Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding is awesome! At the end of a longer trip, to stay in a hotel with top rate bedding is priceless. Only stayed one night so didnt get to really enjoy other amenities, but breakfast buffet was good as well. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location to Performing Arts Center If you are seeing a performance at the Arts Center this is a perfect location. There is no Club at this property even though there are club floors. There are no minibars or refrigerators in the rooms. Nice outdoor pool and great gym area. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room bathrooms need conditioning The bathroom in #701 had the slowest draining shower. water was up to my ankles February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Next to my own home. I spend more time here than any other single place. That to me says a lot and the staff is wonderful. It always a pleasant experience. See you all in June. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfotable Hotel Good level of comfort depending on ones needs re hotel location. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff are well trained We have stayed here five or six times, sometimes with friends who also get a room, and it's usually a Saturday night when we attend an event at the Performing Arts. ONLY ONCE have we been able to check in at 3:00P.M. Usually we have to hang around for up to an hour after check in time for one of our rooms to be ready. That is my only complaint - everything else is good. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location between Anaheim and LA Location was main reason for selecting this hotel but it turned out to be a very good hotel regardless of location. My only small complaint was pillows were too soft and they did not have other pillows. Staff are very friendly and helpful. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd time in 10 years I stayed there in fall 2003 and while the property hasn't changed much it has been kept up. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel lived up to expectation The hotel was very clean and people friendly February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location to Performing Arts Center What you might expect from a very nice Sheraton. Room rate was a little high for a weekend. $188 per night January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK The room was nice and housecleaning did an excellent job. We chose to stay in a club level room because it had Internet available. The internet worked great 4 out of 6 days, but the last two days we could not Skype our children because it said the internet connection was too slow. At $10 per day for Internet we needed it to work. It was unseasonabley cold in California during our stay and the heater in our room just blew cold air even after the hotel engineer looked at it. We always had to wear a jacket or sweater in the room and I came home with a cold. The business center is a joke and nothing more than a glorified Internet surfing station where you can check facebook and YouTube. I needed to remote into an outside PC to retrieve a document and couldn't do it because their PC's are so locked down. I was able to do this from my room and email it to myself, but when I opened the document through email to print it there was no way to adjust the image size so it ran off the paper and I was not able to complete my business transaction. The hotel staff could not help either and the closest actual business center is almost 3 miles away. If you are planning on using the business center to do actual real world business tasks don't count on it. Other than those items the staff was very nice and professional. The wireless guest, conference and lobby networks all block services such as Skype so you cannot use it from a wireless device. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff I think the staff handle the group quiet well with it being so much going on during the armando montelongo bus tour. they were all friendly a professional. even though it appears you were short staffed because i saw some staff that look like they were working at least 16hour days January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room could have been better I reserved a club room this time. But my overall experience was disappointing. I am not sure what was the difference between the regular vs. club room, other than paying 60% + extra. When I first went to the room, bathroom had a bad cigarette/ smoke smell. I am also disappointed to see that there are no refrigerators or microwave in your rooms. January 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is too old The hotel looks old and not clean, they didn't clean up room daily, plus bad srevice. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean but staff were not friendly The room had lots of space, but staff did not seem happy to be there and got several item requests wrong. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway Place We were just on an overnight getaway for my husband's birthday. Talking to the desk clerk while checking in it was mentioned but we didn't think anything about it. Imagine our surprise when we were delivered a plate of fruit, cheese & crackers with a birthday card. The service was fantastic and helped make our stay so enjoyable. We'll definitely do it again some time. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recently renovated, excellent staff Easy and fast check in. Staff was friendly and upgrade was available for spg gold members. Room was clean and spacious. Free buffet breakfast was a nice touch! Parking was free and convenient. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had a lovely time at this hotel, I highly reccommend staying there! January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay We had a great stay at the hotel the week before Christmas. We chose this hotel because of the "green" floors for my sister in laws family. Overall we were happy with the stay. There is an extreme lack of hot water no matter what time of day or night you shower. Otherwise there was lots of food and shopping within walking distance, and easy on and off the freeways. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful bed This hotel has the best beds of any hotel - we travel a lot and stay in a variety of places. So convenient to the Performing Art center makes a fun evening. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Starwood Value - free points, free breakfast & $5 daily vouchers This has by far been the best Starwood property value I have received. Along with my stay I received complimentary breakfast daily, bonus 250 points per day & daily $5 vouchers for skipping room cleaning. I would just call daily for fresh batch of towels & house keeping would bring them in matter of just few minutes. The only improvement I would like to see is more staffing during breakfast buffet as they just had 2 servers serving probably 15-20 people at one time & replenishing the buffet. I noticed servers were overworked & overwhelmed. But overall, a great place & I felt welcomed with warm smiles & great hospitality. Thanks to all at Starwood Cerritos !!! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I would recommend that there be more towels and wash cloths in the room though..Other than that, everything was fine. I especially liked the staff in the bar area...She was very professional and remembered us from the last time we were there...Give that girl a raise!!!! December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again I enjoyed your hotel. I was there for a wedding and I must say the comfort your bed and room service is what won me over. This hotel would be a nice getaway for my wife and I. December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, solid 3 star hotel Great location, near many local attractions, other hot spots, restaurants, shopping, and very easy to locate. A tad bit over-rated(NOT A 4 STAR HOTEL), but solid 3 star hotel. Overall, a good hotel and I would stay here again. No complimentary breakfast and all rooms do not have microwaves, refrigerators, CD/DVD players and WI-FI is not free in all rooms. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel Typically clean, but areas could improve. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms walker the hotel is in a prime location for shoping movies and food November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Exceeded our expectation for the 1-night stay. We were looking for a hotel that is newer/recently renovated and no parking fee. We were tired of paying for hotel parking ($12-$20/night) in southern cal. And this place didn't charge a "resort fee" either. Hotel was easy to find. We had the Club Level room and it was very nice. Buffet breakfast was good. The only reason for a 1-star off is because of the plumbing noise in the bathroom like someone is constantly taking a shower in the next room. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This has been my fourth stay at the Sheraton Cerritos Hotel. It such a great property to stay at for Business or Pleasure. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, spacious and pleasant! We were very happy to stay at this SPG hotel for Starwood Points. We booked it for its proximity to Knott's Scary Farm (Halloween Haunt! FUN!) and were not disappointed. There were plenty of restaurants nearby for dinner, easy location right off the freeway, and the room was spacious with a fabulous bed to fall into after such a late night at the park. There was a delightful choice of foods at the breakfast buffet. Unfortunately, there was a class reunion and the place was packed, but the staff made up for the delays in service. We would absolutely stay here again and would highly recommend it. Friendly staff, comfortable room, Starbucks coffee and great, clean, quiet location. Thank you!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The front desk was very helpful. Maid service was great too. Room & facilities were excellent, spa was right temp. November 5, 2012
  • 2016-10-20 T10:40:44.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_417, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>