纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night's stay I booked this hotel for only night. Wish it had been two. It was wonderful. From the reservation's department which helped me find the best rate, to the check in to check out. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Midtown NYC 112812 I do like the hotel, and I stay there regularly. However I consistently (five times in a row) get put into rooms right next to elevator. Even as a Platinum member !! The issue is usually resolved at check in though. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get Better Shower Curtains Although in a great location and with courteous staff, the shower curtains within the hotel are an inferior product. Every time I came into the room, the entire room smelled moldy because the shower curtains smell. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service Delay Had to wait for 1.5 hrs to get a wine bottle opener. Required two calls to room service. Also, the person was not apologetic for the delay February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I would like to say "Thank You"! to the staff at the hotel. EVERYONE (Front Desk, Concierge, Bag Check Area, Doorman, etc)I encountered were very polite, friendly and extremely helpful!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but snug Great location, courteous staff. Queen room rather small but clean. Bathroom snug. Could have used better lighting at mirror. Please no smoking outside at front door--had to wade through smoke smell at all hours! September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Place The hotel really maximizes it sapce to give you the best overall quality hotel experience. The room was clean, comfortable, and well furnished. Its also well within walking distance from everything that you need. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Always enjoy this hotel! Excellent, central location in Manhattan. For those who do not want the typical "New York boxed room" and desire a spacious, comfortable room for your NYC stay, this is the hotel for you. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel--Great Staff Check in staff went out of their way to accomodate our needs and special requests. Housekeeping was immaculate and responsive to our requests. Third time here and it will not be our last. Thanks for a great stay. September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would come back if improved service I stayed here twice, once as a gold member when I joined SPG and once when I was platinum. I never received an upgrade passed the club floor. the rooms are very tiny and you can hear the noise from the next room. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location The Sheraton Times Square is all about location. The staff are helpful and friendly. The rooms are ample size and clean. The beds are comfy but would have loved a fitted sheet instead just a flat sheet on bottom. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What's up with having to pay for Internet Nice hotel, great location, excellent staff, but having to pay for Internet left us feeling less than great. Maybe we are over reacting but will look at other options next time we are in NY just because of this. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, bathroom is small, beds are not as comfortable as they used to be, wifi should be included for preferred members even tho they don't travel a lot, room phone should not have to be charged to work June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and location! The staff at this place is amazing! Meredith was fantastic in helping with every question I had and Edwin knew what he was talking about! Also the concierge and lady on night audit were very helpful. Great Stay! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time! The hotel was definitely everything we expected. I think we would have been happier when the construction was done so that we didn't have to hear the noises from the floor below but other than that it was great. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay, great stay. This was my first stay at a Sheraton, I work in HR at a Sheraton in CT so my expectations were very very high- everything was great- the food, the front desk and the location. I loved the Sweet Sleeper mattress. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best possible location I strongly recommend this hotel as one of the prime best location in time square. It is just a few blocks from time square as well as from Central Park. Don't be confused by other's description this is the one. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel Not alot of amenities. Very expensive and not many options in the hotel for food options. Just not very impressed with staffing and the concierge was not accurate with times and options of tourist information. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel have an excellent location. The first time, the room was ok (floor 49) but the second time, my room was very tinny (room 1953). The hotel looks good, little old but in general was a good experience. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Equipment not good Iron didn't work TV remote didn't work Had to screw the shower head back in For $350 a night I would expect more 20 minutes we got another iron Not sure when they came with a new remote as we had left the room June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel's Family Every employee encountered was hospitable, pleasant, welcoming and very willing to accommodate our needs. This made our stay very comfortable. I would definitely recommend and return. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I must compliment this hotel on there front desk staff. Two areas to mention, A little more space for luggage rack between mini bar and dresser in kings size bed rooms. It would be nice if the local PBS television station was in the house cable system with sound. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay at the Sheraton This hotel offers a great location for tourists and the business traveler. The property manages at a high occupancy. Decent work out facility and meeting rooms. Starbucks offered in the am is next level. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel My daughters and I spent last week in New York at this Sheraton. The location is excellent. A short walk to Times Square, central Park, subways, Rockefellar Center, etc. The hotel is well maintained and the rooms were nice. The staff in general is very friendly but I found the individuals handling the front desk to over promise and under deliver. Upon check in the gentleman offered to upgrade us to a corner room. Upon checking there was not one available that night but he said to stop back the next day and he would have one availble and we could move. The next day when I went back, the man on duty said nothing had been done but he again would have one ready for us the next day. Again I went back and the woman working said he did reserve one but it wasn't clean yet and she would have the keys delivered to our room. I explained we would be heading out in an hour and she said it would be about 5 minutes. Surprise no keys were delivered so we gave up. In general the hotel was very nice but don't believe it when they promise you upgrades. I would have preferred he never said anything. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff are always friendly and helpful. Left a bag behind in the room. Security gave us a call once the cleaning staff found it. Each employee went beyond their job description. Many thanks to you all. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Good Location The hotel is located close to points of interest like Times Square, Broadway, Central Park, Rockfeller Center and 5 th Avenue. It is also easy to use the Subway from this hotel. Room is clean and silent. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Visit The hotel overall was excellent and a great location--tonly two items for suggestion, will be even better when rennovations are cpomplete and the check in process is slow, could improve the service there. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel's positives Hotel's location was superb. Close to all attractions and far enough away from the crowds of Time Square. Beds were extremely comfortable and the room was very quiet. There was no noise from the street. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TRIP EVER!! Ok... First... and apology... I thought this review posted a month ago!! Seems I never POSTED it once we got home to our crazy lives!! Sorry!! BEST TRIP EVER!! All because of Anne Marie in VIP! I am a military widow, and was following one of my triplets who was performing in NY with choir. We found out that our benefits are ending much sooner than we expected, so I decided to take the other two boys and make this trip our "Last Hoorah", so to speak. I called and spoke to Robert at the front desk. Explained my situation, that I would be traveling with three very large teenage boys, and he hooked me up with the fabulous girls in VIP, and we were truly treated like VIP's!! We could not get over our accommodations, and special treatment!! Anne Marie helped to make our trip SO much more comfortable and memorable!! Everyone was unbelievably gracious, and went out of their way to make our stay the best! From the attraction desk, the concierge, the bellmen, our cleaning ladies, EVERYONE we came in contact with was so pleasant. I haven't even gotten to the location!! WOW!! It is right where you want to be! We even took the subways, since they are all conveniently located all around the hotel, to get where we needed to go with no problem! We walked most everywhere. So close to Central Park, Times Square, EVERYTHING!! In short... just kidding... it was the perfect last trip for my boys and I, and we will always have fabulous memories of our stay at your amazing hotel, and I am more appreciative than I can express with just these typed words. I thanked Anne Marie in person before we left, but couldn't NOT write this review and let you know how happy you made a family of military survivors, that would not have had the trip that we did, without your generosity and grace. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! If I ever have the opportunity to go back to NYC, I will certainly try and stay here!! Thank you Anne Marie!!! <3 April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! This hotel really knows how to treat it's platinum guests. The staff was very curteous and friendly. Not to mention the Suite upgrade that I received was very nice. I am looking forward to my next stay. March 11, 2013
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 72 next>>