Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

  • Baniyas Street,
  • P.O. Box 4250
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel We chose this hotel because of its reputation and it met all of our expectations. Very comfortable and spacious rooms, extremely helpful and courteous staff and wonderful breakfast buffet. Would highly recommend. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! To me Sheraton Dubai Creek was perfect in every aspect. The staff was perfect, always there but very discreet. When to Dubai, again I will stay here. When booking be sure to get a room with view over the Creek! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel It was a great experience. Great staff and really nice hotel. I got a nice creek view from my room. I definitely will back to this hotel. Not only Sheraton in Dubai but I'll choose sheraton around the world :) January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value The initial room rate was attractive, and the upgrade we purchased after we arrived was worth the extra cost. We had a room with a great view, and we enjoyed the privileges that accompany the club room status. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great visit! This is the second time we have stayed at the Sheraton Dubai Creek and hopefully it won't be the last. We love the location - right on the Creek with so much to see and the night-time views are beautiful. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous staff and service Hotel as expected, staff are so polite and the service was faultless. Word of caution is in the summer be careful of the metal sun beds by the pool at 45degree outside they can deliver a nasty burn! July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complaint Uncooperative and unfriendly reception staff June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creek Sheraton Dubai April 2013 Stayed here many times - a great hotel, terrific friendly staff and a lovely location. Sorry to hear that it will close temporarily for a refurb this year. Will be sure to be back when it reopens. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL AMBIENCE, STAFF, RESTAURANTS WAS FANTASTIC, REALLY FIVE STARS HOTEL. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi is substandard WiFi does not allow use of Skype. I use Skype extensively when traveling internationally on business to control costs. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service not as good as on previous visits I think standard have slipped since we last stayed. Nothing major but compared with high standards expected and also found in competitor hotels I felt uninspired by the experience. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - a bit far from Big room, very big and very good bed, flat TV with many programs - has a very good buffet in one of the restaurants. I ha a wiev from my window to a busy street - but no noice. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, thanks! Please tell housekeeping, Maria, Mary Ann, James, Cleven, Alex, Anthony, the guy who made our omelets, Bipen, Joseph, Peril, the door staff...everyone was great. Thanks! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Nice personal welcome at the entrance and very nice reception at the counter. perfect luggage service May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations I was aiming for. Although it took me 15-20 minutes waiting to meet the staff at front desk, with challange of upgrading as platinium guest, my expectation at the end was met. December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by No surprises Typical Sheraton experience, no surprises. Upgraded to suite which was spacious and well-laid out with balcony and great view. Spa facilities so-so. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport The hotel may not be centrally located to shopping or city venues however it is close to the airport and good for an overnight stay between flights May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast The breakfast is amazing with the variety of options from Arabic, Western, and Indian food, with the view to the creek was exceptional experience. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great holiday choice We spent a week for our holidays there, didn't regret for the choice, great location and service at an affordable price, what can you ask more? July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by house keeping i have a special thanks for the house keeping people for doing their job in extremely and obvious loving way , they deserve all the best. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No special remark I recommend this hotel for bisiness people May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as advertised. Airport transfer, breakfast, internet, room, everything was as described. Service was excellent, so I would recommend this hotel 100%. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Room With A View! The view from the your room is spectacular. Both the skyline with the Burj Khalifa and the Creek are worth the stay in the Sheraton. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by kerry, bunbury western australia highly recommend, friendy staff very helpful courteous. rooms excellent. amenites excellent.a very nice place to stay thank you. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday in Dubai Good hotel and location was not a disadvantage for visiting and getting around. staff were all very nice and food was great February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Room and Restroom Guest Room was not clean especially for rest room, In addition, there is no good and convenient facilities I can look for. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Typical hotel This Hotel is typical hotel for family and business, its was comfortable stay and staff was freindly and get good services August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by location Perfect location staff lovely. Japanese restaurant is amazing. Might not be modern sky scraper. But is small and friendly. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant and Comfortable Stay Wonderful three nights at the Sheraton. Rooms clean and comfortable, staff from the reception to security very helpful. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Really great hospitality among staff, my feeling like my second home. The pool area need some refreshment and renewal. September 8, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>