Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2527 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened to this hotel? I stayed in this hotel many times, but this stay was terrible. I was not treated as a gold member. The line for a counter was longer and slower than the one for not a gold member guests. The room was more terrible. Hairdryer was broken, no body shampoo and face towels. I'm really disappointed. I'm even wondering if the manager has been changed. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location for mid town Manhattan NYC is a fascinating city. This hotel's location is such a perfect location. The staff is very attentive to all my needs and requests. At check in Anthony was very prompt attending to my checkin. Also he answered all my questions and expedited my checkin. I was anxious to get to my room and he handled all matters professionally and personably. February 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Starwood Gold Member - Poor Service I'm a Starwood gold member and booked a room at this hotel with points. I had a family emergency and had to cancel. I call the Front Desk to cancel the room and they tell me 'not a problem'. Guess what? They charged me $403.97 for the 12,000 point I used to book my room! When I see the credit card charge, I call the front desk and speak to Vincent - he can't help and he tells me I have to call back during business hours. I tell Vincent I will put my review online and he tells me OK. Great customer service - who is doing the heavy lifting here? The Sheraton or the Gold Member? February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time in Times Square The Sheraton is a great hotel for the money and location. We booked two rooms for 8 nights over Christmas and it was perfect. The hotel has gone through a remodel and the bathroom and room was very nice. Our room faced down 7th towards time square and the other had a view of central park. The hotel staff was great in helping us make sure our trip went smoothly. If you book a room and it ends in 01,02,03,04 or so you will be at the end of the hotel that faces 7th. There are suites available in various configuration so inquire early. And rooms can be adjoining with suites if you have a family. Thank you to Rinad and the VIP staff for all your help and for the the great room location. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel... great location I hadn't stayed at this particular property for about 18 years... needless to say I was very impressed all over again. The room was great - very adequate by Manhattan standards. The check in process was quick and friendly. We ordered room service which was delicious and prompt. The location cannot be beat. I've read other reviews that talked about this hotel treating you like a number. I'm not discounting someone else's poor experience, but ours was spectacular. Thanks Sheraton New York for a great anniversary stay for my wife and me! We'll be back! January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location This hotel is located in walking distance to many of the places to see while in New York. January 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Property I have ever stayed in This hotel is the absolute worst property I have ever stayed in - being a platinum member now for an excess of 2 years. Upon checking in I was not recognized whatsoever for being platinum, was given their smallest room available on a middle floor with no view. The rooms are extremely small and I understand that this is due to their location in Time Square but the size is near ridiculous. The reason for the horrible rating comes a couple days after I checked in. My wife and I unfortunately caught very high fevers and were forced to stay in bed. Due to this reason, we went ahead and ordered food to be delivered to the room from a nice Italian restaurant across the street. When the delivery man arrives at the lobby I receive a call stating that the Sheraton staff will not allow him up to my room. I then receive a call from said staff and they inform me that I need to come down to the lobby to receive my order. I quickly explain that my wife and I are extremely sick and ask if they can go ahead and have a staff member bring up the food to which I get a response of "No if you want your food come down and get it" Now with a 103 fever I am forced to get dressed, fight my way down to the lobby which is always packed with guests to collect the food I ordered. Upon reaching the lobby, I ask to speak to a manager and the staff/security laugh at me and refuse to call for a manager. Upon finding the manager - I receive very similar treatment - a slew of excuses as to why they could not send someone to my room, while there are 2 staff members sitting nearby chatting. This sort of behavior is absolutely appalling. When your management team has not been trained to address these sort of instances and then follow up with your guests with a resolution there is something truly wrong with your hotel. I guess it doesn't help that there were 2 other guests behind me also waiting to discuss other complaints. Appalled and disgusted by this Sheraton location. Stay away - you will receive better service on the street. January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad i mean the staffs are really bad December 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:34.128-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2527, tr_2527
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 85 next>>