Sheraton Cerritos Hotel

  • 12725 Center Court Drive
  • Cerritos,
  • California
  • 90703
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Clean and nice bed, good location September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Furniture Comfort Third stay at this location. Love proximity to shopping & eateries. One area that could use some attention was the size of the chairs in the room. They were undersized, low to the ground, and were uncomfortable for me to sit in. The chairs in the lobby would be the more appropriate size for chairs in the room. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Nothing that stood out as exceptional in any way but nothing negative either. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall was a good stay Same associate who checked me in also did my check out - very friendly, engaged in conversation, inquired on reason for my visit and even offered suggestions on where to go - I was looking for a natural history museum for my son and he recommended LA Museum. Thank you. My apologies - I do not recall his name. I did not get to experience F&B as we were out most of the time. Lobby area was very cold. No safe or refreshment center in room. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay no problem with the stay. baby crib was given but not used, too deep to be used. Breakfast package was purchased and pleasantly used. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff in front office did not solve their own issue After I purchase /paid this hotel 1.5 month ago thru Priceline, I made a call to tis hotel to request for 2 double bed in room. But When I and my family arrive , they said the room with double bed was not available. ANd then endup with , I need to wait until late night to get the room. The staff was in front office was not friendly, and rude as well , she was not willing to help customer , she was not patient. And I called the manager in hotel , and left the messsage, and he didnot call me back to discuss this issue. I believe this hotel is look good from outside, but no one from hotel ( employee ) think customer satisfaction is important for them. We are disappointed and we were very upset . I will not choose to stay this hotel anymore. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for this category I stayed at this hotel Oct 27-29, 2012. Great hotel for this category. Things to know: Location is excellent for Anaheim/Santa Ana area. Easily accessible. This is a good property to stay at on weekends. Rate is lower than during the week. Hotel does not have lounge club, even though it sells a club room. It comes, however, with full breakfast in the restaurant. Front desk staff is not very knowledgeable about the spg program. For instance, I took the green option and desired the points. I received them only after I called the hotel to point this out. However, when I had an issue while on the property, Ms Naval (front desk supervisor) promptly addressed it and she was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Rooms are recently remodelled. Overall a better than expected stay. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Assigned water flooded room. Two days complaints finally transferred to different room which was in the same floor and the new assigned room was flooded too. Some area of carpet is still wet. Room telephones won’t work so physically wallk down to front desk to complaint about the room. It was very frustrated and had really bad times. August 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>