Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

  • Baniyas Street,
  • P.O. Box 4250
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very refreshing & relaxing break My wife & I stayed at the Sheraton Dubai Creek for an Easter break. Exceptional service was experienced throughout our stay. We had a club room and made use of the complimentary airport transfer. Despite being delayed through long airport customs lines & 02.00 in the morning, a bright smiling face was waiting at the baggage exit holding a placard with our name on. Thereafter every aspect of our stay was handled very efficiently. The room itself with a full length glass aspect overlooking the creek was simply amazing & would be difficult to be bettered anywhere! The complimentary breakfast was also excellent as was the seating out on the restaurant balcony. We found the club lounge very pleasant as were all the staff, we were able to make use of printing services for document downloads & the complimentary beverages and snacks were most appreciated. As for the hotel itself, it had an ambiance reflecting style, with spotlessly polished marble reception effectively on two floors with an internal atrium design. To be honest this hotel would be very difficult to find fault with, everything was, as they say, as per the guide & more !! As to the hotels position down on the creek, then we found this to be by far one of the more pleasant positions in Dubai. During our stay, then in visiting several of the well known recently developed hotels in other parts of Dubai, we could really not see what the fuss was about and at all times were more than pleased to return the creek. We would both like to thank you for a marvelous break, and look forward to staying with you should we return to Dubai. April 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful clean hotel, great service My stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek was fantastic. I have never had staff be so helpful and genuinely lovely before. Our room was upgraded and it was stunning. Every afternoon on our return, the room was made up to an immaculate standard. Room service food was great and timely. For breakfast however, we did not recieve the SPG 30% discount because I paid for it in cash on the day and forgot to metion my membership number. There is an offputting smell throughout the lobby and first level, however it must have been some sort of cleaning fluid so I did not mind so much. Overall a fantastic hotel and amazing service, we felt very important. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room One problem was the hot water in the room, it took 10 minutes to get to proper temperature for a shower. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little older hotel in excellent location The hotel is not in it's first flush of youth but everything is clean and well cared for and the staff are first rate. Just 5 minutes walk from Union Square metro station and slap bang up on the shore of the creek, the location is perfect for exploring Diera on foot. Breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant which with it's glass walls and outside seating made for a lovely setting. My view from Room 1103 over the creek to the Burg Khalifa was tremendous. I enjoyed the sausage and mash in the Chelsea Arms as well. No problems anywhere and so I've booked again next month for a second helping. Very reasonably priced against it's more modern competitors. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We had a great stay in this very luxurious hotel. The staff is really friendly and super service minded. The pool area is very relaxing and the Italian restaurant Vivaldi was delicious! We ate their almost every day during our 7 night stay. Special thanks to Houda, we feel very welcome thanks! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Renevation done to the hotel I was very impressed with the new renovated rooms they looked amazing and all the facilities were available. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confusion and Embarassment Three main complaints. The first was that I was told when I checked in that breakfast was complimentary. When I went to join my traveling companions for breakfast I was confronted and told that it was not included and would have to pay causing a bit of embarrassment. Secondly I attempted to reserve a large car when leaving the hotel to go tot he airport. This was reserved for the incorrect day making us wait for quite a while and then cramming 4 people into a small economy size car when one did show up. Lastly, the gym is pretty sad. The two stationary bikes were not functioning and the heaviest barbell was about 15 lbs. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand old lady exceeds expectations yet again. This is a classic impeccably clean and well run hotel occupying an excellent location on the Creek. This was our second visit, and the earlier standards had certainly been maintained. We booked a club room with excellent facilities & hospitality lounge. Once again our late airport arrival (appears inevitable at DXB!) was was met without any fuss by an extremely efficient complimentary hotel transfer. The hotel has aged somewhat since being opened in the 70's though this is in no way reflected upon the enjoyment of our visit. Fundamentally the way we see it is, that if it not a beach location that you are seeking, then this represents one of the best deals in town. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to its best I have been a loyal customer of this hotel for many years. It is so exciting to see back to it's best and beyond. The rooms are great and the club lounge well worth it. You have to try Vivaldi. It is outstandiing! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From when I checked in I enjoyed the friendly staff and how helpful they are. The restaurants in the Hotel has awesome food and the rooms are great. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Dubai Stayed in a executive room with access to club floors this is a great experience well worth the up grade Food lovely June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views We have generally no issues as we were treated very well expecially when we checked. We encountered problems at breakfast the following morning. As we were going to the airport to catch our we mentioned that we would like our hot drinks to delivered quickly. We netioned it to 3 different members of staff but nothing. We ate our breakfast and the bill was being brought over when I said but we are still waiting for our drinks. Soon it arrived but my wife got the wrong order. So all in all, I did not think that the staff were particularly caring bout the fact that we had a flight to catch not did they care about what our order was - dissapointing experince to what is a great hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality staff excellent service from staff. thank you June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a good features after renovation, Hotel has been improved and especially dining (breakfast) has better than before. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding staff and great facilities June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorqeous room; great stay The new rooms at Sheraton Dubai Creek really are wonderful; matched only by the staff, who are just great. My second visit in June - and as good as the first! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit of a rocky beginning after re-opening Booked this on points as an overnight layover. It was further from the airport than the Le Meridian, which was fully booked. The hotel had just re-opened about a week prior. I used one of my Suite NIght awards as well, as they were about to expire. The lobby interior is very nicely re-done, high ceilings, marble, etc, as any nice hotel in Dubai is. There was a bit of difficulty getting me checked in, and then my room key did not work. The layout of the suite was a bit weird, you walk in to the bedroom itself and then there is a sitting room when you go past the bed. They kindly had put a fruit plate on the desk, which was lovely, but there was a fly trapped under the plastic, so I called to have it replaced, but told that the kitchen was very busy. What they brought up was just a couple of yellow apples and a tired looking banana, which was disappointing, as the original one had berries and other fruits that I actually wanted. The shower pressure had some troubles as well, the pressure was almost non-existant and turned completely off a few times, as well it had to run for quite awhile to get it hot. Check out in the morning was even more difficult than the check in. I had called down about 15 minutes prior and asked for the bill to be ready, but it was not, and the person at reception was not familiar enough with the computer system to be able to send the bill via email (which I always prefer) rather than printed, and they kept insisting they needed my credit card. In the end, my credit card was charged for accommodation, even though I had used points for the room. They have acknowledged the mistake and said they will refund my card, which I am still waiting for. Dubai is always a test of one's patience, and I'm sure that the hotel was just going through some stumbling blocks after the re-opening and I just got unlucky. It's a satisfactory hotel if you have a long layover as it's 15 minutes from DXB. I'd probably stay there again if the ones closer to airport is full, but would not book a suite again. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great comeback .. I used to stay in this hotel a lot. It has a great location and great staff. The only problem with this hotel was it was old and the rooms were showing their age. Well, they closed down the hotel for a long time and they reopened it sometime last month. So, I was very happy to see it as a choice after it has been closed. I booked it and it was a great decision. They have done a great renovation job on the rooms. My room was modern, clean and amazing. The wait was worth it. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast Accomopdation was excellent and staff behaviour was excellent. The breakfast was the same for 4 days and dint have variety in dining.I feel you should have variety in serving breakfast each day. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Worn This Hotel is tired and old. It is like walking into a Time machine and going back to the early eighties with old and tired rooms. Not what you expect in Dubai. However, the Creek Restaurant is amazing with Best Seafood Buffet ever. January 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by better options I was disappointed with not only the hotel but the level of service. I've never been to dubai, but was told that its a spectacular city with the best of everything. What I got was a very dated hotel, friendly but inefficient staff, and their inability to correct/accomodate the simpliest requests. For example,I ordered a large coffee pot from room service and receive a small pot in error. They sent another small pot, and billed me twice, including another service charge! when I brought it to their attention..they refused to change it...saying two pots were delivered September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer care the staff members were very courteous and helpful. Quality of service was also excellent . The breakfast buffet had a wide choice and display was well organised. Pork was kept separately and all was well labelled. Buffet dinner at the Japanese restaurant was a marvellous experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton Rooms are very clean, yet the furniture is dated. TV’s are LCDs. Staff I’ve met were all very accommodating and friendly. For example, the front desk staff personally opened the gym for me at 5am. A requested power adapter was brought to me within minutes. Prior to arrival, I received an email from the hotel stating that airport pick-up is a Platinum benefit, and asked for my flight information. Platinums can take a continental breakfast in the lounge, or full breakfast in the restaurant for free. Nothing luxurious about this property, but a solid Sheraton. February 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complaint Uncooperative and unfriendly reception staff June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This is was my first visit to a Sheraton hotel in dubai having stayed in the Address downtown a couple of weeks before. The acutal decor of the hotel and especially the room is 'tired' a bit like a older lady who requires a bit of a 'facelike' which I believe is being started soon, However if the 'surgery' is a success I believe this could be one of the best hotels in Dubai as the location , the one thing that you cannot change, will excell and not disappoint. Good luck with the renovation and I cannot wait to come when completed to see the final result. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovation I have returned to the hotel after it has been renovated and I was delighted to note that the overhaul extended beyond the facilities to include service and staff . This hotel is my first choice when visiting Dubai If Turkish coffee were available it would be ideal May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and renovated hotel at the Dubai creek Good place to stay if you want to be close to airport at the Creek. Good restaurants (Japanase, Indian, Italian) Usually fair prices for an hotel in this category. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfying Stopover Excellent hotel with friendly staff and great refurbishment. Vivaldi restaurant also good experience for an early dinner. We are returning in August for another stay!! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely staff and beautiful facilities When I arrived at Dubai airport I the ATM machine took my card, leaving me with only a small amount of money which would not sufficiently cover my stay. My first phone call to my bank in Australia was for 12 minutes cost me 400 Dirham’s, and I still had to make further calls to Australia and local numbers in Dubai to organise to get some money. The staff were extremely helpful and understanding of my situation. My situation was really bad yet they made it easy for me with their, kind words and assistance. I would go back there and stay there again and again! I stayed in 7 hotels whilst on my trip and this hotel by far was the BEST hotel loved my stay! The hotel was beautiful, the most comfy bed, amazing food and just so pretty! Thank you so much! August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dubai Creek We could not fault our stay with. From the time we arrived until we left we were treated like royalty. My wife and I were pleasantly overwhelmed . Our meals including breakfast were excellent with a good range selections. May 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>