Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed! Disappointed. Coffee machine not clean and very dirty. Communication between the outlets needs to be streamlined. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service I would like to thank the management of the hotel for the huge major changes in the hotel as I am one of regular customers since the nineties when I was living here. I would like to thank : MARY ANN , in the front desk for her help and support along with her continuous smile wishing her a great success. Also would like to thank the lovely SASKIA for her MAGIC of keeping the gust loyality ,I should not forget the beautiful JOCELYN and I should give her a BIG THANKS for her outstanding care offered to all of us. Another big thanks to the house keeper supervisor MR. BINU and his team specially MR. SUDHI GOD BLESS THEM ALL , WISHING THEM ALL GREAT SUCCESS August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and excellent service You enjoy the service in this hotel, everybody is smiling and providing an excellent customer experience. The lounge service is excellent and the stuff are awesome July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay The hotel facilities are well maintain and rooms are clean. love the walking shower June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Setting, Fantastic Hotel! I have stayed at this hotel in each of the last three years. It is always a great experience for me. Get a room looking out over Dubai Creek, wait until dark; enjoy the boats of shapes and sizes leisurely making their way up and down the Creek. Try the variety of food from the Japanese or Indian restaurant to the decadent food in the lobby's Choix Patisserie & Restaurant. Delicious loose teas are available along with great accompanying pastries. (This was a nightly stop for me.) The facilities are first rate but the heart and soul of the Sheraton Dubai Creek are its people, accommodating, professional and friendly at any time of day! If you run out of things to do (Hello pool, health club, flabby club and more) Go out and explore the city or sands. Catch a hotel van to Dubai Mall or Burn Khalifa to zoom up to the 148th floor of the tallest building in the world! Of course, you can spend the day in the glorious shops or sample the cuisine a zillion restaurants. Strapped for cash? Watch the wonderful people and animals in the aquarium! People watch: all the nationalities yet everyone from cab drivers to managers make you welcome in Arabic or English. I have been visiting the UAE since year 2000. I return to Dubai in two weeks. After reading one third of this review you KNOW where I will be staying! :) May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a GREAT stay. We were recently at the Sheraton Dubai Creek and Towers - our first trip to Dubai. Everything was absolutely wonderful from check-in to check-out and all in between. The hotel was lovely, our room was very clean and comfortable with an excellent view. The staff was so great to us throughout the property. I would like to give special recognition to Jeganath (pool bar) who was so gracious, friendly and accommodating each time we saw him. He really made an impression on us. There were so many great people at the front desk, but Louise really stood out to us. She was kind and helpful beyond words. Honestly there were so many people who made our stay incredible...but Jeganath and Louise were even more over-the-top. Thank you so much for a wonderful time. We have already recommended your property and will definitely stay here again. May 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very let down by service I got sick with the flu while I was here, which everyone knows is rough. You're away from home, no access to your usual health care professionals, and none of your usual medicine cabinet contents. I called the front desk to ask if they could order some paracetamol from the pharmacy across the street. After extensive argument, they told me no, not unless I would pay cash, which I did not have, and they refused to charge it to my room. Afterwards they apologized and said it was a mistake, but the harm was done... a completely unnecessary day without medication that would have greatly helped me... all based on a mistake in interpretation of their policy by multiple people. They apparently had a meeting about it, they offered me a FUTURE upgrade (I seldom travel to Dubai), and they offered me a free transfer to the airport (which my boss would have happily paid for), but they otherwise did very little to make me feel better or to compensate me for a painful and unnecessary mistake. I will probably never go back there again, and I think it was a great embarrassment to the SPG brand for this to have happened. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was treated very well I had a very early check in at this hotel the front door staff was excellent. Breakfast was great ate to much of cross and the high tea in the members lounge was very good. Nice room overlooking Dubai creek and also the atrium in this hotel is grand. April 15, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T11:00:45.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_408, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>