Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2459 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by average overpriced hotel the location of the hotel is excellent, conveniently within 5 minute walk of multiple subway lines. this building has 51 floors and i had requested high floor room almost two months in advance, however upon check-in, no rooms were available and i was stuck with 9th floor the room itself was average, some paint was chipping off the walls and there are no towel racks in the room, where do you put the towel after using it? August 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapponting stay When I entered in my guestroom at first, I was really shocked because there was used toilet paper in the toilet without a flushing. Also, there was several strains on the mattress cover. I tried to contact the concierge to complaint this matters, they seemed to be busy serving guests in heavy rain, so didn't answer. It was a horrible stay. August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location with Bad Services Stayed here 6 nights in conjunction with the IronMan NYC event. Complained about the smelly towels from day 1, did not get better throughout the stay, even the bedsheets smelled. Was out one day and remembered that i forgot to take the Peace & Quiet tag inside, so called Front Desk to have my room clean but didnt happen. The worst was there were no shuttle bus to pick up the athletes at the finish line back to the hotel, after over 12 hours, they had to walk to catch a taxi back to the hotel without any cash... The 2 stars given simply for the LOCATION! August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Towels/ Poor Customer Service Response The front desk reservation desk was the longest line only two employees working. All the towels we received and requested all had a horrible smell. Person delivering was not friendly when we requested another set of towels but they also had a horrible smell. The guest services that we called also sighed and was unfriendly when we asked for towels. Location was the only positive. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent extra effort by staff member I needed 2 rooms, preferably next to each other and Danus (I think that was the name) at the front desk made an extra effort to arrange this and saw it through until we were able to get in the room. A very nice extra effort. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by COLD WATER Was given a handicapped room when reservation was guaranteed for a king. Room was clean but queen bed. Cold water in the shower and sink. Place looks very nice but isn't. Will choose other Starwood properties on my upcoming visits to NYC. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very warm and helpful staff I was on a very demanding work schedule during my recent stay - 14-15 hour workdays. Throughout my stay all staff that I had contact with were very warm, helpful and competent. I got very sick due to bad food consumed elsewhere, and when I spoke with a concierge to find a place where I could get a very mild dinner she not only gave me good advice she decided to give me a credit against my bill for room service. This was unasked and unlooked for, but very much appreciated and indicative of their approach to service. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Excellence This hotel is well located so that Broadway and many more dynamic areas of NYC can be accessed readily. We walked to most places of interest. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC Ironman Stay Everything great except when it came time to check out - very unorganized August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by July-August 2012 - Olympics room staff was great. Guest Service Mgrs were not. the hotel's television system is way below average. multiple channels in shown as overblown SD instead of HD including NBC channels which is significant because (A) hundreds of people working the Games in NY for NBC were staying at the hotel and (B) when I called Guest Services early into my stay I was told by both Marisal (7/28) and Joe (8/1) that someone from Engineering would be getting back to me but no one did until I called again on 8/4. and I called Joe because Marisal never called back thoguh she said she would. The channel guides are also off with some channels mislabelled. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The hotel is located a few short blocks from Times Square and the Broadway shows. The subway is literally right out the door and can take you anywhere else in the city you would like to go. Good size rooms for NYC. Beds are extremely comfortable. Vacuuming could've been better in the corners, behind furniture, etc. but other than that the hotel is great. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Room, restaurant, and other staff services were among the best that I have experienced. Everyone was friendly, and accommodating. Thank you!! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I stayed at your hotel last week when my flight back home was cancelled due to weather. I was so impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff from check in, to meals to check out. Thank you for making a stressful situation so wonderful. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience In general is a good hotel, consider the location and rate. The only compain I have is the club lounge where drinks are chargable, which is very strange. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Club Lounge was well stocked. VIP guest service Director was great. She made our stay very memorable. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in mid summer I came to this hotel with my expectations in check because of reviews I had read. The hotel exceeded my expectations in most respects. The location is terrific, the ac was great and the lounge, while crowded, was sufficient for food but superior for service. Our first night there we arrived as they were putting things away and the kind fellow returned trays of food for us to enjoy. August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent club lounge changes for the worse I have stayed many times at this hotel as a platinum member. At my last stay, the Club Lounge made changes which were very disappointing in an effort to reduce cost. First, the Lounge used to have hot appetizers, cookies and sweets. Now those are gone and there is only a few cheeses, crackers and vegetable sticks which were there previously. Second the breakfast has been scaled back. There used to be lots of fresh berries and pastries that were available in the morning. These have also been scaled back. Overall very disappointed in this change. There was no notice of this change given....I stay at this hotel ever 2 to 3 weeks. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Preferred guest recognition I hav been staying here for 4 years on a regular basis. Was excited about room renovations but have to say that less than a year after renovation, rooms are already showing a lot of wear and tear. And since renovation, I haven't received any of the upgrades that I used to get. Get the feeling that mgt is trying to squeeze every dollar they can get to pay for expensive renovations. Treat your loyal customers well, there are many good hotels nearby. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Everything was great about the hotel, except didn't like the charge to keep our luggage in storage till we were ready to leave later that night. August 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN The short story is we went overnight and housekeeping was in our room the next morning while we were at breakfst- threw out our personal bathroom goods, could clearly see our bags were stil in the room, and reminded us that check out was at noon- THIS WAS AT 9:40 AM!!!! Front desk apologized and then stated they had X number of rooms to clean a day- not my problem as a paying guest. as we were leaving we went into the lobby store LANDAU to make a purchase and SUZANE ( store rep) entered from the lobby and began screaming that we entered a locked store- not sure how you do that as the doors were not locke, no closed sign anywhere and this was all during regular retail business hours- the 4 children with us were scared by her rantings- NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!! August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge unhelpful My questions for the various concierge I spoke to were specific, but centered around normal tourist attractions. Their answers were broad ans unhelpful and in one case simply wrong. Thank goodness for smartphones. They seemed unhappy to be there and eager to pass me off as quickly as possible. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Long to Wait for Room This is our go to hotel in NYC. It is centrally located and meets our needs. However, this trip was a disaster. We arrived at 7:00 p.m. and was told our room wasn't ready. No huge deal and we were given a complimentary breakfast. We came back at 11:00 and there still wasn't a room available. We then sat around until midnight. We go the room discounted. While I very much appreciated what the staff did for us, with young kids and not being able to get into a room until midnight, this is unacceptable. They blamed housekeeping. But honestly, all they had to do was tell housekeeping to clean a specific room. Again, the staff did what they could, but to wait until midnight with young kids to get into a room was ridiculous. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in NYC This was a great hotel to stay in. The location is fantastic, just a few blocks from Times Square and a few blocks from Central Park. You can pretty much walk anywhere from here. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the bartender makes a mean margarita! The best feature of this hotel was the staff. Everyone was so friendly and accomodating even though it was extremely busy, there were enough people on hand with always a friendly face. The concierge desk staff were exceptional and very helpful. They guided us to some gems of restaraunts, off the beaten track that we never would have discovered without their personal knowledge. Keep up the great work, we'll be back! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can I bring the bed home with me? This is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in! The room was a bit small, but very clean. We had problems with the toilet not flushing, but spoke with a building engineer who was able to fix it in a timely manner. Staff was very professional! August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why not? I do not understand why you charge so much for something so simple and small as internet access. Internet is a necessity in the modern world. Why not providing free Internet access for all rooms, as Sheraton does in other locations? hotel would have a little spending and guests would have a huge benefit!. you guys would have a better evaluation with this little action! August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location hotel is in ia great locatios but the rooms are very small specially for a family of four August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location the staff and rooms were excellent. for a trip to NY the location was great. keep up the good work August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Lounge is Disapppointing, service not great Stayed at this location 2 years ago and upgraded to have lounge use and it was a very good value, food was good. This year food was a major disaappoinment with very basic items everyone was complaining. My wife had a scone from Starbucks and several guests asked how she got that. Staff told us theyhad to cut back as what they had was above corporate standards but room prices were not cut? Overall service at the hotel was slow or requests did not happen, asked for a shower cap several times told would be right there never came. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge quality is failing I stay at this hotel on a weekly basis for the past few months and I have felt that the quality of amenities in the lounge is falling at a quick rate. There used to be fresh fruit and hard boiled eggs available at breakfast and also two hot dishes available in the evening. Breakfast has now been relegated to bread, bagels and toast, and in the evening just cheese and crackers. I expect more for Platinum level amenities, and I have to say I am disappointed in the lowering of quality available to the Platinum level customers. The lounge is one of the reason I stay at Sheratons, and I have to admit I am disappointed. In addition, I am surprised that upgrades have never been available to me at any visit. In spite of this the rest of hotel is absolutely fantastic, to the upgraded rooms and common area, and the great gym, the hotel is great. August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but disappointed No fridge space, storing bags at hotel costs $, no free wifi in room, no coffee jug, pool is shared with another hotel diagonally across the street. August 5, 2012
  • 2015-08-02T22:54:46.133Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2459, tr_2459
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 67 68 69 70 71 ... 83 next>>