シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Hotel is clean & comfortable. My only complaint is that my reservation specified a room with 2 double beds. The beds in our room were NOT double beds, they were super singles. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location this hotel has a superb location at the crossroads from Central Park, the 5th avenue and the buoyant Times Square. it has just been renovated so the rooms are great and offer great space. the hotel has huge capacity but you don't really feel it. the only disappointment was the continental breakfast served at the executive lounge. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Received an SPG upgrade to Club level at checkin. Beautiful room..spacious, excellent housekeeping-friendly staff. Club breakfast area bright, terrific views of the city, good chow...bed was waaaaaay too comfortable..difficult to get out of it ..super location, close to everything..plenty of eateries in the area....we shall return!! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovations Wow! This hotel sorely needed a renovation and the one that is in progress is great. I stayed in a premium room and the changes were great. I have stayed here on my trips to NY for the last four years and plan on doing the same in the future. Staff very professional. Breakfast delivered to room on time and as ordered. Job well done! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous and affordable Our birthday vacation to NYC was made super enjoyable, so we are planning this location as more than an annual event. Loved the Club level hospitality, fitness center, and availability of the swimming pool across the street. This location is superior for walking, and dining. We are former New Yorkers who know the city. See you soon! December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Micro King room Starwood properties always offer the biggest, most comfortable beds and the largest TVs. How they can cram these luxury items into the smallest rooms baffles me. Suggestion - hold the rooms near the elevator mechanical room for the walk-ins. Tough to sleep with all the noise. And when did you stop offering bathrobes in the rooms?? January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and value for money This was the first time I stayed in this Sheraton and although the Club Lounge did not offer the regular Club Lounge experience it was still very good. The Front Office Manager (Adam) was great and went out of his way to make sure I had what I needed; made all the difference! Good location and great value for your money. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Just So Amenities The location to Time Square, transportation, shows and eateries is great. The staff is friendly and the amenities just OK. Check your bill, two out of the 3 rooms we booked had an incorrect billing, which the staff resolved. Our room had a coffee stained bedskirt which was never changed and the room was not vacuumed the first day. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Experence Our stay was very nice except that the bathtub was clogged and was leaking on the bathroom floor. We called at 9:00 AM. They said they would be right up to fix the problem We left at 4 PM and no one came to fix the problems so we were forced to take showers in dirty water.. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems For the first time, Starwood disappointed me. I have asked for a room upgrade and I was given a handicap room for me and my wife. We could never find the switch to lower the shade and had to stay up all night with the lights shining. Shower was awful. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything In NYC for work. This property is close to different subway lines. Gym is decent. Nice continental breakfast in the morning. Only complaint is that evening appetizers are only served until 7:30, so was unable to participate as I don't leave the office until 7pm. Rooms on the SPG floors seem small compared to other SPG properties. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Services needs to respond when promised callback The location was suburb. However a personal belonging was left behind. When I contacted guest services, I was told I would get a callback within 24 hours and nothing. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far So Good The location of Sheraton New York is excellent, the common space are very good, not like the rooms, I thought could more space, for example avoid a bid coach in room, changing by two smaller. I think so the recognition for SPG should be better, I have to let reception know about to receive Internet Access or additional Mileages. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed the bed and my stay!!! I really enjoyed my stay. It was really crowded but the lines for check-in moved relatively quick. I normally don't sleep well in hotels but the bed was heavenly. The food in the casual restaurant was tasty and served in a reasonable amount of time. I hope to return. I stayed on the 50th floor and it was super clean and quiet!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this visit was sub-par i always accepted that the Sheraton in Times Square would be busy and loud so i was ok with that. however, i recently stayed at a hotel that included a lot of the amentities Sheraton charged for free. as a business traveler, i felt like i was getting ripped off and i am going to look for another option for my next business trip May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worthwhile, with room for improvement The hotel in general is very good: the staff is friendly and the lobby and general areas are clean and pleasant to be in. The location is, in my opinion, one of the best possible in Midtown New York City. It's near to all sorts of big points of interest and restaurants and bars as well as very close to a subwaystation that will take you anywhere you want to go. Room cleanliness was top notch. The room in itself (standard room) was not too spacious and our view wasn't that great, but it's certainly a nice room. We did however have a quite noisy room with the fan of the A/C and the waterpipes making a continous noise through the night. Some of the light did not work and some of the drawers in the cupboards were broken. The shower I found not to be so handy. The service upon mentioning these (minor) problems however was impeccable. The people at Sheraton and SPG helped me in an extremely quick, polite and correct manner. A service of the highest standards. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay...then... Loved the stay all but two things. the Business charged me $10 buck to recieve a package for me!!! what !! plus I had to go and pick it up from them . this is stupid!! when I told the staff member about it she looked at me like I had a 3rd eye. I am sick and tired of being charged for crap like this that should be a service!!!!! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to get act together on bag check I made the mistake of thinking that checking my bag for the day would be more convenient than lugging it to my meetings. What a mistake. When I returned at 2:20 pm there was a long line of people waiting to check and retrieve bags. It took 30 minutes to get my bag and caused me to mis my train. This was absolutely unacceptable. April 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service We had a horrible experience on our floor with a domestic dispute outside our room in the early morning hours with the individual screaming and kicking the door. We had called for security, however, management never offered to change our room. It was disappointing as we were frequent SPG members who were on a club floor. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Towels smell like vomit Location is great for theatre. Our stay was quite Sheraton average - but the towels smelled of vomit, and even when we requested replacements, they still smelled. Also, they used some sort of air freshener that was toxic - it permeated our lungs and caused us to cough and wheeze. I would not choose this Starwood hotel again... August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Be prepared for small rooms, weak water pressure, delays in getting an elevator in the mornings (if you're above the 28th floor), a dilapidated gym, and a dirty bar/lounge area. Housekeeping is not very thorough; my room did not appear to have been vacuumed from previous guests' use. This hotel is an embarrassment to Sheraton. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and convenience in Times Square The hotel was very comfortable. Rooms are a bit small but clean and comfortable. We were on the club level and the amenities were awesome. The staff was responsive and friendly. All of our requests were met with kindness and consideration. Special thanks to Marjorie, Housekeeping Manager 45th Floor, and Milton, Bell Staff. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel nickles and dimes you. I knew the hotel was expensive and you would think most of what you needed would be included in the price but it was ridiculous for all the "extras" you have to pay. Way too long of lines for everything. Took almost an hour to check in; elevator waiting time was too excessive. Staff seemed tired and not interested in service. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms better than standard of the lobby The room was very good and the staff (especially security) very attentive to my needs and helpful. Main entrance, admitting to the hotel lobby is somehow discouraging, given the huge traffic of people; open doors do not keep a good temperature inside. Lobby lacked in "coziness" to a tired and sick (as I was) foreign traveler. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel! I am a Hotelier myself and this is the first time I've stayed at this property. I checked in after mid night and the gentleman at the front desk complimented me a late check out as well as complimentary breakfast! Great hospitality! The only thing, I don't think my bed was a 'sweet sleeper'? Other than that, great experience. February 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This rooms has a great loacation I was disapointed from arrival. Ad a 75 might Platinum I would expect more. I was on a room on the 9th floor with a view of a rood. I did not get the upgrades from my suite night awards as I was told the hotel was gull but spoke to a gentlemen on the 44th floor who was not even in the program and he was upgraded to a suite. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/staff in NYC Based on some reviews, I had some concerns about staying at this property for our family vacation. We are just back, and I felt it important to highlight that our stay was excellent. Daenous (sp?) pronounced Donnis, at check-in was really helpful and courteous as were both Concierge attendents who helped us book great meals. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great central location; fair accomodations Great location with lots of room downstairs. Great bar and lounge. Room was fair sized, but, constant drone of elevators and people in the hallway made sleeping difficult. Nothing wrong with this hotel, in fact its pretty nice, but might look for better options near by given the great selection of hotels within a few blocks. September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but scratchy sheets I like this hotel...the location, staff, cleanliness, however, the sheets are scratchy, rough and not soft. This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and both times I was not able to sleep well because the sheets were not comfortable. The bed is fine but I don't know if they use too much bleach or detergent or what. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location in NYC the hotel is near a subway stop, taxis are readily available, shopping and museums near by. It is a busy hotel due to its location. Room size is small by American standards and looks exactly like represented on website. The rooms don't seem to have insulation for sound - I was awakened by the phone ringing in a nearby room. July 21, 2013
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 76 next>>