シェラトン・セリトスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90703
  • カリフォルニア,
  • セリトス
  • 12725 Center Court Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Transit Hotel Travelling to LAX the next day so we stayed here due to price. Staff was excellent and attentive. Didn't stay long but enjoyed it. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid amenities with great perks The facilities were relatively up to date and well maintained. The experience was heightened with a very attentive staff and niceties including wifi, free parking, and a great breakfast. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Price and Location Nice clean rooms. Work out facilities better than expected. Breakfast buffet good if you have the free coupon but I think it was over priced at $17. Overall this is a very good hotel with a very nice staff for the price and location. February 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be careful.... I have stayed at the Sheraton In Cerritos several times. I would say 5-10 over the last few years. I choose to stay here because of its convenient location to friends and family whom I come to visit. I have to say that I think this is the last time I will ever stay here. Here are the reasons why. Weddings and conventions are top priority for this hotel. This means it's very hard to park here. Although it is free parking, there should be an area reserved for overnight hotel guests. I have had to park pretty far from the hotel after circling around for 5 minutes looking for a space. During wedding season and while there are conventions, regular guests are 2nd priority. Next, this morning at exactly 5:15am I had a knock on my door, this freaked me out and when I got up to check what it was, it was just a 5 dollar voucher they left under my door as an incentive for me foregoing housekeeping if my room. This could have been just tucked under the door without a knock. Later, I asked the front desk why they did that and the woman rolled her eyes in agreement with me that that was strange although I could tell she had gotten other complaints of the same nature. Last time I was here, ( during wedding season) , of course their was no parking. Even worse was that the room next to me was being used by the wedding party and they were partying all night until 3am. We had to call and complain to the front desk several times before they got them to stop. When I asked to be moved to another room at 3am, of course the hotel was sold out and they couldn't accommodate. These are examples from my last two stays. I have to say, I think I am done here. BTW, I stayed here on Columbus Day holiday which was a Monday and the following Tuesday and Wednesday night. I thought if I avoided the weekends their would be parking. I was wrong. As of 5 pm when I came in tonight, no parking, lobby is full of business people. I mean shoulder to shoulder full and I am trying to get my wife and 5 year old to our room in this crazy maze of people. Like I said, be warned about all of this. I hate to say this but I think I am done here. Will look for another spot going forward. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you for helping I wrote a review titled I Used To Love This Hotel and gave you 2 stars because the air system updates you made with the motion sensors was causing me to not sleep well in your hotel. The responsiveness to my review was amazing and the staff has worked to make sure I am always taken care of. My love for the hotel has been restored. Thank you! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your good work shows! Great location! Everything was top notch! Keep up the good work, it shows!! December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to Love this Hotel I have stayed at this hotel for over 2 years for more than 75 stays a year. Used to love this hotel would get great sleep, recently you installed motion sensors in the rooms for the heating/cooling system - I applaud the effort to be efficient but can't understand the ignorance of the fact that when you sleep there is no motion. I have complained, moved rooms had the staff tell me they don't under stand why it's this way or how to fix it... when the temperature drops 5 degrees and you wake in a pool of sweat there is no longer anything good, no sleep, no productivity at work the next day just me up at 130am again. You've been like family to me Patty, Kevin, JImmy Elisia all wonderful to interact with - but this change has ruined the hotel. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very comfortable The hotel had everything I needed and was conveniently located. November 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:33:13.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_417, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>