Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2459 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip The staff was all excellent and happy to accommodate my needs. The Hotel location is perfect for visting Times Square and going to the theater. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure I would go back The bed was uncomefortable. I felt they did not check the room before I entered. It was clean, but the toilet did not flush, and the TV would not turn on. One of the receptionists was rude. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smiles for the sheraton this hotel makes me smile. busy, busy midtown nyc location, but professionally relaxed interior lobby and public spaces. the staff is courteous and caring. starbucks coffee in the rooms! lovely linens. will continue to stay here on my trips to nyc. lbs January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2013 NYC vacation Great place to stay while in NYC. Great location. Within walking distance to times square. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed second guest Inhadva staff member take over my room as I had to leave conference early. We both went to front desk to add her. She showed I'd and we thought was added to register. Until her key didn't work. She went down to get new key. Was told room in my name only. By that time I was traveling and not reachable. Eventually security came and had her I'd luggage and she got in. But missed meeting as result. Very disappointed in staff. Hotl fine . January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay if going to New York City Enjoyed our stay. Helpful front desk staff. Have recommended it to friends and family as a great destination spot. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt Like Home I would recommend The Sheraton Times Square Hotel to anyone. The location is fantastic and the staff goes above and beyond. The General Manager, Mr. Sanders should be commended for creating such a positive environment and running such a tight ship. Everyone around the building was professional, positive and upbeat. I would specifically like to recognize a few people for creating a trip of a lifetime: Firstly, I would like to thank Ms. Ordonez for all of her help in making this such a remarkable trip for me and my family. Her magic is very much appreciated and my entire family thanks her. Secondly, Mr. Ramzan in the Club Lounge was unbelievably professional and customer focused. He always made me and my family feel welcome. He reached out and added that personal touch every time we saw him. Please recognize him for his remarkable attention to detail and his outgoing personality. Also, Ahmed at the Front Desk was extremely welcoming and created that first impression that was so positive. Thank you! Sincerely AMac January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location. Pillows were soft, almost too soft and they were all consistently soft. No hot tub or steam room. Room servoce good and speedy. Doorman attentive. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay...then... Loved the stay all but two things. the Business charged me $10 buck to recieve a package for me!!! what !! plus I had to go and pick it up from them . this is stupid!! when I told the staff member about it she looked at me like I had a 3rd eye. I am sick and tired of being charged for crap like this that should be a service!!!!! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Good Location The hotel is located close to points of interest like Times Square, Broadway, Central Park, Rockfeller Center and 5 th Avenue. It is also easy to use the Subway from this hotel. Room is clean and silent. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best with upgrade This hotel has had a lot of renovations and its better than ever. If you get a regular room they are New York City small but as a platinum member, getting an upgrade here turns it from a small room to the best room in NYC. Cub lounge is great and gym is outstanding. It's a real gym vs small room in a hotel. People from all over the world stay here. Like it better than the westin now. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location...average hotel The location was perfect for access to subways, taxis, theaters, museums and midtown restaurants. The hotel was certainly comfortable but nothing special. Room was renovated and was more than adequate but not what I would call luxurious. I thought the food was very OVERPRICED! Continental breakfast was $20/person + tax and tip added. Overall a good hotel if you can get it for a good price. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable room, but bathroom needs to be cleaned better The rooms are quite big for NY, and the beds are very comfortable. The bathrooms need to be cleaned much better than they are and this seems to be a consistent issue. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton New York Excellent location, very central to most attractions. Convenient to catching hop on hop off buses. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location This Sheraton is a pleasure to stay in while in NYC. It has a great location and is centarl to theatres and reatauants as well as close to Times Square. The staff is helpful. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location So close to Times Square but not in the madness of it. Also, th egym was one of the best I've seen in a hotel. I'd stay again in a second January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was very helpful and treated me like a valued guest. I did not know that being an SPG member would give me a late check out and free internet. The 4PM checkout time was especially great, giving me time to enjoy the city without having to mess with my bags before heading to the airport. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent features It is excellent located near one of the best zones of Manhattan, the staff attention is excellent from the front desk till the cleaners. the give you coffee machine in your room and 4 computers in the lobby for internet. It is sure that I am going back. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Micro King room Starwood properties always offer the biggest, most comfortable beds and the largest TVs. How they can cram these luxury items into the smallest rooms baffles me. Suggestion - hold the rooms near the elevator mechanical room for the walk-ins. Tough to sleep with all the noise. And when did you stop offering bathrobes in the rooms?? January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ida the hotel is excellent, good location near the time square close to central park and Rockefeller center January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton towers New York This Hotel was top notch staff fantastic and location was great 5mins Times Square and Rockerfeller center 10mins Central Park, and 5th ave and Zpoet Authority room clean and beds very comftable would recommend My Saughter and I enjoyed every minute of our stay . Club floor a must January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying and loud hall noise Sound sleep or any sleep is not an option at this hotel......go elsewhere to sleep! If you simply want to put your suit cases in a room. shower, shave and dress...The hotel will work for you, if you are not too tired. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I'm impress of the help that we received in our stay at your Hotel. The housekeeping lady on the 31st floor, I think her name is Ms. Neomi, she was very nice and she kept our room very clean. Mr. Pacheco at the concierge desk, he was very knowledge with the area and he help us to get the right tour. We are very happy with the professional service that we received. Thank you. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was superbly redone Stayed here years ago and is was run down. Starwoods told me that is was redone recently redone and I decided to give it a try. While the lobby was a made house , this was one of the quitest hotels I have stayed at. Room was nicely outfitted, except the bed was extremely hard. Hotel staff never got my bname right, since they never updated the room change. Did not get any of the Starwoods perferred quest status, probably because they thought i was someone else. Overall, i would go back. i spend 100 nights on the road for business, hotel was a reasonable rate for mid town NY during the holiday week January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel exceptional My family and I spent a night at the hotel in transit from the USA to South Africa. On checking into the flight at JFK I realised I had left all our valuables in the safe and with it being peak season I had to take the flight back to South Africa. The security team at the hotel were ultra professional in clearing my safe and sending all my valuables by FedEx back to me in South Africa. Amazing service! January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Club Room Disaster. Save your Money Extremely disappointed and shall pass on my complaints to the Sheraton management. I had previously used Sheraton club rooms in Anaheim and had a pleasant experience, however this was poor value, very poor service and dreadfully overcrowded. We traveled as a family to celebrate Christmas and my sons engagement and were hoping for a special 'club' experience' . I booked 2 rooms for 6 days (12 nights) and my family didn't even bother using the facilities after the first 3 nights. We had breakfast most morning when we could get a seat. Every night and every morning provided the exact same offerings. Hors d'oeoves were not hors d'oerves at all.....cold...cheese (processed) and dips. This was misleading advertising. Alcoholic drinks were weak and expensive (no happy hour). The room was often with uncontrolled children late into evening. The breakfast was standing room only by 8 am. despite having a maximum capacity (definitely exceeded). Food that ran out was not replenished. You simply missed out if you were on time, but later. The coffee machine was broken 70% of the time. Can you believe that food was actually removed on the dot of finishing time .....while one was making toast (cos it took ages to get a seat). I shall post these reviews on Trip Advisor and yelp. A very expensive, overcrowded, disappointment. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location + Comfortable Room + 1st Class Service = Excellent NYC Weekend! My daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton NY Times Square for a girls weekend of adventure, dining and shopping. The location was perfect for walking to shopping destinations and for short cab rides to restaurants and the theatre. Unlike many midtown hotels, our 20th floor room was very spacious and comfortable and we enjoyed quiet nights away from the traffic noises of the city. The hotel staff were friendly and showed they were anxious to go the extra mile to make sure all of our needs were met. Only area for constructive commentary would be the bag check area: many people utilize the service to work around check-in and check-out times in order to enjoy more of NYC unemcumbered with luggage. One attendant was simply not enough to service the line of people needing to retrieve their bags around 4:30 on Sunday afternoon in order to meet their trains/planes to go home. However, I would heartily endorse the Sheraton NY Times Square if you need a centrally located place to stay while in the Big Apple. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible House Keeping Spent 4 nights in the hotel. When we arrived there was tooth paste on the counter and a letter for a different guest in our room. They had brought fruit in a bowl for the previous guest and it started to rot. They changed our sheet and put sheets on the bed that had holes in them. Sound barrier between rooms is terrible. If you are looking for quite hotel this is not it. The club floor is actually more than 1 level so the room was always over crowded. Not worth the money for the room. My wife also forgot her earrings in the hotel and of course they did not turn up. Terrible Terrible Terrible. With so many other options I would never stay here. Tried to eat in the restaurant in the hotel. After being greeted we stood for 10 mins while the staff chatted about life. There were lots of empty tables so we just walked out. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York City Weekend We had a nice weekend escape in NYC. Hotel location is excellent to explore any area of the city. Renovations are great. Room was extra clean and very comfortable, even for a family of 4 with 2 large teenagers. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Christmas in NYC Club Floor Rooms are extremely small - water pressure was horrible, customer service was poor. January 7, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T19:33:21.573Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2459, tr_2459
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 83 next>>