Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel features are good but.. The Hotel features are good but the internet service is pretty bad, This has way low connection speeds that I have seen in other locations and hotel brands. A disappointed a lot. July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is Excellent My staying at Sheraton of Cerritos was great, it began with a very eazy and quick reservation, on my arrival check in was a breeze, the staff was very professional, very friendly, and accommodated my every need with outstanding satisfaction. Overall i had a great time staying here, and I will definitely be coming back soon, thank you Sheraton.... May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE STAY Convenient location for an overnight on our way from LAX to south Riverside County. Parking lot initially full because of hotel event. Checkin efficient w/acknowledgment of SPG Platinum status. Junior suite well appointed and bed hugely comfortable. Breakfast buffet ample and tasty, and beverage service by wait staff professional and friendly. We look forward to our return! April 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will stay here again! We are formerly from this area and have many family and friends here. The hotel is well-situated to shopping, restaurants and easy freeway access. Our room was very nice. Since we are use to sleeping in a king bed, that's what we ordered, and since my elderly mother traveled with us we added a single bed. We asked for a mini-fridge. This hotel is dog-friendly and our well-behaved 13-pounder felt completely at home. We will stay again for any family events but this time will ask for a room on the upper floors. We were on the second floor, which we thought was great for convenience, but the loud music from a celebration made it difficult to sleep. I thought the noise was coming from an adjacent room but was advised there was a celebration and that they will ask to have the music turned down. Didn't happen. The second night?The same thing but we didn't bother to call. Worth noting was the sumptuous bed and pillows, like sleeping on a cloud. The room was well-appointed with tasteful furnishings and ample seating. The hotel and grounds are lovely. A very friendly doorman helped me a couple times. Thank you! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concert Weekend We had tics to performing arts center to see LOS LOBOS, this hotel is directly across the street!. I requested a high floor - got it, 7th floor (there are 8 floors). Pleasantly surprised how LARGE our king standard room was! Loved it. Nicely decorated. Very clean. Starbucks Pike Place coffee in-room. . This hotel is beautiful (lobby area) with water features and computer stations. Others must think so as well because there were 3 events that Sat night (50th anniversary, 50th birthday, and a reunion). Didn't eat at the hotel because there are so many restaurants across the street. We ate at Niko Niko Sushi (small place but excellent fresh food with great service and real Japanese sushi chefs!). Wood Ranch good too. Lots of stores across the street (Trader Joe's, Wal-Mart, Edwards theater, and many restaurants). We will definitely stay at the Sheraton Cerritos again. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 5th stay Great place close to movie theaters and tons of different places just cross the street January 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location, room was a dissapointment Nice looking hotel in an nice area but our room left us underwhelmed. Our biggest complaint was the the overall lack of cleanliness of the room. When we travel back down to SoCal, we'll be sure to find another hotel. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% improvement I had addressed issues with management after a visit to this property in March 2015. Fast forward to December 2015. I am very pleased to see that every single item I had giving a negative review on in March has been corrected, and more than met my expectations on this visit. It's great to have this property back on my list of "Favorite Hotels". Kudos to the management and staff for caring enough to listen to the issues and take action for improvement. Exemplary experience this time! December 6, 2015
  • 2016-08-22 T10:10:12.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_417, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>