Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views Very comfortable rooms and exceptional views February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value The initial room rate was attractive, and the upgrade we purchased after we arrived was worth the extra cost. We had a room with a great view, and we enjoyed the privileges that accompany the club room status. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth The Price The staff and service was very nice and attentive. The quality of the food was good in all restaurants and room service. The hotel needs some serious renovation, it is extremely expensive for the kind of rooms it offers as well as the quality and looks of the facilities. I will definitely not stay unless I have no other choice. Dubai is full of other hotels that offer by far better facilities, and they are 4 star hotels with much better prices. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location closed to the creek with excellent service This hotel is situated closed to the creek, with an amazing lobby, perfect service and excellent staff. The rooms are spacious, have great features and some of them with a spectacular view over the creek. Breakfast is fantastic wiht live cookers and a wonderful terrace to the creek side, We spent there unforgettable 5 days with our baby Lucas and will come back next year! February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fab views at sheraton dubai creek amazing view of the creek super beds an bedding amazing breakfast meal in the indian restaurant an live indian music very good meal in chelsea pub also very good only thing wrong are the tables are to low to eat at. we had problems with meal in main dining room but was rectified by staff February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service with a smile All staff were friendly and helpful. We were always greeted warmly on entrance to the hotel, and the staff at Reception did everything to help us. I thought the pool changing room was a bit small. the Vivaldi restaurant food was good but over-priced. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant and Comfortable Stay Wonderful three nights at the Sheraton. Rooms clean and comfortable, staff from the reception to security very helpful. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Creekside yes, but away from the Action of Dubai Was here for one night and woudl only describe the hotel as average. The hotel is on Dubai Creek, which is nice but there is no real venues close. Check-in is at a seated desk. The club for club floors members is on the ground floor immediately to the right of the reception desk. I am assuming the hotel is full frequently as the person checking me had a take it or leave it attitude. They have several choices for the internet service. When I inquired about it the guest services manager suggested that I find other ways as this was not reliable. The room was nice and had a great view of Dubai Creek. For a five star hotel I would have liked to see better amnenities in the bathroom, just your basic soap and shampoo. I went to the British pub on site and ordered some dinner. I was told by the waiter that it would be thirty minutes before the food was ready. I asked what is available sooner, his reply...nothing. There are many choices for travellers in Dubai. With all the new properties, I hope the management takes notice and will improve. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by house keeping i have a special thanks for the house keeping people for doing their job in extremely and obvious loving way , they deserve all the best. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG recognition Nice touch to see return visit upgraded to better rooms January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Thanks, That was a good stay in your hotel Regards Mike January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well looked after The hotel is lovely, a real gem. Not as nice looking from the outside as the newer ones in Dubai, but lovely on the inside including bedrooms. we had a creek view room, and we really enjoyed it. The staff do so much for you, and sort out any issues with no fuss. i went for my birthday, and when we got back to our room on the eve of it, they had just delivered a lovely cake to mark my special day. The pool is the one thing that could be improved, it really is too small for a 5 star hotel. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The Hotel Staff ws most helpful The staff ensured our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Assisted with every need and more. Friendliest staff ever. Breakfast staff was superb and gave the greatest customer service and satisfaction. Front desk personnel provided absolute service of excellence. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hospitality and care Our flight out of Dubai was at an odd 2:55 am. While checking out by noon, the hotel kindly suggested we can use club lounge to wait for the flight, making our return trip well prepared. Othewise, it could have been tough finding a place to wait till such an odd time. Club lounge staff were especially kind and gave us good care. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Restaurant selection and friendly club lounge I spent 4 nights at hotel. The Ambassador services met my needs for my out of standard arrival and departure times. The first welcome in club lounge was friendly and supportive ( thanks Jocelyn & Mary Ann ) and continued throughout my stay. I ate in the Japanese fish restaurant - excellent, thanks Desy, At the Indian restaurant Ashani, (recently refurbished) I had a modern Indian meal as advised by chef Vishal Rane recently from the mint leaf London - not too shabby that either. The Friday brunch at Vivaldi was an epic 5 hour event with a wide ranging variety of tasty and well prepared foods on offer, make the most of it and pace yourself to sample the specialities e.g scallops and fois gras. Room was fine though no upgrade available. Complementary airport transfers worked perfectly. All in all would certainly recommend the hotel. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Always the same at the Hotel Sheraton Dubai creek that is why we have stayed 6 times January 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has poor features Very poor club room, very poor club lounge and facilities, very disappointing overall. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel It was a great experience. Great staff and really nice hotel. I got a nice creek view from my room. I definitely will back to this hotel. Not only Sheraton in Dubai but I'll choose sheraton around the world :) January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 nights at sheraton dubai creek Good location Nice view on the creek January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by it is ok this hotel needs a lot of work to bring it back to stndard December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central city - ideal spot for Old Dubai Sheraton Dubai Creek is very well located to all transport options - bus, train, taxi and creek. Close to historic quarters, night entertainment and access to great shopping. Aside from the Concierge who had an abrupt manner, the staff were all friendly, professional and willing to answer/assist in any way we wanted - at times, even before we needed it. I would certainly recommend this hotel for its staff, location and cleanliness. Western women should use the park beside the hotel/creek in groups of two or more only. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay The Sheraton far exceeded our expectations. The breakfast buffet was the best of any hotel we have visited in our world travels. The hotel staff was courteous and most helpful and cooperative. After the first day, the buffet and happy hour staffs remembered what we liked to drink. The hotel's attention to detail is a tribute to the management. If ever we chanced to be in Dubai again, this hotel would be our go to place. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The hotel staff were very welcoming, we got hotel pickup and room service was excellent. The hotel is located directly on the creek and it is in easy access to many local restaurants. Breakfast was very good and the service was excellent. The only downside to the hotel, is that it needs a little modernisation, other than that it is perfect. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a hotel to consider we had a short stay at this hotel in december 2012.the staff were excellent,the food was excellent and the location was excellent.we would not hesitate to stay again if we were to visit dubai. thank you for your kind and efficient attention. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has good place It's near the airport And it facilitate most of the visitors and guests Requirements December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wekend From the moment we arrived, the hotel service was wonderful. The care and attention was top class! We enjoyed the ambience and quiet atmosphere, had coffee in the lobby, listenig to lovely piano music and generally appredciated the venue. Close to the Creek and lots of interesting places to visit and walk to during the day and night. Boat tours and taxis are plentiful and take you to wherever you want to go to explore! Will go again soon!!! December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel requires serious renovations The hotel reminds me of the 1980's when it was first built! The only reason that made me stay there was the fact that the function was held in the same hotel and I didn't want to travel everyday to & from the hotel December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not deserve 5* rating The club room was tired, the carpets in the room,hallway and by the lifts need cleaning. The room had an unpleasant smell. The breakfast was very disappointing. The eggs were left out and cold, not very pleasant when eating "eggs benedict"! Having complained it then took 20 minutes to replace by which time we were no longer hungry! The staff on the other hand were very pleasant and I would like to thank them for everything that they did to make our stay pleasant. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Accommodation and great Food We chose this Hotel for 3 reasons: 1. A member of the Starwood family. 2. Located between the Airport and the Sea- Port and 3. because all three Restaurants saunded exciting, and they were. Price ratio to quality was better then expected. Will def. stay here again on my next trip to Dubai. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel , noisy rooms Great hotel , services and features. Rooms does not met the expections for a hotel of this level. Even if located at 10th floor, your relax is disturbed by the rumors comings form the main street in front of the hotel. Noise insulation is poor. If the room is located near the lifts, (like mine) the situation is terrible. Moreover, I was forced to change my room due to a baby that was crying all night. December 17, 2012
  • 2016-02-10 T07:43:48.564-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>