Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2459 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened to this hotel? I stayed in this hotel many times, but this stay was terrible. I was not treated as a gold member. The line for a counter was longer and slower than the one for not a gold member guests. The room was more terrible. Hairdryer was broken, no body shampoo and face towels. I'm really disappointed. I'm even wondering if the manager has been changed. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Experience Great location, beautiful rooms and great staff willing to help and go the extra mile. July 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! Clean room, comfy bed, quiet, and great location! July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Staff I have been staying at the Sheraton NY Times Square over many years and in its many incarnations (I recall one transforming renovation from 1990-91ish!) But I can not think of a time when the service I have received is at a par with the incredible level I experience in recent visits. What I constantly experience is "above and beyond," and by everyone. One example. We frequent the Sheraton Club Lounge on the 44th floor and I never fail to be warmly welcomed and greeted. Muhammed should be particularly singled out. He will often ask about my daughter - who I am betting he met exactly once! He must do something like this with hundreds and hundreds of other guests. The Sheraton NY has a great team and it my favorite NY Hotel. July 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Being Offenced by Front Office On 23rd Jul'15 at 1pm, I was being offenced by Front Office Manager Ms.Julie for her fault by spoiling my Birthday Package, which she had forgotten to deliver to me since 17Jul'15. Then she refused to responsible, instead she offenced me by saying that I also might not be paying for my room since I'm Starwood Friendship Preferred, and she asked me to move away from the Front Desk, because she wants to attend other guest behind me. But actually, she had forgotten to deliver my birthday package and I also paid fully already for my room by cash ( 1 hour before Julie humiliated me). This is Crazy and ridiculus, and I really can't accept her offence. July 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy, no restaurant, disappointing lounge The hotel has a great location and I earn Starpoints. The rest is not great. Rooms are small as expected, but upgrades for Platinum guests don't ever seem to get a better room, just a higher floor. I have had to call multiple times to get housecleaning, or get laundry picked up, etc. Often with hours of delay. Wifi is unusably slow, so is the wired internet connection. It would be really nice if the hotel had a restaurant other than the tiny cafe that does the breakfast buffet. The hotel is huge, and always very crowded with tour groups, often noisy. It doesn't bother me much, but it's worth knowing. Lastly, they charge you to hold your luggage after you check out, which I find totally unacceptable. Retrieving the luggage is very slow, as well. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service, Most Comfortable Stat This property should be the poster child of customer service across the SPG hotels. There was a slight mix up in my room by the front desk agent and the concerige desk including the managers came to my rescue and made sure my stay was comfortable. The club lounge is perfect and has a great view. The fitness center is also one of the best I ve been to. Just an awesome great experience. 5 ***** stars for this property and the people who work here. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet,Convenient, accomodating hotel. Concierge level is beautiful with vistas that make your morning and evening Manager's reception delightful. Staff there is wonderful with children. Improvement needs to be made in variety of food from one day to the next at the evening hour and to add some hot or warm foods to the evening selection. If you stay three to four days, the selection is the same in the evening. Breakfast was superior! The rooms are small and clean with excellent vistas. Like your going green! Sit in the lobby and look out on 7th for an interesting down time! July 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T19:27:55.636Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2459, tr_2459
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 83 next>>