Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10019
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1979 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very convenient to MOMA Very comfortable and convenient. Wireless internet buggy and required a call to tech help to assist. Room on the smaller side but it is NYC. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for Sandy Support! Thanks for being so kind to me and my dogs during our Hurricane Sandy stay. We appreciate you allowing pets and making them feel so welcome. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel was perfect. everyone we encountered was very helpful December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements payed off! Nice job redoing hotel rooms. Made use out of the club lounge, but found it much to crowded, almost uncomfortable except during off hours. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! My stay was more than excellent. It was my very 1st time in NYC and I had a blast. The hotel staff, room, and view were amazing. Tolbert September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was O'kay The maid did not clean the glass that we had use and the room was very small for 3 people, bed was also very hard. Location was great. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This was the perfect hotel for what i needed to do in the city. great location. close to transportation, restaurants and activities. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location Wonderful hotel! Only complaint is that the sheets weren't the softest! The staff went above and beyond and the location is great. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with my Choice From the early check-in to the accessibility of the elevators I was happy. Price was reasonable compared to other hotels in proximity. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's location is excellent, The location of this hotel is excellent, central to many attractions, blocks to time square, rockefeller center, empire state building February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff does great work The staff of this property have always exceeded my expectations. They truly understand the travel needs of there business clients. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best employees bascome,pacheco,mcnair,prez,smith,hudson employees were gracious,professional. they made the stay a joy. the location cannot be beat. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by top notch!! The hotel and staff and are always great They go beyond the normal requirements of a hotel. making sure all of the guests are happy May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and great service The Sheraton New York is conveniently located in the heart of Manhattan. It is a beautiful hotel with superb amenities and service. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is in the middle of the city and walking distance to broadway shows. Also has two great restaurants across the street. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel We had a wonderful time while staying at your hotel. Everything was just perfect. We will definitely recommend it to our friends. June 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location This hotel is in a very convienent location to all the major places. The cleaning staff is a little loud when cleaning the rooms. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, terrfic amenities, helpful staff For an overnight stay in the Times Square section of Manhattan, there's probably not a better, more updated hotel for the price. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Repeat Guest this is my second stay at the Sheraton NY Times Square and I will stay again next year if it available at the same time. A+++ July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very personable and helpful. Front desk staff could not have been more helpful and polite, as were the bar staff and those at the coffee bar in the morning. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by our stay was awesome Wonderful location, great staff always available and professional, breathless city view from our corner room at the 37th floor September 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed Room extremely small. Barely enough space to walk between the bed and the desk. Matress exceptionaly firm (and uncomfortable) April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Noisy I could hear everything happenning in the hallway and the rooms surrounding me. Definitely the noisiest hotel i've stayed at. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week in New York City The Hotel is beautiful, clean and in a strategic position, you can reach by walk Time Square, MoMa museum, and Central Park. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not good The overall experience in the hotel was good but the food was not good at all. Also the staff coulld be a little friendlier. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenominal View Joy at the front desk went out of her way to make my daughter and I feel very comfortable. The view from the room was great! November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities It´s perfect to stay in Manhattan, from here you're able to go anywhere in a while by any tranportation. Great Lounge Club. February 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Decent Hotel is fine but as an SPG gold member to get nickeled and dimed on things that other hotels throw in for free is annoying December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Organized I have confirmed reservation. Not able to find my reservation. After showing my print out of confirmation gave me the room. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff This hotel was a five star rating for me. We enjoyed all of our trip @ the Sheraton. Right by the subway! Will stay again! October 30, 2012
<<prev 58 59 60 61 62 ... 67 next>>