 nights and everything we ate was exceptional. The full cooked brekkie was the best i have ever eaten. This all took place whilst the staff took the most incredible care of us and our baby - especially our baby - and made us feel incredibly welcome. Babysitters are abundant and incredibly reasonable and we felt absolute confidence in trusting out girl with the beautiful women of Tokoriki. Its not cheap, but what would you expect from a tropical island serving 5 star food in the midst of relaxing paradise? We will be back at least once a year, at least whilst our daughter is an infant - the resort could easily be boring for young children and teens. Thank you to all at the resort for an unforgettable first family holiday - you really were the most incredible hosts. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff help relax for lovely holiday As a mature couple we have travelled extensively over the years & found the staff at Tokariki Sheraton the best ---warm,friendly beautiful people .Without doubt leads to a relaxing holiday.We spent 7 days there & every meal was great. Plenty of water sports .Tennis,tours .We did the lot.We will be back & next time with the family. Modern & new amenities --Great..Singing by staff we will always remember especially our farewell night. September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by BEWARE OF CREDIT CARD CHARGES It has been 1 month since we checked out & still have not recieved the $531 refund back onto my credit card that they take as security when you check in. This is after 3 phone calls back to Fiji & a number of emails. Not only has this charge not been refunded at Denarau, but also at Sheraton Tokoriki... so a total of $1062 is outstanding from the Sheraton. I wonder how often this happens?? probably worth checking your statement if you have stayed here too. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic experience! Upon our arrival we were welcomed with a complimentary upgrade to a Beachfront Bure. Needless to say, that pretty much set the tone for the incredible week that followed. As a honeymoon destination, Sheraton Tokoriki exceeded our expectations on all counts. Sure, there are a few kinks to iron out given the fact that they just opened in June. But overall, the genuine nature of the staff, incredible views, mouth-watering food, and supremely comfortable beds are second to none. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT STAY HERE This is a terrible resort. Noisy rooms, dirty bed linen, overpriced food and activities with very few choices. The arrival was a poor start; the manager Peter appeared to be filming us disembark the tiny boat we arrived in which was being thrown around by the waves. We were then manhandled into the knee deep water before being checked in and then waiting 20 minutes for our bags to arrive. There were no snack options or mini bar selections available on arrival and we had to wait until the overpriced restaurant opened... there is only one restaurant were even the water costs $13.2FJD with no clean filtered water option. We have only been here 18 hours so far.... and have just done a quick budget and the very least we can possibly hope to spend on food here on the island is $1200AUD for the next 3 days (not including any alcohol). We are wishing we could just escape and go home! September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet piece of paradise Only 3 months in operation and the Hotel Manager, Peter, has gathered together a highly dedicated team of locals who take pride in their work and the resort. Arrival bubbles and Fijian chocolate were delicious and the ocean front king spa room was the perfect place to have sunset sips over the pacific ocean every day from our lounge on the room's sun deck. The food was sensational, they offer 3 specials to the set menu where we ate at Flying Fish 4 nights straight. Great wine list and group staff singing on the terrace under the stars was a pleasure to experience. My wife is already planning to return again in August next year as the weather was also perfect. We had 2 relaxing spa massages and a jet ski ride... Laying by the pool or on a day bed in the sand was also easy to take. Get the helicopter transfer directly to the airport as a farewell treat for yourselves and leave the island later - its a blast !!! The only downside is that their landscaping will take a couple of years to be well established like other island resorts as it is a new facility, but that is the only fault that I can pick at this point on reflection.... September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing! We couldn't have had a better time. We got everything we wanted for 6 magic days. My partner and I were a little hesitant given the hotel opened just a couple of months ago but since the moment we got to the island we knew we had made the right decision. The Hotel is amazing and the staff were fantastic, sooooo friendly! This place is perfect for relaxing and forgetting about the world! We already know we would love to come back! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoughtfulness When you walk up the sandy beach on your arrival and you find waiting for you a footbath and towel you know extra thought and care are part of the attraction at Sheraton Tokoriki. So it proved throughout our eight day stay at the end of which we felt we were part of a large and happy family. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Vacation Spent 2 weeks on Tokoriki with my wife, our teenage daughter and our 2-year-old son. It was a truly relaxing and enjoyable time. The staff was amazing, from the front desk to the restaurant, beach, housekeeping everyone was happy, helpful and friendly. I also would like to thank the management of the hotel who ensured that we were looked after really well. Most of the problems mentioned by people staying at the Sheraton Tokoriki previously were taken care of by the time we arrived. We honestly have noting to complain about apart from having to leave the island. The Spa was newly built and consists of a number of little treatment huts – the overall Spa experience was pretty outstanding, we highly recommend the Signature Massage (just ensure you double check the booking in advance). The food was excellent, in fact we have been to Fiji on a number of occasions and always ended up with tummy bugs – but not this time, the hygiene standards are immaculate. It would be great if pizzas could be added for lunch and dinner and waffles and porridge during breakfast. Tokoriki is an island and thus safe, we enjoyed kayaking, paddle boarding, racing jet skies, exploring the beach, snorkelling and relaxing in the sun. The kids club is new and quite well appointed and misses a little sun protection. The hotel organised baby sitters at short notice and reasonable cost. The Oceanfront room was spacious, clean and well appointed and the vast in-room movie collection was a massive hit with the kids. And nothing beats hearing the sound of the sea when waking up in the morning. Can’t wait to be back !!! August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not quite five star yet Beautiful location with a lovely deck area perfect for dinner, cocktails and admiring the shifting sun. We spent five nights at Sheraton Tokoriki and found it to be very relaxing and enjoyable. The food was delicious although quite expensive and would price many people out from staying here. That said we thoroughly enjoyed every meal that we had, particularly pleasing was the five course taster - compliments to the chef. "Proper coffee" served with breakfast was a nice touch and the menu options were delicious. However on several occasions we ordered breakfast only to be later informed what was ordered was unavailable (even though the guest on the table next to us received the unavailable dish and had placed her order after us). The service needs improvement, for a five star resort we would expect a high level of service. Some meal / drink orders were forgotten or what was delivered was not the original order. The staff, although very friendly and were obviously trying very hard, lacked a sense of urgency that is expected from western patrons. This is definitely an area to improve upon. The room was spacious and comfortable although the sounds of the adjoining rooms were easily heard and the floor vibrated every time that neighbouring guests moved around. The window above the bed requires a blind for privacy and sleeping comfort. Not all water sports were available although advertised (e.g. fishing). We were informed that the fishing vessel was to turn up "tomorrow" but "tomorrow" never occurred in the five days that we were on the island. The pricing of the "available" water sports also requires review. Overall a very pleasant stay, we received an introductory package that we feel was very good value for money. However we would have been disappointed have we had paid "full price". August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous resort on Tokoriki Stayed at Tokoriki Sheraton Resort & Spa recently for 2 nights & loved it. Room was really well appointed, beautiful modern bathroom, great selection of in house movies, lovely toiletries. The resort itself was beautifully completed, pool area stunning & the pool & beach lounges & cabanas were plentiful & super comfortable. Food & drinks were great & activities plentiful. Staff were very welcoming & they really did make you feel a part of the family. The only negative thing I have to mention is that the accomodation buildings were made up of 4 individual rooms under 1 roof, which meant the noise travelled easily through the walls & you could clearly hear voices & noises from the other rooms a lot of the time. This would possibly not have been so bad if our neighbour had not had a small child who consistently ran back & forwards across the wooden floors....perhaps the concept of having 'honeymooners' at one end of the resort & 'families' at the other, would be better off changed to 'couples' (whether honeymooners or not) at one end & 'families with children' at the other? August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location What a lovely location beaches and the evening meal where excellent. Rooms are not finished to a high level at all, there needs to be some form of blinds above the beds ,the view from the beachfront room where fantastic and the staff where helpful. I feel the non motorized sports should be included in the price as you could only use these depending on the tide.. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality with magical scenic views. We visited the resort on 13 July 14 for a night and we felt deeply touched with the great hospitality by Mr Peter Minatsis,GM,who personally escorted us to our room. The welcome song was wonderful and the staff was very very courteous. The views from the Resort are magical and we will love to go back there again to enjoy the OUTSTANDING hospitality. Many thanks to make our stay so memorable indeed. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute luxury Thank you to all the friendly staff at this amazing new resort. An absolutly stunning location, magnificant food and incredible service. We will be regulars July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the staff that make this hotel a great one We booked an ocean view and change to ocean front with the plunge pool glad we did rooms had a wonderful outlook .The food was good however it would be good to have a bit more variety. Was disappointed we had to pay for extra water there was some supplied in room but not nearly enough and paying for non motorised water sports also seemed a bit much. The staff were exceptional and I think once is completely established will be amazing. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still Under Construction! Appalling experience from a chain that should know better. This site is not ready for guests. I am a HH-Diamond, 1865-Voyager, GHA-Black to name a few and travel for business 45+ weeks a year. I will never frequent another SPG Site as long as I am upright. You ruined my family holiday and I am seeking greater compensation than the meagre $F100 per night I received. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The New Sheraton Although the resort is still in its final stages of construction, my partner and I loved the 3 nights we spent here. With the resort being brand new we thought there would be a few teething problems but it turned out to be very good. The beach on the resort is stunning, white sand and clear blue water. The only downside was that there is only 1 restaurant which is quite pricey and a limited menu. The bar and service at the restaurant were fantastic, the bar man Paul was great and Tara from Flying Fish was our favourite Sheraton Staff member. The rooms were good, very spacious and new. We wish we paid more and got an ocean facing room. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful beach and wonderful friendly staff, The resort staff and settings are first class; they made this trip a wonderful and memorable experience. thank you guys June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bula Beautiful location with a nice beach at high tide . Staff are friendly and will help with any needs . The hotel is not a category 6 the location was and still is a category 7 . Limited food menu , steeply priced . June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise ... Almost! Sheraton Tokoriki Island is an amazing environment with attentive, warm & generous staff. Our 5 night holiday was as relaxing as we hoped for. Although being advertised as open from 01 June this is actually a "soft opening" as rooms are still being refurbished/constructed. We were grateful for an upgrade after the first night however numerous water activities & island tours were unavailable and the spa room operates from a guest room. The menu is extremely expensive, limited & did not change during our stay apart from a daily special. Had this been advertised as a soft opening our expectations & subsequent disappointment would not have been as high. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tororiki Sheraton is Private and Beautiful...(read my tips) I did exactly what's suggested to do when going to FIJI for the first time, "spend one night on the mainland and then disappear to a your own island oasis"--Tokoriki Sheraton Tokoriki is a great choice and will be better once they finish it, I was there during there grand opening June 2014. (Plan your own transfers while you book, and skip the mistake of hoping Sheraton being there to help). Minus: Rooms in the 200's and 400 rows don't have ocean views. Lucky for us we were put up in 300's row and were one row from the ocean (less than 30ft). Minus: Not completely blackout Curtains, being that when I am on vacation I don't need the sunrise accidentally waking me and my family at all. Minus: when you do watch the Movie at the end-of-the-night, the SAT and HD TV, shows flaws that take you out of the belief on EVERY movie. PRO: it quite and beautifully facing, with a calm beach front and far from rocky, that I saw at other beaches. Great and not commercial and grand as Sheraton NADI, but if you dont spend your first or last night at NADI you wont appreciate what a great spot Tokoriki is. PRO: Great Mix of STAFF that really tries to make your whole stay, be exactly what you hope and imagine your FIJI experience should be. From start to finish, you are treat like apart of the family. PRO: Distance from everyone else, Very Romantic, if you can skip the wet season--I would recommend it. Tokoriki make you feel like you really are romantically and quietly alone on the beautiful resort. Simply put, if you want the security of a commercial Hotel, but the serenity of your own island--Tokoriki is for you. June 16, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T11:24:06.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_4034, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>