Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home from Home! Perfect for business travelers as it is very central and very close to airport. I have stayed in many hotels all over the world but this hotel truly makes you welcome and relaxed. The staff are to be complimented,all of them try very hard to be polite, helpful and professional. October 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel never fails to impress What i like about the Sheraton Creek is that they never fail to impress me. Their staff always go out of the way to keep their guest happy. The room standards are exceptional and comfortable for my liking. Generally the staff tends to recognize familiar faces remember their names. Their concierge are very attentive and helpful. What i find outstanding is their VIP & club service manager who does a very good job of ensuring that their regular /Vip guest needs are attended to quickly at all times. I want to commend Jocelyn for assisting me with a last minute request for a quiet room to take an important conference call during my stay. Thank you very much. October 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Surprises One of my first choices when I am staying in Dubai when the price is right. This time, the price was very good. Every now and then they have some really nice deals. So, for a nice price you get an amazing deal and an amazing five star hotel. I love this hotel because I love the staff there and I love the rooms (after a very long renovation). The staff goes out of their way to help and assist. check their rates and if they are good. Don't lose this deal. October 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed! Disappointed. Coffee machine not clean and very dirty. Communication between the outlets needs to be streamlined. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service I would like to thank the management of the hotel for the huge major changes in the hotel as I am one of regular customers since the nineties when I was living here. I would like to thank : MARY ANN , in the front desk for her help and support along with her continuous smile wishing her a great success. Also would like to thank the lovely SASKIA for her MAGIC of keeping the gust loyality ,I should not forget the beautiful JOCELYN and I should give her a BIG THANKS for her outstanding care offered to all of us. Another big thanks to the house keeper supervisor MR. BINU and his team specially MR. SUDHI GOD BLESS THEM ALL , WISHING THEM ALL GREAT SUCCESS August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and excellent service You enjoy the service in this hotel, everybody is smiling and providing an excellent customer experience. The lounge service is excellent and the stuff are awesome July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay The hotel facilities are well maintain and rooms are clean. love the walking shower June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Setting, Fantastic Hotel! I have stayed at this hotel in each of the last three years. It is always a great experience for me. Get a room looking out over Dubai Creek, wait until dark; enjoy the boats of shapes and sizes leisurely making their way up and down the Creek. Try the variety of food from the Japanese or Indian restaurant to the decadent food in the lobby's Choix Patisserie & Restaurant. Delicious loose teas are available along with great accompanying pastries. (This was a nightly stop for me.) The facilities are first rate but the heart and soul of the Sheraton Dubai Creek are its people, accommodating, professional and friendly at any time of day! If you run out of things to do (Hello pool, health club, flabby club and more) Go out and explore the city or sands. Catch a hotel van to Dubai Mall or Burn Khalifa to zoom up to the 148th floor of the tallest building in the world! Of course, you can spend the day in the glorious shops or sample the cuisine a zillion restaurants. Strapped for cash? Watch the wonderful people and animals in the aquarium! People watch: all the nationalities yet everyone from cab drivers to managers make you welcome in Arabic or English. I have been visiting the UAE since year 2000. I return to Dubai in two weeks. After reading one third of this review you KNOW where I will be staying! :) May 11, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:29:11.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_408, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>