Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

  • 12725 Center Court Drive
  • Cerritos,
  • California
  • 90703
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected more from the bed The Sheraton has the sweet sleeper so you expect to get a good bed. We were disappointed: it was too soft, had a weird cover on the mattress that felt like cardboard and caused hills in the bedding, and the quilt was crazy heavy. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements I've stayed at the Sheraton Cerritos for many weeks the past year and a half. One small improvement that could be made is to invest in better operating shower heads - both from a comfort as well as ecological perspective. Thanks! April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cerritos Sheraton There was no parking available at all on a Friday morning which after 15 minutes looking made me late for my meeting. When I mentioned it to the front desk manager, his only response was: "We will look into it". September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food & Service The Staff is very friendly and helpful. The food was outstanding for breakfast and in the bar grill December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Great Customer Service! Accomodations were great and the staff was excellent...even down to the cleaning crew! Nice perk that Starbucks is in the building (and they make more than regular coffee, too). I am definitely coming back to this hotel. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Always, A Wonderful Experience My only experience with Sheraton, so far, is the Cerritos, CA Sheraton. As always, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is efficient, accommodating, friendly and courteous. I look forward to my stays there. November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by December stay This hotel is located so conveniently to shopping, eatries and the arts center. Really enjoyed the stay and the staff are super. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Hotel Staff was very accommodating at any request I presented. The Hotel has a great atmosphere and my wife and really enjoy staying at this Hotel. I would stay again and definitely recommend to anyone. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Leo and the new guy at the Front Desk (graveyard) have GREAT customer Service and are incredibly friendly. They both greeted me with a warm smile which I needed after leaving the Emergency room. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First poor experience here This is the first time I was disappointed at this property. I called the hotel 3 different times prior to my stay to confirm something or ask a question. Each time I felt the person I spoke to was very curt and not the usual friendly service I get at Sheraton. In our room, our TP and kleenex were both very low, and we ran out of both even though we only stayed one night. The carpet had a few obvious particles on it which made me think it had not been vacuumed. Service at Grill 91 was very discombobulated, and it seemed Gloria was the only one actually taking orders. We asked several times for something from another young lady, Hispanic, attractive, a heavy set girl, long pretty black ponytail. She never once brought us anything we asked for, she'd just tell Gloria to come see what we needed. Gloria seemed to be being run ragged. We felt sorry for her. I used to stay here often on business, now I stay anytime we go to concerts. This time the front desk didn't meet expectations. Grill 91 the service is always hectic and disorganized so I expect that. To top it all off, I left my earrings and ring in the room. I called back as soon as I got home and the girl who answered had no compassion, she was not friendly or professional about my loss. I felt she took my phone number to pacify me but had no intentions of calling me back (and she hasn't). I realize it's my fault for leaving it, and I realize (sadly) it is common that whoever entered the room after I left would not turn in found jewelry, but I felt the front desk girl could have at least pretended like she was concerned. We will definitely come back again, but I feel you should know one guests experience in order to improve what needs to be improved on. This was just a real unusual and disappointing experience this time. What made it worse….I had recommended that 6 of my friends and family stay last night also. I hope they didn't get the same unfriendly vibe I got! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recently renovated, excellent staff Easy and fast check in. Staff was friendly and upgrade was available for spg gold members. Room was clean and spacious. Free buffet breakfast was a nice touch! Parking was free and convenient. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding is awesome! At the end of a longer trip, to stay in a hotel with top rate bedding is priceless. Only stayed one night so didnt get to really enjoy other amenities, but breakfast buffet was good as well. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hote My boyfriend and I spent the most wonderful night in this hotel. The guest and room service were excellent and great convenience of free parking is a plus. I tottally reccomend this hotel. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel with friendly staff I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staff was friendly and courteous, hotel was clean, breakfast buffet was good. Hotel is located close to Cerritos commercial center which was helpful. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. The staff is very professional and SPG members are treated well. Always among my top options if my kid plays hockey in nearby Lakewood. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again I enjoyed your hotel. I was there for a wedding and I must say the comfort your bed and room service is what won me over. This hotel would be a nice getaway for my wife and I. December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hmmm The hotel is not bad and some of the employees are great but others need real help. My room was not cleaned for two days! That was my favorite thing that happened and my second favorite thing was the room service I did not receive until 90 minutes later. My third favorite thing was the room next to the elevator when the lady who checked me in told me I had a great room away from the elevator and the ice machine. She forgot to think about the service elevator that the room surrounded, not on one was but two. It was great! Last favorite thing was my internet quit working the last day I was there and the front desk person I called tried to tell me how to log in. I told him I was there for four days I had logged in for three days I understood how to log in. Did he listen to me? NO! He proceeded again to tell me how to log in. AMAZING! There were two really great things. One was the guy in the morning who worked in the restaurant. I did not get his name but he was AWESOME! The second great thing was the room. I loved the room and the view but no the elevator. Management needs to do some heavy training here, little too much hanging out of the staff. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great stay Overall my experience at this facility was outstanding! The only drawback was there was not enough parking due to the wedding receptions going on. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great features and the most comfy beds The entire staff was friendly, room over exceeded expectations. I would defiently recommend this hotel and look forward to staying at it again in future endeavors. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great value It is a nice place, efficiently run, with excellent catering, and friendly people. It is also in an excellent location with most areas of LA within easy reach. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Stinky I complained twice that room was stinky consecutively and the guys came and put room freshner. The third night they improved. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Next to my own home. I spend more time here than any other single place. That to me says a lot and the staff is wonderful. It always a pleasant experience. See you all in June. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful bed This hotel has the best beds of any hotel - we travel a lot and stay in a variety of places. So convenient to the Performing Art center makes a fun evening. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay....well at least in the beginning My wife and I needed time away from work, kids etc so we stayed there for a night. We very impressed with the presentation and the room given decor , furniture, check-in was all great. I have one complaint that I wasn't going to mention but it rubbed me the wrong way so I am going to share it. My wife and I had planned to sleep-in and enjoy every minute of that hotel and comfortable bed but we were woken up by water drops. The ceiling was dripping water (about once every 30 seconds). We tried to ignore but it seemed like water-torcher so we called the front desk. The service technician came and verified it was an issue coming from upstairs. We couldn't go back to sleep because of this issue so we checked out before Checkout Time. I was asked about our time and I let them know of the issue and that technician had gone to confirm the issue. She said she was sorry about that and then checked us out. Am i wrong for expecting some type of compensation? (10% off next stay or a free breakfast) Anything that would help me believe they really cared about my experience there? I would say that aside from that I really enjoyed our stay. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel, Terrific Service The staff at this hotel are helpful and courteous. SPG recognition here is better than most. I would return to this hotel if I was in the area again. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff is top notch at this Sheraton from check in to the housekeeping. Nice location and design esthetic. Great value and pet friendly November 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Came out to soccer tournament from Vegas. Living in the land of hotels that are extreme,this was nice and simple,but comfortable! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week Long Stay Stayed here for a full week. the room was very clean, and tha staff were all friendly. I would definately stay here again. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This has been my fourth stay at the Sheraton Cerritos Hotel. It such a great property to stay at for Business or Pleasure. November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's getting worse than the good old days.... I stay here evrytime I visit Southern California. The location is great. The facilities in the room is getting worse. Only a bottle of water. No more letter paper or fax paper. No refrigerators any more. No safe box. Coffee machines are low-end types. And you have to boil water with it for having hot water for a cup of tea. This makes your tea with coffee flavor. I arrive late at night with my family and freinds. My reservation was for two rooms with two bouble beds, so we can have a bed for our kids of 10 & 8 for both families. I did my booking at least a month ahead. When we arrived, the reception simply told me that only rooms with a king size bed were available. No sympathy, or careless if the room fits what we need. He even told me a roll-away bed is $25, but he is giving it to me with no charge, as if I asked for it. And the reception absolutely showed no signs of helping me out with any other options. What a warm welcome he showed there ><. I really felt bad taking my friends there with me. I am a SPG member for years. I could not explain to my friends how this happen to a long time member. This just isn't the Sheraton standard I've known for years..... August 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>