Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

  • 12725 Center Court Drive
  • Cerritos,
  • California
  • 90703
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was alot of noise I have always loved staying at the Sheraton, this is my first choice while staying away from home, but this time I was put in room 527 and it sounded like I was next to the security or housekeeping room, I heard voices on walkie talkies and carts going in and out of doors, I did not sleep as well as in the past. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "home base" The location of the hotel in Cerritos makes it a great "home base". It is central to the theme parks (Knott's and Disney), the beaches (Seal Beach, Huntington, Long Beach) and downtown LA which makes it convenient no matter what activities you have planned. Also, it is a nice, quiet place to escape to after doing any sightseeing. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I found the hotel to be very noisy. Please understand that it's unlikely that anything can be done about it. The ventilation system in the room even when off makes noise. The water feature near the bar is beautiful but very noisy and creates a humid environment, the lobby is noisy due to its near proximity to the water feature. Like most hotels they are located near freeways which inherently are noisy. However, your hotel didn't suffer from this condition which was great. I happen to enjoy very quite environments, so I can't necessarily expect to find this from such a large busy facility...but it would be nice if it was! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Accomodations and Services I really enjoyed my three night stay. The Accomodations were excellent as well as the service. I would like to commend the female server at breakfast. Her honesty is to be recognized. I thank her from the dept of my heart. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complaint Hotel does not honor Gold Elite Star status. Manage John is a real jerk. I will think many times before I bring guests to this property again. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in convinient location This hotel is located in center of many things. Good location to catch freeway for LA downtown or places in Orange County. It is very close to Disneyland, also. There is a near by shopping center and Cerritos Mall is only five minutes drive. The hotel had very fine decor. The lobby was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and respectful. The bar and restaurant were not large but were clean and had good ambiance. The rooms were clean and well furnished. We had double bed room. Both beds were comfortable with four large pillows and clean bedding. Room was large enough to walk around. The bathroom was clean and well lit. This Sheraton had everything one expect from Sheraton worldwide. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk staff are excellent. This hotel is dirty! The elevator lobby on the seventh floor was not cleaned in the entire three days we stayed. the same trash was on the floor when we checked in and when we left. The air conditioner in the room made annoying squeaks and squeals all night every night. The coffee in the room was not replaced when the room was "cleaned", and when we asked for coffee, cups and creamer - we received coffee and cups only. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Cerritos Hotel This is an attractive hotel in a lovely setting; quite without the insanity of hotels blocks away form major parks; and parking is free. It is two minutes from California 91 which interests with 110/Harbor Freeway or 110 N. to downtown Los Angeles, and 405/San Diego Freeway. If setting, peace and quite are attractive you then this is your hotel. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay This hotel is beautiful the staff is warm and friendly and the location ideal for our needs. The bed is the perfect firmness for good sleep. The only issues we found were that the 'jacuzzi' was colder than the pool, the pillows are useless and the elevator is very slow April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is great - great staff, very clean, breakfast-in-bed food was hot & delicious. Only thing that marred this wonderful experience was a continuous party in the room next door which started about midnight & went on until past 4:00 int the morning with people banging on the door, talking very loudly in a middle eastern language. Don't know why hotel let so many people into one hotel room. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay very much Staff was friendly, room was nicely decorated, breakfast buffet was tasty, what's not to like? Very nice stay overall, and only 15 minutes northwest of Disneyland. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The Sheraton Hotel in Cerritos made me feel welcome every time I stay there. High praises to your staff members who always makes it feel like home. Special mention to your staff Alberto and Kevin. Gym facilities were of good quality. I had a restful stay and wonderful use of hotel facilities. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay There were a few exceptional staff members who went out of their way to help me. James unloaded everything, saved my car space till I was ready to move. no pressure from him. Simon, our room service waiter was absolutely great, so kind to my 7 year old grandson. I will be returning in a few weeks with my 6 year old grandson and looking forward to it. Hope he has the same wonderful experience. Thanks for a great visit March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Stay in Cerritos Some people would agree that the "check in" process sets the tome for your entire experience. My lake luster check in did exactly this. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed Not Made While the overall experience for my week was fine, it must be noted that when I checked in on Sunday night, the bed had a fitted sheet on it and that was it. The pillows and comforter were on the chairs by the window. Essentially, I had to make my own bed. I travel quite a bit and can say I have never had this happen. Overall, not a bad stay but did not get off on the right foot. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees go the extra mile for you. Due to the snow storm in ny in mid February, I needed to extend my stay after I checked out of the hotel. The staff figured out how to accommodate me during a busy period for them. Additionally, Francisco De Anda (Executive Housekepper) went out of his way to find me after I left the hotel to return my ID badge instead of simply returning it to lost and found! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just got lucky!!!! Thus place was a great find. We wanted to find a place close to our destination which was the Cerritos for Performing Arts Center and this place was perfect!!! We just parked our car, walked over to the hotel, and when it was time for the show to start, we walked out the front door of the hotel, and CPAC was right there. Very convenient! February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First poor experience here This is the first time I was disappointed at this property. I called the hotel 3 different times prior to my stay to confirm something or ask a question. Each time I felt the person I spoke to was very curt and not the usual friendly service I get at Sheraton. In our room, our TP and kleenex were both very low, and we ran out of both even though we only stayed one night. The carpet had a few obvious particles on it which made me think it had not been vacuumed. Service at Grill 91 was very discombobulated, and it seemed Gloria was the only one actually taking orders. We asked several times for something from another young lady, Hispanic, attractive, a heavy set girl, long pretty black ponytail. She never once brought us anything we asked for, she'd just tell Gloria to come see what we needed. Gloria seemed to be being run ragged. We felt sorry for her. I used to stay here often on business, now I stay anytime we go to concerts. This time the front desk didn't meet expectations. Grill 91 the service is always hectic and disorganized so I expect that. To top it all off, I left my earrings and ring in the room. I called back as soon as I got home and the girl who answered had no compassion, she was not friendly or professional about my loss. I felt she took my phone number to pacify me but had no intentions of calling me back (and she hasn't). I realize it's my fault for leaving it, and I realize (sadly) it is common that whoever entered the room after I left would not turn in found jewelry, but I felt the front desk girl could have at least pretended like she was concerned. We will definitely come back again, but I feel you should know one guests experience in order to improve what needs to be improved on. This was just a real unusual and disappointing experience this time. What made it worse….I had recommended that 6 of my friends and family stay last night also. I hope they didn't get the same unfriendly vibe I got! February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value and Comfort Great access to local businesses and ease of access to shopping and restaurants for last minute business needs. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great dissapointment I was charged a $50 fee for checking out a day early. I find this incomprehensible. I've never in my professional travels incurred this type of fee before. There are plenty of other hotel chains available to stay in that don't have this penality. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was very accomodating Bellman was ABSOLUTELY wonderful! He helped me with packages I had coming in to the hotel as well as ones that I needed shipped out. He was the first person I came across when entering the hotel and set a great tone! What an asset to have! I also loved the vochure for declining to have my room freshed up after the first night of my stay--Great promotion! ALthough, I wish I would have had Wi-Fi access included in my stay and available in my room. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location This hotel is very convenient for access to the Cerritos Center for the performing arts within 50 yards. The hotel has the amenities one would expect and is in relatively good condition, although the rooms could use some paint. I am concerned that the hotel allows dogs that can be heard barking on occasion. Perhaps those rooms should be confined to one floor. I was on the concierge floor and did not appreciate hearing a dog bark. The staff is very friendly and the service throughout the hotel is good. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Human touch! Congrats!! I spent more than 10 nights just recently, going in and out left and right in my once a year vacation. Came down with terrible Flu and Staff took a lot of initiatives and made me feel at home eventhough I was sick in the room. All senior staff were aware of me and my family, this was even more interesting when I tried to reach General Manager to thank her, the hotel was in the middle of a change and there was no GM, this indicates that people know what they had to do and they really care for the guest, wether the boss is in or not. I will definetly recommend and come back to this property when in LA, with perfect location, good humble efficient service, and great human touch!! January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I had a wonderful stay the room was great! Clean, new, professional and not too expensive. I will be coming back ! January 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest services down the toilette Front desk staff was unfriendly and did not know their job. Irritated easily. Was charged $140, even though we used points for our free stay. A lot of sighing from the staff. The receipt will not be given unless asked...which we agreed on conserving trees, but an email receipt should have been sent out. Will never stay there again. It's a shame that this is a SHERATON. Guest manager apologized and took care of the mistake, but I had to let him know that it is not ok for anyone working in this business to act and talk like they are disregarding the feelings of the guests. He refered to me as 'Dear'. What a waste of my points. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Hotel has a great staff and is located in a great area. Many things around the hotel, shopping, dinning, activities and all within safe and easy walking distance. Clean and quiet rooms Good internet connections. January 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Never stay at this hotel When we returned to our room after our first day, it had not been cleaned. Beds were made and new towels were there, but the room was dirty. No cleaning of sink, bathtum. No vacuum, etc. We complained. When we returned after our second day, the exact same experience. Complained to the manager on duty. He apologized and said he would look into it. Never heard anything back from him or any indication that anyone even cared about this. Worst experience ever at a Sheraton or any Starwood facility. Someone should be fired. I should get an apology and some sort of refund. Terrible hotel. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food & Service The Staff is very friendly and helpful. The food was outstanding for breakfast and in the bar grill December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent info provided by staff Staff not properly trained or aware of SPG benefits. 1) I called 2x in advance regarding use of Suite upgrades under my Platinum membership, the hotel staff acknowledged my request 2 days in advance , however upon checkin night staff refused to upgrade me to a Suite starting on the 2nd night of a 9-night stay, the reason because suite upgrade is not guaranteed 2). We're not told that 500 bonus points were given automatically, 3). They did not give us breakfast at the club level until half way through . As far as parking, you will be lucky to get parking during weekend when there are several weddings going on at the same time. One of the benefits of this hotel is complimentary parking. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by December stay This hotel is located so conveniently to shopping, eatries and the arts center. Really enjoyed the stay and the staff are super. December 16, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T18:37:07.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_417, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>