Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

  • Baniyas Street,
  • P.O. Box 4250
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value club rooms Just returned from 5 night stay with yous. Service was fantastic from the moment we were collected from the airport until we were dropped off for return flight....staff throughout hotel were amazing. Especially poolside were nothing at all was too much trouble. Club room was definitely worth paying extra for only thing was no one explained happy hour where u have 2 hours free alcoholic drinks until evening before we left. Saying that having free breakfast and snacks and airport transfers were still great value for money.location perfect for getting out and about with metro station only 5-10 minutes walk. Will definitely be returning..thank you November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location & Maintaining Standards (mostly) Nice location and a well-maintained hotel, in facilities and service standards, although oldish like other Dubai's on-creek hotels. SPG Recognition is excellent; I was always upgraded to a creek-view room and got a bottle of wine for my elite status. A spacious welcoming terrace with a view; much enjoyed it with F&B during the less-hot evenings. But I continue to experience some draw-backs: wait at the reception to check-in, check-out or simply to get your room-card re-validated. Refurbishment work on-going in a room next to mine; although noise was controlled, the dust extended from that room’s entrance to mine; even on carpet till elevator. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding staff and great facilities June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great place to stay while in Dubai, key location and close to everything, great view of the creek . June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay. I had a 4-night stay during October 2012. As I expected, it was an excellent stay from all points of view. Breakfast was delicious. Dinner on the Creekside restaurant was to die for. My room was a Japanese style room on the 9th floor, very beautiful, with magnificient view on the Creek. Chelsee Arms English Pub was very good for an after dinner drink. Pool seemed small in size, but in realty was big enough, in an ambient quite and relaxing. The hotel is in the middle of many attractions, within walking distance of the Union metro station. To my opinion, this hotel is suitable either for business or for leisure. We will come back soon... October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement Last night in, room next door had a LOUD party . I called for help at 00.45. No help to stop the noice provided. Next call for help around 01.00. After 10 minutes someone is knocking at OUR door repeatedly !!!!. We were in bed trying to sleep !!! Fell asleep at 03.00 and wake up call at 06.00 to catch a flight. Totally unacceptable and no one offred an apology, far less any compensation. NOTHING !!! Further poor facilities, dated bathroom and in comparison with other Dubai hotels poor breakfast. Children roaring in Club Room all evening even if you state that children are not allowed after 18.00 Altogether a very poor experience. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorqeous room; great stay The new rooms at Sheraton Dubai Creek really are wonderful; matched only by the staff, who are just great. My second visit in June - and as good as the first! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very refreshing & relaxing break My wife & I stayed at the Sheraton Dubai Creek for an Easter break. Exceptional service was experienced throughout our stay. We had a club room and made use of the complimentary airport transfer. Despite being delayed through long airport customs lines & 02.00 in the morning, a bright smiling face was waiting at the baggage exit holding a placard with our name on. Thereafter every aspect of our stay was handled very efficiently. The room itself with a full length glass aspect overlooking the creek was simply amazing & would be difficult to be bettered anywhere! The complimentary breakfast was also excellent as was the seating out on the restaurant balcony. We found the club lounge very pleasant as were all the staff, we were able to make use of printing services for document downloads & the complimentary beverages and snacks were most appreciated. As for the hotel itself, it had an ambiance reflecting style, with spotlessly polished marble reception effectively on two floors with an internal atrium design. To be honest this hotel would be very difficult to find fault with, everything was, as they say, as per the guide & more !! As to the hotels position down on the creek, then we found this to be by far one of the more pleasant positions in Dubai. During our stay, then in visiting several of the well known recently developed hotels in other parts of Dubai, we could really not see what the fuss was about and at all times were more than pleased to return the creek. We would both like to thank you for a marvelous break, and look forward to staying with you should we return to Dubai. April 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit of a rocky beginning after re-opening Booked this on points as an overnight layover. It was further from the airport than the Le Meridian, which was fully booked. The hotel had just re-opened about a week prior. I used one of my Suite NIght awards as well, as they were about to expire. The lobby interior is very nicely re-done, high ceilings, marble, etc, as any nice hotel in Dubai is. There was a bit of difficulty getting me checked in, and then my room key did not work. The layout of the suite was a bit weird, you walk in to the bedroom itself and then there is a sitting room when you go past the bed. They kindly had put a fruit plate on the desk, which was lovely, but there was a fly trapped under the plastic, so I called to have it replaced, but told that the kitchen was very busy. What they brought up was just a couple of yellow apples and a tired looking banana, which was disappointing, as the original one had berries and other fruits that I actually wanted. The shower pressure had some troubles as well, the pressure was almost non-existant and turned completely off a few times, as well it had to run for quite awhile to get it hot. Check out in the morning was even more difficult than the check in. I had called down about 15 minutes prior and asked for the bill to be ready, but it was not, and the person at reception was not familiar enough with the computer system to be able to send the bill via email (which I always prefer) rather than printed, and they kept insisting they needed my credit card. In the end, my credit card was charged for accommodation, even though I had used points for the room. They have acknowledged the mistake and said they will refund my card, which I am still waiting for. Dubai is always a test of one's patience, and I'm sure that the hotel was just going through some stumbling blocks after the re-opening and I just got unlucky. It's a satisfactory hotel if you have a long layover as it's 15 minutes from DXB. I'd probably stay there again if the ones closer to airport is full, but would not book a suite again. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful clean hotel, great service My stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek was fantastic. I have never had staff be so helpful and genuinely lovely before. Our room was upgraded and it was stunning. Every afternoon on our return, the room was made up to an immaculate standard. Room service food was great and timely. For breakfast however, we did not recieve the SPG 30% discount because I paid for it in cash on the day and forgot to metion my membership number. There is an offputting smell throughout the lobby and first level, however it must have been some sort of cleaning fluid so I did not mind so much. Overall a fantastic hotel and amazing service, we felt very important. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little older hotel in excellent location The hotel is not in it's first flush of youth but everything is clean and well cared for and the staff are first rate. Just 5 minutes walk from Union Square metro station and slap bang up on the shore of the creek, the location is perfect for exploring Diera on foot. Breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant which with it's glass walls and outside seating made for a lovely setting. My view from Room 1103 over the creek to the Burg Khalifa was tremendous. I enjoyed the sausage and mash in the Chelsea Arms as well. No problems anywhere and so I've booked again next month for a second helping. Very reasonably priced against it's more modern competitors. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confusion and Embarassment Three main complaints. The first was that I was told when I checked in that breakfast was complimentary. When I went to join my traveling companions for breakfast I was confronted and told that it was not included and would have to pay causing a bit of embarrassment. Secondly I attempted to reserve a large car when leaving the hotel to go tot he airport. This was reserved for the incorrect day making us wait for quite a while and then cramming 4 people into a small economy size car when one did show up. Lastly, the gym is pretty sad. The two stationary bikes were not functioning and the heaviest barbell was about 15 lbs. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand old lady exceeds expectations yet again. This is a classic impeccably clean and well run hotel occupying an excellent location on the Creek. This was our second visit, and the earlier standards had certainly been maintained. We booked a club room with excellent facilities & hospitality lounge. Once again our late airport arrival (appears inevitable at DXB!) was was met without any fuss by an extremely efficient complimentary hotel transfer. The hotel has aged somewhat since being opened in the 70's though this is in no way reflected upon the enjoyment of our visit. Fundamentally the way we see it is, that if it not a beach location that you are seeking, then this represents one of the best deals in town. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast Accomopdation was excellent and staff behaviour was excellent. The breakfast was the same for 4 days and dint have variety in dining.I feel you should have variety in serving breakfast each day. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer care the staff members were very courteous and helpful. Quality of service was also excellent . The breakfast buffet had a wide choice and display was well organised. Pork was kept separately and all was well labelled. Buffet dinner at the Japanese restaurant was a marvellous experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complaint Uncooperative and unfriendly reception staff June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great comeback .. I used to stay in this hotel a lot. It has a great location and great staff. The only problem with this hotel was it was old and the rooms were showing their age. Well, they closed down the hotel for a long time and they reopened it sometime last month. So, I was very happy to see it as a choice after it has been closed. I booked it and it was a great decision. They have done a great renovation job on the rooms. My room was modern, clean and amazing. The wait was worth it. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views We have generally no issues as we were treated very well expecially when we checked. We encountered problems at breakfast the following morning. As we were going to the airport to catch our we mentioned that we would like our hot drinks to delivered quickly. We netioned it to 3 different members of staff but nothing. We ate our breakfast and the bill was being brought over when I said but we are still waiting for our drinks. Soon it arrived but my wife got the wrong order. So all in all, I did not think that the staff were particularly caring bout the fact that we had a flight to catch not did they care about what our order was - dissapointing experince to what is a great hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovation I have returned to the hotel after it has been renovated and I was delighted to note that the overhaul extended beyond the facilities to include service and staff . This hotel is my first choice when visiting Dubai If Turkish coffee were available it would be ideal May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and renovated hotel at the Dubai creek Good place to stay if you want to be close to airport at the Creek. Good restaurants (Japanase, Indian, Italian) Usually fair prices for an hotel in this category. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfying Stopover Excellent hotel with friendly staff and great refurbishment. Vivaldi restaurant also good experience for an early dinner. We are returning in August for another stay!! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dubai Creek We could not fault our stay with. From the time we arrived until we left we were treated like royalty. My wife and I were pleasantly overwhelmed . Our meals including breakfast were excellent with a good range selections. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL AMBIENCE, STAFF, RESTAURANTS WAS FANTASTIC, REALLY FIVE STARS HOTEL. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Worn This Hotel is tired and old. It is like walking into a Time machine and going back to the early eighties with old and tired rooms. Not what you expect in Dubai. However, the Creek Restaurant is amazing with Best Seafood Buffet ever. January 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by better options I was disappointed with not only the hotel but the level of service. I've never been to dubai, but was told that its a spectacular city with the best of everything. What I got was a very dated hotel, friendly but inefficient staff, and their inability to correct/accomodate the simpliest requests. For example,I ordered a large coffee pot from room service and receive a small pot in error. They sent another small pot, and billed me twice, including another service charge! when I brought it to their attention..they refused to change it...saying two pots were delivered September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Room remodel was awesome I was very impressed with the remodel of the rooms at the Sheraton Dubai Creek but found the room uncomfortably hot from 1pm - 8pm. With current room set, room darkening blinds closed the heat was almost unbearable. The staff was excellent. I was not really impressed with the selection of food in the restaurants. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed 3 Nights April 2014 First off, book the hotel on liine, do not use a Travel Agent as you will pay more. The hotel overall is beautiful, the staff was also beautiful, friendly, and extremely courtesious. Room Service was great and all support staff were excellect. Bad points: the tv service is not good, it is sattelite and it "hangs" for anywhere from 5 to 35 seconds and then resumes so if you are watching a good movie, be prepared not to see all of it:) They had no male massuse on duty so had to go to another hotel for a massage and a/c in room kept leaking water into the hall by the bathroom. After two attempts to fix it, the Management offered to move me to another upgraded room, which was great, but I declined as I only had one more night anyway. Overall it is a beautiful hotel, with great people and service. They even let me check in 3 hours early. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has a great potential business Suggestions: 1.change the picture with swimming pool + some umbrellas + some yachts on the back (very poor and cheap! your excellent standard and ambiance is different) 2.Staff : too much at the front door and noone at "the lobby" snack May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton Rooms are very clean, yet the furniture is dated. TV’s are LCDs. Staff I’ve met were all very accommodating and friendly. For example, the front desk staff personally opened the gym for me at 5am. A requested power adapter was brought to me within minutes. Prior to arrival, I received an email from the hotel stating that airport pick-up is a Platinum benefit, and asked for my flight information. Platinums can take a continental breakfast in the lounge, or full breakfast in the restaurant for free. Nothing luxurious about this property, but a solid Sheraton. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This is was my first visit to a Sheraton hotel in dubai having stayed in the Address downtown a couple of weeks before. The acutal decor of the hotel and especially the room is 'tired' a bit like a older lady who requires a bit of a 'facelike' which I believe is being started soon, However if the 'surgery' is a success I believe this could be one of the best hotels in Dubai as the location , the one thing that you cannot change, will excell and not disappoint. Good luck with the renovation and I cannot wait to come when completed to see the final result. June 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>