シェラトン・セリトスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90703
  • カリフォルニア,
  • セリトス
  • 12725 Center Court Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Clean and nice bed, good location September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Furniture Comfort Third stay at this location. Love proximity to shopping & eateries. One area that could use some attention was the size of the chairs in the room. They were undersized, low to the ground, and were uncomfortable for me to sit in. The chairs in the lobby would be the more appropriate size for chairs in the room. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay no problem with the stay. baby crib was given but not used, too deep to be used. Breakfast package was purchased and pleasantly used. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall was a good stay Same associate who checked me in also did my check out - very friendly, engaged in conversation, inquired on reason for my visit and even offered suggestions on where to go - I was looking for a natural history museum for my son and he recommended LA Museum. Thank you. My apologies - I do not recall his name. I did not get to experience F&B as we were out most of the time. Lobby area was very cold. No safe or refreshment center in room. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Nothing that stood out as exceptional in any way but nothing negative either. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Assigned water flooded room. Two days complaints finally transferred to different room which was in the same floor and the new assigned room was flooded too. Some area of carpet is still wet. Room telephones won’t work so physically wallk down to front desk to complaint about the room. It was very frustrated and had really bad times. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient Commendation to Manuel A. for being helpful and responsive to all our needs Manuel A. Iis the best!! while Alfredo V. embarassed me in front of my 3-year old daughter, brother and other customers because my 3-year old daughter packed 2 tiny boxes of cereals in her backpack for her snack at the airport - the innocence of a 3-year old...how much is the 2 tiny boxes of cereals?? July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay... I came for a family reunion. There was another big family at the hotel which made it cumbersome but that's just the way it goes! I had a very comfortable stay. The hotel is quiet and in a very nice community. The staff was attentive and very pleasant. I would stay here again. July 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>