Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay in May below expectations I stayed at the Sheraton Kampala on the 31 May to 2 June. I have stayed there multiple times over the last 15 years. First my reservation was cancelled. Than when they did agree to reinstate my booking I had to wait an hour to get the room. I got a smoking room. I than got stuck in the bathroom(room1131), the bathroom phone did not work. It took me 10min to get out. The bathroom also did not flush. The duty manager Kassim was very helpful and the next day he switched my room. I must I was v disappointed. June 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is way below par for Sheraton. The service at the restaurant was slow. It was buffet and we requested coffee. It took 17 minutes to bring an instant powder coffee and hot water. Requesting for the bill is another 15 minutes wait. The room is very small. I am a small person and I felt no room to move in the bathroom. The only thing good in my opinion is $25 an hour massage. June 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs to change the carpets I had stayed in Sheraton in Mid 2014 and had an amazing experience from the accommodation, cleanliness and staff responsiveness and I could not recommend any better hotel in Kampala. However, when I returned this year in May, I stayed on the 8th floor and could not believe it is the same hotel. The carpets were old and had stains and being a histamine allergic, I did not have a good experience. I realized that during my stay in 2014, I was staying on a lower floor that probably was better than the 8th floor. I immediately requested to be changed to another room and a lovely lady at the reception assisted me. The rooms were clean but the carpets are very old and need urgent replacement. I understand that the room standards should be different but the basic needs should be the same across the hotel. I really hope that this can be taken seriously, because I has serious allergies including nose and skin to itch. Apart from that, I enjoyed the food and music in the night and a very responsive and concerned staffing. Thank you! May 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very sad state of affairs There are systemic problems with this hotel. The only positive experience I had, during my stay 09-15 April, 2016, is the interaction with the reservations department. I should have stayed somewhere else down the road... The room is outdated, poorly cleaned and the TV reception is terrible. The facilities are no better: The gym and locker rooms are poorly maintained, smelly and just old. The pool is nice, but the staff manning the pool is unprofessional, unhelpful and basically missing. I ordered some food at the pool and it took forever to get there, as did the bill. I was looking forward to relaxing by the pool and it turned into a sour experience. The main issue with the hotel is that the staff is unresponsive, uncaring and unhelpful and the facilities are beyond outdated. Very disappointing service and facilities for the price. May 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unbelievably outdated This has to be the most out-of-date Sheraton in the global portfolio. The condition of the common areas, hallways, lobby restrooms, and guest rooms is shocking I was upgraded to a nice suite and the bathroom looked like it was last refurbished in 1987. The hotel has a nice spa/gym but its also rather old and it has lots of local members so it gets incredibly crowded, hot and sweaty in the evenings. The food is not great and the kitchen made something completely different from what I ordered from room service, so I went to bed hungry. The staff at the front desk is much better and generally the staff is trying but obviously whoever owns this hotel is not investing in a much-needed upgrade. Its embarrassing. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a great property The Hotel has a wonderful outdoor restaurant with Shisha :) March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hopitality The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Great hospitality and be to connect with their guests. The hotel has cool relaxing atmosphere September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hospitality This was my fifth stay at Sheraton Kampala Hotel and once again i had a great time there.They have the best service ever.The staff is welcoming,warm,friendly, genuine, and helpful.They make me feel like a valued guest each time and always responsive to my needs which makes me feel at home.Delicious food too.Keep it up.see u soon:-) April 17, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T10:21:30.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_410, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>