Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2564 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened to this hotel? I stayed in this hotel many times, but this stay was terrible. I was not treated as a gold member. The line for a counter was longer and slower than the one for not a gold member guests. The room was more terrible. Hairdryer was broken, no body shampoo and face towels. I'm really disappointed. I'm even wondering if the manager has been changed. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent with other Sheraton Hotels I usually wouldn't post this sort of review, but @spgassist requested that I post reviews to the hotel sites. I checked into this hotel in April 2016. Clearly indicated on my SPG profile is my feather allergy. At other properties, this is addressed (even if I make a same-day reservation!) before check-in. At this property, however, I had to request it, and a housekeeper was sent up to the room. I went up to the room, settled in, and got ready to go out to dinner. As I was walking down the hall, a housekeeper calls after me, "Do you want foam pillows, too?" I said, "yes". When I came back to the room after dinner, I found the bedspread/duvet in a heap on the table under the TV, the blanket folded on the bed, and the bed made only with a single sheet. (As a "luxury" chain, the Sheraton should have had the bed fully made up.) I notified corporate who notified the hotel. The hotel responded with an apology and starpoints. I find the New York City starwood hotels to not be consistent with non-NYC starwood hotels. For example, they do not offer "Make A Green Choice". This is disappointing. The maid staff (other than the gentleman who de-feathered the room) were generally cheery and friendly, and I enjoyed interacting with them. I spent a lot of time working from the room, and they made up the room when I wasn't there with no hassle and no knocking or waking me up. Maintenance-wise, the room could use some TLC. The door to the bathroom had serious paint-chipping and it needed to be properly maintained. Finally, I noticed during my stay that there is a "Club Level". I haven't stayed in many Sheratons, so I didn't realize that this was a benefit until I researched it on my own. I would have expected to have been informed at check-in for this level of feature, as I'm a SPG Platinum/lifetime Gold member. [Again, apologies to the hotel for posting this here, it was an otherwise enjoyable stay. The bed was comfortable, the room was spacious and usable for working comfortably. @spgassist requested that I write a review here.] April 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appalling. Shoe thrown out by cleaner. No help from staff to find it. Room covered in dust as thick as butter. Room cleaned only when you begged. This hotel was absolutely appalling. We stayed between 18th-22nd April 2016. When we arrived our young son looked behind the bedside table and emerged with a hand covered in dust as thick as butter. Disgusting. It took two visits by a cleaner to remove all the dust. Our room was then not cleaned again until we literally begged the staff to come and do it. The staff walked in one time despite a "do not disturb sign" hanging on the door, waking up our 2 year old son, mid afternoon. Then after one cleaning visit we had asked twice to receive the cleaner managed to take away not just our sheets but one new running trainer which I had only bought three days before. We asked guest services to look for it - in the trash and in the laundry. We asked in total 6 times. Every time we asked it was clear there was no record of our request. Every single time we asked we were promised they would call back to update us. Everytime there was no call back. In another incident my wife's room key stopped working. Despite having seen her and our son on multiple occasions with me - and despite our son being unwell - they would not give her a replacement key until I turned up with my photo id. To do so I had to travel across Manhattan to show them my passport, cancelling a meeting I was due to attend. So don't stay here. They don't care, the hotel is a mess, and the staff disinterested to the point of rudeness. Sheraton is usually great. This hotel is shameful. April 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bell Desk needs to be Sheraton standard Having been in multiple Sheraton properties, it was shock to see the bell desk waiting for tips to pick your luggage, and even more outrageous that the baggage left in the holding place is charged at USD 4/ piece even for few hours. Never seen a charge for leaving luggage for a few hours even when you are long staying guest. Need to improve on that !!!! April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by April in New York I arrived on 7th of April 2016. My experience was more than satisfactory thank you April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional on every level The hote is located in an ideal location in midtown. Staff and management are all outstanding. The rooms are great and amazing for perfect night of sleep. April 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment I was with a party of 6 from work who were staying at this hotel after a 12 hour meeting. When we tried to check in at 9:30 at night NONE of our rooms were ready. This is many hours after check out and when we should have checked in except for the fact that our meeting was so long. The desk did give us food vouchers while we waited another hour and a half for our rooms but everyone just wanted to go to sleep. Once I got to my room around 11 PM, it was small, dated and loud - I was woken up before 5 by commotion in the hallway. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and staff location is perfect for mid town and the staff are very friendly April 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T09:25:27.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2564, tr_2564
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 87 next>>