Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2176 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busy, Small Rooms The hotel is very big, busy common areas with small rooms. Better SPG options elsewhere in NYC. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is right in the heart of Times Square Great hotel that is bustling! Has great rooms and many have been updated and have a newer look and feel. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow to Resond Begin this review with we have stated at Sheraton's all across the country from St Louis, Washington DC, Phoenix, Arizona and many more. Sheraton's usually exceed our expectations, unfortunately "Time Square" let us down. I ordered a refrigerator for the room, being we were staying 9 nights, leftovers was a very sure bet. We did not receive the frig until four days into our reservation:(....packages shipped to the hotel signed for but never was able to track them down within the hotel.....another sad face. customer service at the desk was less than friendly, always felt like you were bothering them. Can't say the Sheraton Time Square would be my first or second choice for my next visit to New York. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Times SQ Average business hotel, expensive for what it is - price purely generated by its great location. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Additional Charges Good location, accomodations and facilities. Front desk staff could be a little bit more polite. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC Nice Stay - got at least 8 bills emailed for the same amount. They need to check their system., November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People very helpful We found your entire staff to be friendly and helpful, particularly breakfast servers and help desk April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location The location was right in the heart of the the city. Staff was great. Right at the the subway stop. January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel ever I would not recommend this hotel for anyone. The staff were unproffesional, slow, mean. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators/Stairs The only glitch was the elevator back up and the fact the stairs were not open for use. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel Everything exceeds my expectation, and it's centrally located. I would recommend it to anyone. December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was ok This was selected by corporate, the room was not up to the standard of other Starwood hotels. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding outstanding even when the hotel is busyiest during the New Years holidays!! January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The Hotel is well located, but the room and faclity would need a little more tneder care. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A challenging visit Room was not fully cleaned upon arrival and toilet did not work. Little help from staff September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed Newly renovated rooms were clean and comfortable. Good location, we enjoyed our stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scaffolding Eyesore The hotel has been surrounded by scaffolding for several years. Will this ever stop? April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No heat in my room Room was cold And this review takes too much time...more frustration.. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than normal experience I have stayed at this hotel many times. This time was sub-par...when I arrived, refused to honor confirmed requests and lifetime gold status, saying they only give late check-out, entrance to club lounge to platinum as hotel is under different management. I ended up paying additional for access to club floor (had booked thru trade-show and club rooms sold-out; had called hotel to see if would give access to club at least); they did give me a room on the club floor when I paid the $25 additional per night; room was absolutely terrible with a hospitality room across and awful furnitue set-up; I was moved to another normal room that was fine; breakfast in the club was a mess next morning; dishes and used materials piled all over; food was pretty much delpeted and not being replaced; very little staffing... The lounge that evening was good and breakfast next day had normal staffing that remembered me and service was up to expected. The day after I checked in, I went to the front desk and was given a late check-out for the next day as normal with no issue at all. Not sure what happened here, but the person I was traveling with was at the point of never coming back and we are longtime SPG members , have stayed here many, many times, and are both close to lifetime platinum. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sherton stay excellent stay in a completely remodeled hotel. My favoritehotel in NYC February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pedro The location and the service in the executive floor is excelent. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location in the city I could see everything in time square from my hotel window April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Great location. Friendly staff. Nice Executive lounge. September 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disgusting bathroom sink didn't drain mildew smell in bathroom June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Majoring in Mediocrity There was nothing terrible about our stay but lots of little annoyances that add up to wishing we had been somewhere else. Our king bed reservation turned into 2 doubles and the person who checked us in insisted they were 2 queens--which is why we took the room. She should have been better informed. She also knew nothing about the gold welcome amenity and had to ask someone else. Our room had a broken safe and we had to call for service on it twice which made us late for where we were going. I had lots of trouble with the computer in the lobby, and the set-up is such that everyone in that lobby can see what you're working on. That's flat out wrong. I even get the idea of creating more energy and connectedness in the lobby by putting the work stations there, but give people a little personal privacy when they're on the computer. And the elevators took too long. Too many people coming and going--like a factory. And finally, I can't believe they are still charging $10 a day for the fitness center. Come on people. If you have to charge, make this one of the gold amenities. I didn't need that free drink. I need a workout in the morning. I am a committed SPG member but I would only stay here with points, I would never pay to stay here. May 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff Rooms were very small and the staff was unfriendly. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Standard Poor condition not fitting to be a five star hotel August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems with customer service We had a bad experience at the Hotel since arriving, the receptionist did not properly treated, and also gave us the wrong room (1446), having to ask to change later (to 4630) as we had an upgrade. Regarding Club Lounge, this was the only good thing about staying at the hotel, breakfast and amenities were good. Another factor to improve is checked out, as we found was there was uncoordinated and friendliness of the staff of the Hotel. In summary, our expectations were not met at the Hotel. We have been to several Sheraton across the world and this was a bad experience. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible horrible experience from check in to check out January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location very friendly Staff and helpful !!!!! April 23, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 74 next>>