Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10019
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2047 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place if you have a bad back They do not have rollaway cots anymore, but some rooms have a chaise lounge which are very firm but extremely comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff This hotel was a five star rating for me. We enjoyed all of our trip @ the Sheraton. Right by the subway! Will stay again! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! I highly recommend the Sheraton NY TImes Square- great location, beautiful hotel and helpful staff. Couldn't ask for more. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated The room is tiny and old. it definitely needs refreshing December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is excellent Great hotel right in the heart of the city. Close to just about everything and my office. Safe, clean and great rooms.... October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Busy location, lots going on. Check in was timely & didn't spend too much time there. Would definitely stay there again. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellen Location This hotel is located within walking distance of everything! Location was important to us and I am glad we stayed here. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional For a very busy hotel and such a great location, it is so well run and everyone is always extremly friendly and helpful April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by noise I had to change rooms as the noise from an adjacent room was bothersome.Also the tv needs more choices including msnbc! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The 1st room that I was assigned had a really dirty bathroom. I had to go back to the front desk and get another room. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Recently renovated and lovely. Staff professional /helpful Perfect location in Time Square yet quiet in the hotel August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is hotel is a great location The hotel is well located in Times Square close, to Rockafeller Centre, Radio City, Central Park and many other sites. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Again For the past 5+ years, we stay at this hotel as it meets all our needs and expectations. It is our home-away-from home July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Nice location. Check in was quick and easy. Little problems at check out separating the bill. Overall stay was great. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located Love the location of this Hotel few blocks to well known locations: Time Square, Central Park, Theaters and shopping. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel Great hotel. Needs free in room WiFi. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel As always, a great place to stay in Manhattan. The location is wonderful, staff is so nice, and the rooms are great! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Convenient to everything in NYC. Staff always goes above and beyond. Most definitely will be back. Rooms were clean November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dr Milton Worthington great accommodations..friendly and helpful staff..great time. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay if going to New York City Enjoyed our stay. Helpful front desk staff. Have recommended it to friends and family as a great destination spot. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice housekeepers The housekeeper was friendly and did well with service. She was helpful when the ice machine didn't work as well. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoyed the location; in the midst of it all. Rooms are very small, but I understand the expensive real estate. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel has a very good location betwenn Central Park and Times Square, next to subway, bus und tourist information April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will the front desk answer the phone, please? Several attempts to reach the front desk were met with no response. Had to walk down to the desk on 3 occasions. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable accommodations My friends and I were pleased with our stay at the Sheraton. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY in March Best location yet not the most congested area - easy walk in any direction, Central Park, Broadway and subways. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location This hotel is in a great location for visiting manhattan. Love the club lounge. Busy hotel in a busy city... August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normal Hotel Room in a good location. The sheraton was a normal hotel but was in a prime location near times square and right next to a subway stop. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greaat Location The Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel is an ideally located New York City hotel within a few short blocks of Rockefeller Center, St. Patrick’s Cathedral, Radio City Music Hall, Carnegie Deli, Central Park and the Theatre District. The facility has been fully renovated and is up to date. We were two adults and two teen-aged children in a club-level room with two double-beds which surprisingly accommodated the four of us and all our luggage (winter wear sweaters and jackets included)…the room would have been a bit more comfortable without the table/2 chairs and adding two queen size beds instead. The Club Lounge was a nice retreat with complimentary continental breakfast and Hors D Oeuvres’ in the evening. The morning lounge attendant, was cordial and attentive to our breakfast needs. He went out of his way to ensure tables were cleared and available for all guests. We had two minor issues. A few weeks before arrival I left a voice-mail message with the concierge and nobody returned my call. And upon arrival the bathroom had some hair on the shower walls and in the soap dish. Overall we had an enjoyable stay at this Sheraton Hotel and would return again in the future. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! This hotel is a great location. The staff was wonderful. Rooms were clean. Would definitely stay here again! June 18, 2013
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 69 next>>