Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Parking is free which is always a plus. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Great stay. Loved the staff. Spent 5 days there with the kids and loved the central location. Will definitely stay here again. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations We love staying at the Sheraton Cerritos - the service is wonderful & goes beyond. I have to mention Kevin - she is always cheerful & makes us feel at home. One night we came back to our room after an evening out & found a treat from Kevin - a lovely dessert with an even lovelier note.What a delightful surprise! We were bowled over by her kindness! While Kevin went above and beyond what we expected you can always count on the friendly, professional service. The Cerritos Sheraton is a special place and our home-away-from-home when we visit our twin granddaughters. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the hotel! I will be back as this is close to my work place. Loved the service and the rooms. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Transit Hotel Travelling to LAX the next day so we stayed here due to price. Staff was excellent and attentive. Didn't stay long but enjoyed it. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid amenities with great perks The facilities were relatively up to date and well maintained. The experience was heightened with a very attentive staff and niceties including wifi, free parking, and a great breakfast. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Price and Location Nice clean rooms. Work out facilities better than expected. Breakfast buffet good if you have the free coupon but I think it was over priced at $17. Overall this is a very good hotel with a very nice staff for the price and location. February 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be careful.... I have stayed at the Sheraton In Cerritos several times. I would say 5-10 over the last few years. I choose to stay here because of its convenient location to friends and family whom I come to visit. I have to say that I think this is the last time I will ever stay here. Here are the reasons why. Weddings and conventions are top priority for this hotel. This means it's very hard to park here. Although it is free parking, there should be an area reserved for overnight hotel guests. I have had to park pretty far from the hotel after circling around for 5 minutes looking for a space. During wedding season and while there are conventions, regular guests are 2nd priority. Next, this morning at exactly 5:15am I had a knock on my door, this freaked me out and when I got up to check what it was, it was just a 5 dollar voucher they left under my door as an incentive for me foregoing housekeeping if my room. This could have been just tucked under the door without a knock. Later, I asked the front desk why they did that and the woman rolled her eyes in agreement with me that that was strange although I could tell she had gotten other complaints of the same nature. Last time I was here, ( during wedding season) , of course their was no parking. Even worse was that the room next to me was being used by the wedding party and they were partying all night until 3am. We had to call and complain to the front desk several times before they got them to stop. When I asked to be moved to another room at 3am, of course the hotel was sold out and they couldn't accommodate. These are examples from my last two stays. I have to say, I think I am done here. BTW, I stayed here on Columbus Day holiday which was a Monday and the following Tuesday and Wednesday night. I thought if I avoided the weekends their would be parking. I was wrong. As of 5 pm when I came in tonight, no parking, lobby is full of business people. I mean shoulder to shoulder full and I am trying to get my wife and 5 year old to our room in this crazy maze of people. Like I said, be warned about all of this. I hate to say this but I think I am done here. Will look for another spot going forward. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T19:09:01.680Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_417, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>