Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay close to anything you would need to do while in la October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great stay Overall my experience at this facility was outstanding! The only drawback was there was not enough parking due to the wedding receptions going on. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay We were meat very nicely and everyone is pleasant. The tween beds thought to be Qween beds are to soft, ended up sleeping on my head! Had to get a King bed and it was better, but still to soft! There was water in the coffee maker that looked old and looked like it was not cleaned for a long time so we went to Starbucks down stairs. Over all its a very nice clean please to stay. If your not a smoker you will not like the fact the cigarette ash trays are next to the entrance and exit doors and it STINKS! They need to move them away for the doors about 100 feet!! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by knowing how to handle guests It was surprising that this otherwise magnificent hotel will miss our room service breakfast request and fortunately we did get up on time. However I compliment management for immediately coming to us to offer their apologies. We would definitively stay here again! October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cerritos Sheraton There was no parking available at all on a Friday morning which after 15 minutes looking made me late for my meeting. When I mentioned it to the front desk manager, his only response was: "We will look into it". September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Hotel Staff was very accommodating at any request I presented. The Hotel has a great atmosphere and my wife and really enjoy staying at this Hotel. I would stay again and definitely recommend to anyone. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Based on previous visits, I expected better. I was looking forward to another visit here, but found things had declined since my last visit. In spite of a corporate rate with the hotel, they added $10 per night to my room rate after learning (a week prior to my arrival) I was arriving a day later than they had me reserved for. Room service was a complete failure, every single day, without exception. Chicken quesadillas, but they forgot the chicken. Again the next day, but they made them with ricotta cheese instead of cheddar/jack. Two attempts to get service from the front desk were met with eye contact, followed by the attendent picking up the telephone - at one point all three counter staff on the phone and nobody to provide service to existing guests. They definitely need some work here to restore the service standards that I'm used to at this hotel and from SPG branded hotels in general. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel with friendly staff I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staff was friendly and courteous, hotel was clean, breakfast buffet was good. Hotel is located close to Cerritos commercial center which was helpful. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good second home in Cerritos We like the neighborhood around the hotel. I enjoy my morning walks as well as the farmers market on Saturday mornings. My husband and I often visit this part of Ca and prefer to stay at this hotel. But now, we are thinking of looking for another hotel because of poor housekeeping! You can see the dust under & around the furnitures. On our 2nd day they didn't do any housekeeping not even to change our towels. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff! Valerie and Alfredo greeted us each morning in the restaurant. By the second morning of our stay they knew our beverage choices and asked us if we would like the coffee and tea that we had ordered the day before. The rooms were extremely clean and the staff were all incredibly courteous. A conference was starting as we were preparing to check out - my suitcase handle was broken which made for difficulty rolling the case. Alfredo noticed me struggling with the handle and offered to assist me through the conference crowd. I greatly appreciated his kindness and concern. The only negative comment I have about the entire stay occurred at check in. The gentleman who was checking me in stated my room # in what felt to me to be a loud voice. He also asked me if 1 key would be enough. I am sensitive to traveling alone - and that felt like an announcement to the lobby that I was a single female in the hotel... August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected more from the bed The Sheraton has the sweet sleeper so you expect to get a good bed. We were disappointed: it was too soft, had a weird cover on the mattress that felt like cardboard and caused hills in the bedding, and the quilt was crazy heavy. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by help- I'm Lost !!!!! My GPS had gone out prior to checking into the Sheraton in Cerritos, CA. Following check out, I asked for directions to my destination----the staff could not have been more helpful- gave me correct directions- and I arrived at my destination easily. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanness There was a small issue with the cleanness of the room, but was addressed properly by the staff. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgraded to the Junior Suite My hotel stay was nice. My reservation was originally was for a regular room, but after I received a promo to upgrade my room from a regular room to a junior suite for $20 (which included the breakfast buffet). I did this because I was on a business trip and had to pay for food out of pocket so I thought If I could expense breakfast to the hotel it would save me a few bucks out of my pocket. However I had not realized that breakfast didn't begin until 6:30am and I had to be at work by 7:00am. So it did not give me a lot of time to sit and enjoy my meal. Also all the meat (protein) was pork. I do not eat pork. Unfortunately I could have done without the upgrade for breakfast purposes because I still had to grab something to eat elsewhere. Overall my experience was fine, but I will know net time to inquire more about a hotels breakfast menu. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in Cerritos! I came to Sheraton Cerritos for a 2nd time and I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I came for a business trip and received excellent service. Damian did our check in and he was great accommodating all our needs. I was upgraded to a suite with late check out. The room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Internet service was fast. At breakfast Gloria gave us an excellent service too!. The food was great, with many items available including hot selections. Parking is free! Overall very happy with my stay. The only 2 things are despite of confirmed late check out at 3pm, house keeping called us and knocked our door twice to see when we were leaving. I think better communication should be between the front desk and housekeeping in this matter. I wish there was a club floor level too!. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was good Beds a bit small for a double. They should have queen for couples. Pool was cold, heater was not turned on. No towels at the pool, finally received some after 3 times of asking for them. Breakfast was good. Overall, stay was acceptable. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Always some kind of a problem I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past years and I have to say I have never stayed there without some type of problem. I as a platnium member I stayed in a lot of Starwood properties and this is the worst one yet. I usually try them "again" because the cost is lower then others in the area. I guess you get what you pay for. The most common problem is that I get there at 5pm to check in and get the notorious "your room is not ready yet" There has never been an adequate solution to this either. When I complained or mentioned it all I ever get is I will address this and that is it.. problem is that the same thing would happen several times in a row.. I don't think they are addressing the issue and it is very inconvenient. The past stay they had technical problems and were unprofessionally freaked out. I was unable to check out by normal means, I was not asked what amenity I would like to have, and I had to write and ask for a receipt 2 times. (it was not e-mailed to me nor was I asked and it was not slide under the door). July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great value It is a nice place, efficiently run, with excellent catering, and friendly people. It is also in an excellent location with most areas of LA within easy reach. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great people Alicia K, at the front desk help us make the trip one of a kind, she was always with a smile, she had an excellent attitude help us to find locations, give directions, was very nice to the kids, during the week every morning when we pass by she said hello. Crsitina at the coffee shop was very nice as well. I can say that you have a great staff that we even learn their names and just know them for a few minutes. Congratulations!!! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Stayed one night over the weekend. Room was extremely comfortable and quiet. Gold level acknowledged and was upgraded to club level room, which included buffet breakfast in their restaurant. Staff very friendly and professional. Bed was comfortable, pillows excellent. Great location, restaurants and grocery across the street, freeway access a breeze. Will definitely return when in the area again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Human Resources Generalist Hotel was centrally located to my business requirements. My family was centrally located to many attractions which kept them busy while I was occupied with business matters. The staff were very "service oriented" and a pleasure to deal with. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great nights sleep... The room appeared clean and then I went into the bathroom and it looked like someone had just finished brushing their teeth as well as a very sticky substance on the counter. They did come to remedy the situation right away, but it shouldn't have happened in the first place. However, their beds and pillows are extremely comfy. Great nights sleep. June 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsiderate staff The parking lot was full and the front desk staff told me to park in the parking structure across the street. Okay that's fine but the way the staff spoke to me was rude and inconsiderate as if I am expected to park far away from the hotel I paid for... May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is so helpful and friendly We will definitely return to this hotel. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Leo and the new guy at the Front Desk (graveyard) have GREAT customer Service and are incredibly friendly. They both greeted me with a warm smile which I needed after leaving the Emergency room. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements I've stayed at the Sheraton Cerritos for many weeks the past year and a half. One small improvement that could be made is to invest in better operating shower heads - both from a comfort as well as ecological perspective. Thanks! April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What the .... So when you check in at the front desk and the woman tells you your credit card is declined.....What the....? I call the credit card company and they ask me is it a data error or does it say decline? Front desk checks again and it turns out that its not declined its a problem with the computer at the Front Desk. Now that I'm checked in I go to my room and its a handicap room. I'm not handicapped so shouldn't I be asked if I want a handicapped room? My stay is one night ....good enough! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to Performing Arts Center Super value and location. Room 419 works out very well. Gym is OK and could use some updating. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in Woes I arrived about an hour and a half before the 3:00 check-in time, our rooms weren't ready. They said they would be ready at 3. I returned a little after 3 and our rooms were still not ready. Finally, at about 3:40 one of the rooms was ready and the second room wasn't ready until 4:20. I've stayed at this hotel before and this was the first time our rooms weren't ready. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the stay! Great hotel experience. Staff very friendly. Breakfast for Platinum is wonderful. Will definitely stay there again. March 13, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T11:23:49.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_417, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>