Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel has fantastic features this hotel meet the five star quality, i will always come back and recommend this hotel to friends and family November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great feeling with this hotel. My feelng is back at home. All staffs are smiling with us. Take care about our meal when we late check in. I feel relax in the hotel. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good to stay relaxed. Even in a congested area, I could enjoy the tranquility in the room where I had very sound sleep. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very friendly and competent staff. Nice hotel, very good decoration, wonderful rooms, delicious breakfast, very friendly and competent staff ! November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best of Dubai It was short two days, however the Great first impression and consecrate care by Mr. Jack made it a memorable one for me and for my family. Of course, we asked for the early check-in on a Friday morning. Moment I said my Brother just arrived after 15 hours non-stop flight. Mr. Jack did not looked at me again from his screen, till the mission accomplished. I know what is takes for my friends that the Front Office and Housekeeping when we ask for unthinkable. Hat’s off to Mr. Jack! November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view and calm entire renovation with a great view on the river and over Dubai. Good pool, very good lounge. Calm, just for vacations or business. Poor offer on coffe shop in the evening, but it will be done shortly. Very good italian restaurant one of the best in Dubai. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is situated in the older part of Dubai and if you like it quiet this is the place for you. It's an easy walk to the metro so downtown Dubai is just a few stops away. It's also nice to walk along the Creek with easy access to great golf, the Gold Souk and the Spice Market. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This is one of the best Sheraton Hotels. You have exceede my expectations. Congratulations to your staff. They are very well trained and really attentive to Guests' needs. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel it was zabardast experience. I will definitely visit again to enjoy the hotel October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home in Dubai Since years I come as a guest. From day one I felt like home and it is still the case today. Hotel has everything a traveler needs and more - super restaurants. And above and beyond: consistently, the most friendly and professional staff in the world. Look forward to meet you next time. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Food The food was unacceptable for the price October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Things There is no doubt in mind that this hotel has improved a lot since the new renovation. Add to the nice new clean rooms an amazing responsive staff and you get a very nice stay for a reasonable price. There is one thing that was an issue for me on my last stay. I've observed it before but this time is was a real bother. It seems that there is an issue with the television reception. I've seen it before but since I did not have that much time for TV in the past, it did not bother me. On my last stay, though, I had some time in the evening before sleeping and I wanted to enjoy some quality TV. I could not. The reception will freeze every now and then and you have to go up and down the channels until it is back to normal. That can be very annoying depending on the point when it happens. Twice I was watching movies when right in a critical part in the movies, this happened. That is so annoying. As I've mentioned, this is an old problem but it was a bother for me this last stay. I hope it can be fixed. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm hotel and Great staff The hotel has become more warm after the renovation last year. The rooms were nicely redecorated, but the cherry on the cake in Sheraton Creek is the staff, always smiling, welcoming and friendly. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front office staff is very rude... Worst front office staff that i ever meet. Very unfriendly member of staff, very rude! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent features The washroom's facilities were exquisite! I love the modernity of the bathroom fixtures. I am inspired to replicate them in my home renovation plans. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We recently stayed here for a 3 day stop over and were very glad we did. The rooms were lovely we got an upgrade, staff very helpful and friendly and the breakfast and lunch were great. It is close to the gold and spice souks although I recommend not walking, it is too hot. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Renovation\ Friendly staff not more than a perfect design,very friendly staff,worth money for an elegant hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's too bad with the food quality / poor experience chefs the food was almost raw, it happened to me and my colleague where we ordered food twice and the same problem happened when food was served very raw. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by about hotel all things, the best..... September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice at a reasonable price The hotel staffs (All of them) are more than great; they do whatever they can to assist, with a big smile. check in and out was very quick, The food was average, but this never bothered my, as every thing else was perfect. special thanks to Mr. Ahmed at the reception September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Hotel staff is excellent especially the bell stand staff. Food at Vivaldi and lobby bakery is very high quality. Hotel hallways aren't air conditioned and rooms facing creek get very warm during the day. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, great location! I stayed for 25 nights at the Sheraton Dubai Creek and I felt like family. Each member of the staff greeted me with a smile and was very welcoming. A special shout out to a few people...Mark and Fabio at Vivaldi...food was awesome and I learned a lot from Fabio, my personal chef on my shoulder. MaryAnne and her team (Estella, Mahmoud, Yifei) thanks for making my stay less stressful. Jocelyn, you were always so welcoming! The doormen and security team...always had my taxi ready! Stephan thanks for the GM Happy Hour September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service The staff was very polite, always available and pleasant to deal with. All departments worked like a well oiled machine, from the porters through to guest services August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Stay Excellent hotel and location. Stayed on Business for 6 nights. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Staff go out of their way to help with anything. Try and get a room with a view of the creek. Large TV with good selection of channels. Very quiet rooms. If you need taxi service I would suggest using the hired cars available. Not much more than the taxi rate and always have a nice car waiting at the front doors. Pool facility is small but comfortable and clean. Most everything I ate on property was very good. Loved the pub for dinner and a beer. Was given free breakfast each morning. Large selection of items with an omelet station. Will be back when I am in the area again! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Over all our stay has been nothing but enjoyable. I've been coming to Dubai for over 10yrs and I always stayed other properties, but now I have discovered one of the best kept secret Sheraton properties in Dubai. Indeed it was wonderful, and Francisco at the front desk made all the difference in the world, as we checked in early in the morning, he was able to put a smile on our face, and would like to say Thank You. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not A Family Hotel The hotel is good for single adults, when visiting the area for "Business" only. 1. My kids did not like the limited TV list of channels and they could not find the popular "Cartoon Network" channel which is available in every hotel 2. There is no Play Ground for the kids 3. The pool water temperature was fine, but the water seemed not clear, because I was not able to see the floor surface of the pool, which I experience for the first time. 4. Finally, the rate was higher than other 5-Star hotels in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality second to none My wife and I have just completed a 7 day stay at the Sheraton Dubai Creek. We had an excellent time. The experience from checking in to checking out far exceeded our expectations. The hospitality of the staff was second to none. Special mention must go to Jocelyn and her club lounge staff - Girlie, Francois, Mary Anne and Taabrez. Girlie was exceptional. I don't think we ever saw her without a smile on her face. The club creek view room that we occupied was exceptional. The view from the window was spectacular so much so that we never had the curtains drawn throughout our stay. We have never felt more welcomed than we did at the Sheraton. We have already booked the hotel for our stay in February. Thank you very much!!! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Sheraton Dubai Creek We enjoyed every moment of our stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek. In particular, thanks to Jocelyn for her attention to making our stay as enjoyable as possible. The hotel is in a great location -the old city -and is right on the Creek. Our room looked over the Creek and towards Burj Khalifa and the newer parts of Dubai. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could gave been better. Myself and family stayed for 9 nights in 2 rooms. We were let down by a very rude member of staff who spoke to my wife in a disgusting manner. My wife wrote to the mngt twice and explained clearly what has happened. But we left the hotel feeling that the complaint still hadn't been dealt with in the correct way. In the end my wife still did not get any apology from the member of staff. We believe if the GM was not on holiday it would have been dealt with accordingly. We are so disappointed with Sheraton Creek hotel and towers. We will not be coming back. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff ( Front Office + Lounge ) The reason to return again and again despite the technical glitches in the room is the friendly staff especially in the lounge, August 10, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T07:43:50.445-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_408, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>