Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Everything from the checking in to the general experience of the stay was excellent. With helpful, very cheerful staff, to the convenience of the 'club' room facilities. The 'club' room standard is a must with a bigger room, great views over the Creek and the 'Club' room lounge at your disposal all day. The complimentary airport transfers makes life a bit easier, especially on arrival. I would stay again. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek All the staff from the airport pickup until checkout were very professional polite and courteous. The hotel facilities and restaurants are great (especially creekside), the staff and service could not be faulted and is what other hotels should aspire too. Special mention needs to said for Julio for all the extra efforts he made to make our stay more enjoyable and Desi at the Creekside restaurant. When I come back to Dubai I am definitely staying at this property again. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but disappointed by expensive add-ons Enjoyed our recent stay at the hotel - room was good & staff very friendly & helpful. Disappointing that a reputable brand like Sharaton needs to make even more money out of its customers by charging such a riduculous price for airport pick ups - 150dh for a 50 dh ride is not acceptable & certainly in no way defensible. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and service Good location and service was great. All problems were tried to be solved with a smile March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views We have generally no issues as we were treated very well expecially when we checked. We encountered problems at breakfast the following morning. As we were going to the airport to catch our we mentioned that we would like our hot drinks to delivered quickly. We netioned it to 3 different members of staff but nothing. We ate our breakfast and the bill was being brought over when I said but we are still waiting for our drinks. Soon it arrived but my wife got the wrong order. So all in all, I did not think that the staff were particularly caring bout the fact that we had a flight to catch not did they care about what our order was - dissapointing experince to what is a great hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel has downgraded terribly The property has deteriorated miserably in service and appearance. We found the breakfast tables in the restaurant were never cleaned from the day before and even when someone left and we were the next sitting, the tables were not even wiped. The cutlery and specially the crockery did not match. We were given red wine glasses for white wine or for anything we ordered, even for a brandy shot - the staff were rude, short tempered and had limited service atticate as well as atticate all round. The only area that is still the same and very efficient and probably makes us and many other regulars return this property is the business room and the concierge service. The duty managers never responded to any of our requests or even had the decency to return or acknowlege our calls. All is all I was very disappointed with the level of staff atticate and lack of training and good manners. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is everything The hotel is superbly situated on the Creek within walking distance of the Gold and Spice souks and also the Metro when you want to go farther afield. The hotel itself is what I would describe as upper class Sheraton. It has everything you could need but isn't over the top. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG Experience ever!!!! The room was awful. The A/C does not work at all and you are in the desert. The bathroom has no water pressure after two minutes and the water is impossible to get the temperature right. The hot water pipe burst twice while I was there eliminating any chance of taking a shower those days. Ordered room service one night (Salmon sandwich and an ice cream). They called me after an hour apologizing that they sent the ice cream to the wrong room and it would be right up. Order came 10 minutes later and it was a caesar salad and ice cream. I just canceled the order and went to bed hungry. Also, they automatically went ahead and signed me up as an SPG member from info. gathered on a business card but I already am one and now I have two separate accounts that I know I do not need. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First trip to Dubai Good hotel, very helpful staff, and easy to reach all of my business meetings via short taxi ride. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No surprises Typical Sheraton experience, no surprises. Upgraded to suite which was spacious and well-laid out with balcony and great view. Spa facilities so-so. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location Perfect location staff lovely. Japanese restaurant is amazing. Might not be modern sky scraper. But is small and friendly. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to 5* standard Was disappointed in the room assigned to us were told there was a King bed but it was smaller. Could not see out of the windows they were so dirty. Only one robe and slippers provided in the double room another was requested but did not materialise. This hotel has lost it's personal touch. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always preferred Hotel We use to stay in the past in this hotel and its always a good place to stay both in terms of rates and service February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everywhere! Special note for the staff, kind, efficient, well prepared, friendly. Most of the bell boys and the concierge Mr.Sudha remember my face and my name year by year, letting me feel as in a family. Excellent reception service for quick check in and out and perfect business center. The whole hotel is clean and smells good, the rooms are large and comfortable, fresh towels and bed every day. Great breakfast buffet. Fantastic location. I always come back and feel at home! Thank you! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotell Pleasent Hotell, good location. Happy staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional The staff could not be more helpful and we were well looked after. Thank you all at Sheraton, Dubai Creek. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday in Dubai Good hotel and location was not a disadvantage for visiting and getting around. staff were all very nice and food was great February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement Last night in, room next door had a LOUD party . I called for help at 00.45. No help to stop the noice provided. Next call for help around 01.00. After 10 minutes someone is knocking at OUR door repeatedly !!!!. We were in bed trying to sleep !!! Fell asleep at 03.00 and wake up call at 06.00 to catch a flight. Totally unacceptable and no one offred an apology, far less any compensation. NOTHING !!! Further poor facilities, dated bathroom and in comparison with other Dubai hotels poor breakfast. Children roaring in Club Room all evening even if you state that children are not allowed after 18.00 Altogether a very poor experience. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by non-smoking room Altough I didn't want a smoking room at my reservation the staff gave me a smoking room which smells like ash tray! When I wanted to change my room they told me there is no available non-smoking room. I am sure they could upgrade my room but they didn't prefer it. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and recover during business or on vacation Staff are key, and at Sheraton Dubai Creek the staff are professional, genuine, and helpful in every way. Rooms are clean and well-stocked with everything necessary. The breakfast buffet is first class and covers the cuisine of the world. The pool patio is spacious, quiet and very comfortable. The fitness facility is clean and has state of the art equipment. Sheraton Dubai Creeik is a fantastic place to stay in Dubai. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel ist best located stunning view over the creek, near the water-bus station February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location,good stay. Bathroom and shower less than expected for 5 stars hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 day stay after cruise Stayed with my wife for 3 days as club spg. Everything lived up to expectations and more . Stayed in room2017 which had excellent views , room was more like a suite . Conveniant for ferrys across Creeek. Staff were excellent,, and happy hour with free drinks and snacks was a bonus . Would definately stay again . Peter, from cheshire February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views Very comfortable rooms and exceptional views February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value The initial room rate was attractive, and the upgrade we purchased after we arrived was worth the extra cost. We had a room with a great view, and we enjoyed the privileges that accompany the club room status. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth The Price The staff and service was very nice and attentive. The quality of the food was good in all restaurants and room service. The hotel needs some serious renovation, it is extremely expensive for the kind of rooms it offers as well as the quality and looks of the facilities. I will definitely not stay unless I have no other choice. Dubai is full of other hotels that offer by far better facilities, and they are 4 star hotels with much better prices. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location closed to the creek with excellent service This hotel is situated closed to the creek, with an amazing lobby, perfect service and excellent staff. The rooms are spacious, have great features and some of them with a spectacular view over the creek. Breakfast is fantastic wiht live cookers and a wonderful terrace to the creek side, We spent there unforgettable 5 days with our baby Lucas and will come back next year! February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fab views at sheraton dubai creek amazing view of the creek super beds an bedding amazing breakfast meal in the indian restaurant an live indian music very good meal in chelsea pub also very good only thing wrong are the tables are to low to eat at. we had problems with meal in main dining room but was rectified by staff February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service with a smile All staff were friendly and helpful. We were always greeted warmly on entrance to the hotel, and the staff at Reception did everything to help us. I thought the pool changing room was a bit small. the Vivaldi restaurant food was good but over-priced. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant and Comfortable Stay Wonderful three nights at the Sheraton. Rooms clean and comfortable, staff from the reception to security very helpful. February 4, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:49:20.095-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>