Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have no conplaints! I chose this hotel for 3 reasons. It is in walking distance of times square, Sheraton is a well known name, and they have a government employee rate. It was my first time in New York and I only had pictures and reviews to go off of when determining where I would stay. That can be scary because you have to trust something you've never experienced or seen. The website photos are accurate. The staff is friendly and hospitable. The hotel is quiet and noise complaints are taken serious. Get a high room if possible because the view is spectacular. The location is right on the edge of times square. You aren't too close to all of the noise and chaos but you're not too far away. You're a 10 minute walk from Central Park, NBC Studios, the Empire State Building, Trump Towers, Grand Central Station, and if it's not walking distance the subway is right around the corner. A cab ride to LaGuardia or JFK airport is about 20 to 40 minutes depending on your driver and traffic. The fare will be no more than $50. I suggest this hotel for convenience and hospitality. June 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and comfortable location This hotel has the perfect location. It is close to Central Park, 5th Ave. and broadway shows. The subway is just around the corner. The remodeled rooms are very comfortable too. June 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do not stay! First off, the bathroom was dirty when I got to room. The towels were stained too the point you just didn't know what to make of it. Second, trash from the previous guest was still there. I guess, they consider the room clean as long as the bed is made. I stayed there for three nights... Each day, housekeeping would just barge in without knocking. They would just walk in. This happened every single day. You walk into the lobby- it's perfect. But once you walk into the room - the perfect fantasy is over. June 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Location is mid town manhanttan, walking distance to everything. Their staff has great customer serivce and very courteous for NYC! from lobby to club lounge and room cleaning. The only thing is I wish they at least change up their club lounge food every other day or so. They have the same exact food when we were there for 6 days from Breakfast to afternoon snacks. But I love their coffee bar and tea bar. Over all I think management should review the club lounge menu. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fsbulous Location The hotel is clean and updated and in a perfect location! You should give out free bottled water in the room and free in-room WIFI. We ate breakfast in the dining room - were never given a menu so just sent to the buffet. Astounded when our bill was $45 with our 50% discount , more than the price of our employee rate room :-( It was really good though. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Central Position The position in Midtown is this hotels strong point, there were minor criticisms but nothing major that would stop me returning or recommending. May 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great Team and Management We have been impressed by the warm welcome and the attention/understanding of our needs during the stay. The nice location and the room quality would not have been sufficient to make our stay so special, without the support, friendship and appreciation from all the staff that we met and in particular form the GM. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Rinad, manager made our stay wonderful.She found us connecting rooms when the hotel was very booked. She heard it was my birthday trip and sent a delicious cake and wine to the room. We were so excited and thrilled to have had this special accommodation. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Best location. Front desk was very helpful. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised My first time stay at the Sheraton Midtown and the room , location, and the gym were great. The bed was very comfortable. The elevators were very fast which is important for a tall hotel. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location for theater, park, subways very large meeting hotel, but got good service at checkin/checkout and concierge was quite helpful. lobby is very crowded with groups and not much atmosphere. but great location and room is well outfitted, clean, beds great. cons: in mid may, couldnt get the room temperture cold, just cool-ish. not sure if this was in between time for air. Also, please replace refrigerators that cant be used by guests, only racks filled by hotel that charge you if you move the contents and no room for our snacks. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay We visit NYC a few times a year and found this Sheraton exceeded our expectations...of course the location is very central and convenient to 'everything' and the staff were most cordial and helpful. As SPG members we were disappointed with the WiFi charges but when we mentioned it a staff member rescinded the fee. We truly appreciated that gesture. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Times Square This hotel has a great location and wonderful staff. The SPG recognition is a huge benefit (thank you Cynthia M), and the SPG Lounge is nice (I miss the hot food apps). The Lobby Bar food is a frozen food failure. Way below standard, and not acceptable. All the staff respond eagerly to ANY request. Really, really nice people. May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced and overrated I stay at this hotel almost weekly (not by choice) and in general find it to be overpriced, overrated and not very clean. It's a typical midtown hotel on a good day, but I've had better stays at other brands in the area. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is located within easy walking distance to Times Square, Central Park and several subway lines. Room was nicely decorated and clean. However, at the time of our stay, the windows were in need of a good cleaning. Front desk was efficient. There is a $4 fee per bag to hold luggage before check-in and after check-out. Attached parking facility is a helpful convenience. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Spot Great location, very central. Clean nice rooms, the bedroom I got had a queen size bed and was very small, but I had no issue with that. I asked for a VERY late check out time and it was given to me (just choose the time when you make the reservation on Two things that I was disappointed about, using the gym and internet was at an additional cost. I stay at Starwood hotels very often (3 different hotels in 2 weeks) and those are usually included. Other than that, I found that $189 (before tax) is an OK rate compared to the other hotels around. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All employees are great I just wrote a previous review about my amazing stay but I forgot to mention that the housekeepers are wonderful and amazing. Never met people so nice and kind especially the one who cleaned my room. Veryyyyy clean rooms. The two guys at the small desk by elevators were funny. Everyone is so wonderful and there jobs there, keep up the great work. Can't wait to come back and stay here again. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay/ lovely hotel From the moment you walk up to the hotel it's beautiful. Right in the center of everything. My sisters and I came up for the subway series and we knew what train we had to take but we were lucky enough to have Iverson at check in and we were talking to him and he said no take this train right next to the hotel as soon as you walk out , it will take you to Yankee stadium. Very helpful. Later on in the evening we had another young lady she helped us out with getting more towels very nice. Fast delivery . Would for sure come back again. Thanks for a great stay. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location Visited NYC for business and the location of this hotel was spot on. Walking distance to everything. Penn Station is 1 mile away, Javits 1 mile, Times Square a few blocks, restaurants galore. Met with Brian Cernik (Dir of Catering/Mkt) regarding a future event and he was more than helpful. Will definitely be back to this Sheraton and more than likely be planning a few more business meetings here. April 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better Options This hotel was so disappointing, there are better options in NYC. The check in was a joke...the hotel was doing construction and the first counter you come to was the SPG line. Two different lines with a bunch of random people trying to get to the front desk. The person who checked me in probably said 3 words to me, non of which had to do with Platinum recognition or options. I get that it was a Friday night and things were busy, but unfriendly and uninterested staff. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Start Spreading the News...5 Stars all the way OVERALL IMPRESSION: Fantastic NYC Hotel. All the class and service from a big city hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: It's the reason I keep coming back. Sheraton NY always go out of their way to recognize your SPG Status. I got a fantastic upgrade room. THE ROOM: Modern Chic and always well maintained and clean. LOCATION: In the heart of Manhattan, just two blocks from Times Square. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Club Floor and SPG Recognition. Welcomed the New Year at this Premier Sheraton. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: Parking is always outrages and a feat to retrieve your vehicle, which is expected at most midtown hotel. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel From check in the agent was pleasant and answer all our questions. When we arrived there was a blockage right in front of the check in desk I guess they were remodeling. I think It made the lobby look a little uncomfortable. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Lovely accommodation, excellent service, location unbeatable. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel and staff!! Every employee I came into contact with was helpful and pleasant! Great place to stay! April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good, and then a wrong room service number Great hotel, but then at 12. 22 am a persistent hammering at our door revealed a room service order delivered to the wrong room number. One would expect some safeguards in place to prevent this from happening: the number one priority is always a good night's sleep! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Proximity to multiple subway lines and to Carnegie Hall made for a perfect visit! While the line left me wishing for keyless mobile checkin, Ahmed and Steve at reception were very friendly. We'll definitely be back. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking in Arrived at 11:30 a.m. told room would be ready at 3:00 p.m. Went out to visit Central Park with kids. got back around 5:30 pm room still not ready. Went out to dinner and came back with family didn't get check in to our room until after 9 pm. Horrible check-in but everything else great. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed I frequently stay at this hotel for business, but the night of 4/1/15 was the worst stay I have experienced. A large group of teenagers stayed at the hotel the same night I was there, and between their running up and down the hallways and talking/laughing loudly outside my door the entire night, I barely got any sleep. I understand that it must be hard to accommodate other guests when such a large party is present, but I also don't think the other guests should suffer a sleepless night as a result. In addition, the level of cleanliness in my room was not what it usually is - for example, there was hair and dirt present throughout the bathroom, and the room in general looked like it got a very quick cleanup after the last guest. I may have said something in person, but the hotel was so busy with the large group that it didn't seem worth it. I am mainly disappointed because this is my go-to hotel to stay at in NY, and at this point I am considering looking elsewhere. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I've stay at this hotel whenever I am in NYC for business or pleasure. At one point I was staying almost every week so it was starting to feel like a 2nd home. The hotel staff did a great job in remembering me and my preferences. They always try to do their best to accommodate my needs. The hotel gym is almost a full gym, which is great because I can keep up with my work out schedule while away from home. The club lounge is also very nice and has great views of the city. April 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment Our check-in staff was not pleasant to speak to and responded in an aloof way as if she didn't care. Poor customer experience and needs service recovery. That said, concierge Julia Gonzalez and bellman Raphe were extremely helpful. Should look into service standards and try to be up par with other SPG members. Finally, needs major improvement to meet high demand periods given it is a convention hotel after all. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T05:46:49.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2481, tr_2481
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 84 next>>