Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

  • 12725 Center Court Drive
  • Cerritos,
  • California
  • 90703
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I would recommend that there be more towels and wash cloths in the room though..Other than that, everything was fine. I especially liked the staff in the bar area...She was very professional and remembered us from the last time we were there...Give that girl a raise!!!! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by knowing how to handle guests It was surprising that this otherwise magnificent hotel will miss our room service breakfast request and fortunately we did get up on time. However I compliment management for immediately coming to us to offer their apologies. We would definitively stay here again! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Relations The minute that I walk into the hotel I feel welcomed and part of a local family. The front desk team is extremely professional and have great communication skills. Their supporting staff are equally as responsive. I enjoy my short stays at the Sheraton Cerritos. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complaint Hotel does not honor Gold Elite Star status. Manage John is a real jerk. I will think many times before I bring guests to this property again. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great dissapointment I was charged a $50 fee for checking out a day early. I find this incomprehensible. I've never in my professional travels incurred this type of fee before. There are plenty of other hotel chains available to stay in that don't have this penality. January 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsiderate staff The parking lot was full and the front desk staff told me to park in the parking structure across the street. Okay that's fine but the way the staff spoke to me was rude and inconsiderate as if I am expected to park far away from the hotel I paid for... May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by help- I'm Lost !!!!! My GPS had gone out prior to checking into the Sheraton in Cerritos, CA. Following check out, I asked for directions to my destination----the staff could not have been more helpful- gave me correct directions- and I arrived at my destination easily. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Always some kind of a problem I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past years and I have to say I have never stayed there without some type of problem. I as a platnium member I stayed in a lot of Starwood properties and this is the worst one yet. I usually try them "again" because the cost is lower then others in the area. I guess you get what you pay for. The most common problem is that I get there at 5pm to check in and get the notorious "your room is not ready yet" There has never been an adequate solution to this either. When I complained or mentioned it all I ever get is I will address this and that is it.. problem is that the same thing would happen several times in a row.. I don't think they are addressing the issue and it is very inconvenient. The past stay they had technical problems and were unprofessionally freaked out. I was unable to check out by normal means, I was not asked what amenity I would like to have, and I had to write and ask for a receipt 2 times. (it was not e-mailed to me nor was I asked and it was not slide under the door). July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Human Resources Generalist Hotel was centrally located to my business requirements. My family was centrally located to many attractions which kept them busy while I was occupied with business matters. The staff were very "service oriented" and a pleasure to deal with. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location between Anaheim and LA Location was main reason for selecting this hotel but it turned out to be a very good hotel regardless of location. My only small complaint was pillows were too soft and they did not have other pillows. Staff are very friendly and helpful. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was good Beds a bit small for a double. They should have queen for couples. Pool was cold, heater was not turned on. No towels at the pool, finally received some after 3 times of asking for them. Breakfast was good. Overall, stay was acceptable. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, Efficient Staff. Nice Hotel. Just completed a very pleasant points stay at the Cerritos Sheraton. . I arrived early and was happy to find out that a room was available for me. Aaliyah, the lady at the front desk who checked me in, was exceptionally efficient, friendly, and a pleasure to meet. Her smile and friendly demeanor was infectious. Truly a remarkable employee for Sheraton. . I was upgraded to a very nice executive suite (#321). Seating and decor was comfortable, and the Sweet Sleeper Bed provided for a comfortable sleep. Bathroom was well appointed and very clean. This was probably one of the most comfortable Sheraton executive suites I've ever experienced. . I visited the lobby bar for a libation and to order a sandwich to take back to my room. Bar staff was friendly and efficient. Unfortunately, the steak sandwich was not a very good meal for almost seventeen dollars. The sandwich consisted of a rather nice piece of steak, but only one very thin leaf of lettuce. That was all. It was accompanied by a small amount of shoestring French fries. It was not a value. It definitely needs a lot of "dressing up." Adding sliced tomato and onion would be a good start. . The buffet breakfast was nice, with nicely cooked scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, potatoes, and all the other buffet selections. . All in all, I really enjoyed my stay here. I stayed here a few years ago and had mixed experiences. This stay was exceptional, except for the sandwich. There are several restaurants within a short distance of the hotel if you want to "eat out." You're also next to the 91 Freeway if you need quick access to the Southern California freeway system. . Make your reservation now for the Cerritos Sheraton. You won't be disappointed. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected more from the bed The Sheraton has the sweet sleeper so you expect to get a good bed. We were disappointed: it was too soft, had a weird cover on the mattress that felt like cardboard and caused hills in the bedding, and the quilt was crazy heavy. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements I've stayed at the Sheraton Cerritos for many weeks the past year and a half. One small improvement that could be made is to invest in better operating shower heads - both from a comfort as well as ecological perspective. Thanks! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Great Customer Service! Accomodations were great and the staff was excellent...even down to the cleaning crew! Nice perk that Starbucks is in the building (and they make more than regular coffee, too). I am definitely coming back to this hotel. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Hotel has a great staff and is located in a great area. Many things around the hotel, shopping, dinning, activities and all within safe and easy walking distance. Clean and quiet rooms Good internet connections. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Always, A Wonderful Experience My only experience with Sheraton, so far, is the Cerritos, CA Sheraton. As always, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is efficient, accommodating, friendly and courteous. I look forward to my stays there. November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT shower Personally, I like a shower in the morning that has pressure and not a trickle. Good Shower. Bed was ok, but I prefer a firmer mattress. Front staff was excellent, check in was prompt and everything was ready. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cerritos Sheraton There was no parking available at all on a Friday morning which after 15 minutes looking made me late for my meeting. When I mentioned it to the front desk manager, his only response was: "We will look into it". September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay very much Staff was friendly, room was nicely decorated, breakfast buffet was tasty, what's not to like? Very nice stay overall, and only 15 minutes northwest of Disneyland. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Hotel Staff was very accommodating at any request I presented. The Hotel has a great atmosphere and my wife and really enjoy staying at this Hotel. I would stay again and definitely recommend to anyone. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Leo and the new guy at the Front Desk (graveyard) have GREAT customer Service and are incredibly friendly. They both greeted me with a warm smile which I needed after leaving the Emergency room. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recently renovated, excellent staff Easy and fast check in. Staff was friendly and upgrade was available for spg gold members. Room was clean and spacious. Free buffet breakfast was a nice touch! Parking was free and convenient. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding is awesome! At the end of a longer trip, to stay in a hotel with top rate bedding is priceless. Only stayed one night so didnt get to really enjoy other amenities, but breakfast buffet was good as well. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hote My boyfriend and I spent the most wonderful night in this hotel. The guest and room service were excellent and great convenience of free parking is a plus. I tottally reccomend this hotel. June 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff Staff was very unprofessional. Facilities did not meet my expectations. During events at the hotel there is no where for guests to park. Staff inconvenience guests with no apologies. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel with friendly staff I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staff was friendly and courteous, hotel was clean, breakfast buffet was good. Hotel is located close to Cerritos commercial center which was helpful. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. The staff is very professional and SPG members are treated well. Always among my top options if my kid plays hockey in nearby Lakewood. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again I enjoyed your hotel. I was there for a wedding and I must say the comfort your bed and room service is what won me over. This hotel would be a nice getaway for my wife and I. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great features and the most comfy beds The entire staff was friendly, room over exceeded expectations. I would defiently recommend this hotel and look forward to staying at it again in future endeavors. August 20, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>