Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff I think the staff handle the group quiet well with it being so much going on during the armando montelongo bus tour. they were all friendly a professional. even though it appears you were short staffed because i saw some staff that look like they were working at least 16hour days January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room could have been better I reserved a club room this time. But my overall experience was disappointing. I am not sure what was the difference between the regular vs. club room, other than paying 60% + extra. When I first went to the room, bathroom had a bad cigarette/ smoke smell. I am also disappointed to see that there are no refrigerators or microwave in your rooms. January 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is too old The hotel looks old and not clean, they didn't clean up room daily, plus bad srevice. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean but staff were not friendly The room had lots of space, but staff did not seem happy to be there and got several item requests wrong. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway Place We were just on an overnight getaway for my husband's birthday. Talking to the desk clerk while checking in it was mentioned but we didn't think anything about it. Imagine our surprise when we were delivered a plate of fruit, cheese & crackers with a birthday card. The service was fantastic and helped make our stay so enjoyable. We'll definitely do it again some time. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recently renovated, excellent staff Easy and fast check in. Staff was friendly and upgrade was available for spg gold members. Room was clean and spacious. Free buffet breakfast was a nice touch! Parking was free and convenient. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had a lovely time at this hotel, I highly reccommend staying there! January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay We had a great stay at the hotel the week before Christmas. We chose this hotel because of the "green" floors for my sister in laws family. Overall we were happy with the stay. There is an extreme lack of hot water no matter what time of day or night you shower. Otherwise there was lots of food and shopping within walking distance, and easy on and off the freeways. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful bed This hotel has the best beds of any hotel - we travel a lot and stay in a variety of places. So convenient to the Performing Art center makes a fun evening. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Starwood Value - free points, free breakfast & $5 daily vouchers This has by far been the best Starwood property value I have received. Along with my stay I received complimentary breakfast daily, bonus 250 points per day & daily $5 vouchers for skipping room cleaning. I would just call daily for fresh batch of towels & house keeping would bring them in matter of just few minutes. The only improvement I would like to see is more staffing during breakfast buffet as they just had 2 servers serving probably 15-20 people at one time & replenishing the buffet. I noticed servers were overworked & overwhelmed. But overall, a great place & I felt welcomed with warm smiles & great hospitality. Thanks to all at Starwood Cerritos !!! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I would recommend that there be more towels and wash cloths in the room though..Other than that, everything was fine. I especially liked the staff in the bar area...She was very professional and remembered us from the last time we were there...Give that girl a raise!!!! December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again I enjoyed your hotel. I was there for a wedding and I must say the comfort your bed and room service is what won me over. This hotel would be a nice getaway for my wife and I. December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, solid 3 star hotel Great location, near many local attractions, other hot spots, restaurants, shopping, and very easy to locate. A tad bit over-rated(NOT A 4 STAR HOTEL), but solid 3 star hotel. Overall, a good hotel and I would stay here again. No complimentary breakfast and all rooms do not have microwaves, refrigerators, CD/DVD players and WI-FI is not free in all rooms. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel Typically clean, but areas could improve. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms walker the hotel is in a prime location for shoping movies and food November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Exceeded our expectation for the 1-night stay. We were looking for a hotel that is newer/recently renovated and no parking fee. We were tired of paying for hotel parking ($12-$20/night) in southern cal. And this place didn't charge a "resort fee" either. Hotel was easy to find. We had the Club Level room and it was very nice. Buffet breakfast was good. The only reason for a 1-star off is because of the plumbing noise in the bathroom like someone is constantly taking a shower in the next room. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This has been my fourth stay at the Sheraton Cerritos Hotel. It such a great property to stay at for Business or Pleasure. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, spacious and pleasant! We were very happy to stay at this SPG hotel for Starwood Points. We booked it for its proximity to Knott's Scary Farm (Halloween Haunt! FUN!) and were not disappointed. There were plenty of restaurants nearby for dinner, easy location right off the freeway, and the room was spacious with a fabulous bed to fall into after such a late night at the park. There was a delightful choice of foods at the breakfast buffet. Unfortunately, there was a class reunion and the place was packed, but the staff made up for the delays in service. We would absolutely stay here again and would highly recommend it. Friendly staff, comfortable room, Starbucks coffee and great, clean, quiet location. Thank you!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The front desk was very helpful. Maid service was great too. Room & facilities were excellent, spa was right temp. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for this category I stayed at this hotel Oct 27-29, 2012. Great hotel for this category. Things to know: Location is excellent for Anaheim/Santa Ana area. Easily accessible. This is a good property to stay at on weekends. Rate is lower than during the week. Hotel does not have lounge club, even though it sells a club room. It comes, however, with full breakfast in the restaurant. Front desk staff is not very knowledgeable about the spg program. For instance, I took the green option and desired the points. I received them only after I called the hotel to point this out. However, when I had an issue while on the property, Ms Naval (front desk supervisor) promptly addressed it and she was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Rooms are recently remodelled. Overall a better than expected stay. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by small refrigerator the only thing I would request is that the rooms have small refrigerators. I loved the $5. voucher for not utilizing the maid service. I loved the fact that room keys had to be used in the elevators. this made me feel safer. Also thank you for the free shuttle service. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent The staff is very friendly and the service for breakfast is very good. We especially enjoy having Alberto for our waiter October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff is Key Great hotel with staff that goes above and beyond to be helpful October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The Hotel Staff should be commended for being so warm and friendly. I would highly recommend the Sheraton Cerritos Hotel. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is clean Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Staff very helpful. Hotel is clean and in a nice location. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel, Terrific Service The staff at this hotel are helpful and courteous. SPG recognition here is better than most. I would return to this hotel if I was in the area again. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located As SPG members, were were treated like family by everyone with whom we had contact. Our junior suite was spacious, clean and well appointed. The buffet breakfast was ample and delicious. We appreciated being so close to Knott's Berry Farm, the Cerritos Town Center and the Performing Arts Center. We certainly will chose this hotel again. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Improvement Very disappointing considering the location and cost that WIFI is not included in rooms. Staff was good but did not offer services I have received in what would be considered lesser hotels. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs new comforters and sheets. This hotel is conviniently close to my training and restaurants but lacks services. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but some unprofessional staff I enjoyed almost every aspect of this hotel. The rooms were clean, modern and comfortable. The food was excellent. The gym was suitable for my needs. The only bad experience I had was dealing with the elevator and the front desk's response to my complaint. I got stuck on the 5th floor because I think I didn't put the card in right, I'm not sure what happened, but the elevator literally did not move for five minutes. I started to panic and called downstairs. They did not seem to care. Somehow the elevator did go back downstairs. I let the incident go. The next day, another woman had a similar experience. When I told the front desk person, another front desk person who was walking by, interrupted us and said in a rude, matter of fact tone, "it's because she didn't put the key in correctly." I told her that it had happened to me and I thought I had put the key in correctly, and she gave me attitude and said, "well you probably didn't." Whenever you don't put the key in correctly, it automatically goes to the 4th floor. I felt totally invalidated. The woman that I had actually gone to talk to was nice and said, "well I"m sorry you had that experience." At least she tried. However, after that, I was hesitant to let any staff know my needs because I did not want to be rebuffed. I have never been talked to that way before from a hotel staff knowing how important customer service is (esp at a Sheraton). Otherwise, everyone and everything else was great. I would definitely come back but I did want to alert management about this situation and encourage them to remind their staff about customer service (and their elevator!). September 2, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:38.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_417, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>