Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2639 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened to this hotel? I stayed in this hotel many times, but this stay was terrible. I was not treated as a gold member. The line for a counter was longer and slower than the one for not a gold member guests. The room was more terrible. Hairdryer was broken, no body shampoo and face towels. I'm really disappointed. I'm even wondering if the manager has been changed. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should have been better I was not recognized as an SPG member and even when I identified myself as such, I was not provided with the usual benefits of SPG status, such as 500 points or a cocktail. My room was satisfactory from a comfort perspective, but when I needed to plug in a device, I discovered an enormous dust bunny that was really a turn-off. The bathroom was very small and in need of updating. I am a loyal Starwood customer, but would be unlikely to return to this property. October 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location- Nice Staff I stayed here from Oct. 7th- Oct. 9th, 2016. The location is near the subway and a short walk to the theater district and restaurants. At the check in, check out desk I met some fabulous workers. The female who checked me in was very nice and professional. Upon check-out, I met Nicole who was excellent at her job. Nicole was very courteous and considerate. The concierge was also very helpful with getting me information about a restaurant I was interested in. The cleaning women I spoke with on my floor were also very polite and friendly. The noise level was low and the beds were comfortable. There was a slight problem when I was "involuntary forced” (lol) to stay in the lobby because the elevators stop working. Because of the interaction I had with the staff at this hotel and easy access to public transportation, restaurants and entertainment, I will definitely stay here again. October 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome to the Third Largest Sheraton in the World The Sheraton New York Hotel and Towers is the third largest Sheraton in the entire world. It's one of the Top 50 largest hotels in the United States and Top 75 largest in the entire world. And once that reality sinks in, it tells you exactly who is most likely to appreciate this property and who will find the property to be challenging. I know it doesn't look that big from the outside, but we're talking slightly less rooms than many Las Vegas hotels. So who loves it here? Large groups of travelers who want to be right in the center of the action in New York, who don't care about having giant rooms, but who want to all be able to stay, play, eat, and work together. So tourism groups and travel agencies and schools and religious/cultural groups love this place. Large conferences and big galas are also perfect, because the hotel has conference and ballroom space big enough to accommodate an event or conference of almost any reasonable size. So, event planners love this place. Because it's so big, those of us who have SPG points to spend and want to be in NYC without spending too many of them - also love this place. For the above groups, you will always get what you want: availability, location, large-group functions, and SPG point availability (and benefits) pretty much every day of the year. But with more than 1,700 rooms - of course there are trade-offs. We Platinums do think we're entitled, I get that. As a Lifetime Platinum, I'm rarely upgraded to a larger room here because with only 27 suites and tons of actually-paid suites and pre-blocked convention-driven suite assignments, they don't have that many suites available on most nights. As a Lifetime Platinum, I know that there are nights when there are more than 100 - A HUNDRED! - Platinum and Gold guests at the hotel. And because, except for the suites, most of the rooms are the same size, it's simply not physically possible to upgrade us all to a larger room. Instead, we get a smaller room on a higher floor. Having stayed here frequently, that's the best I can expect during high-occupancy, and I'm more than happy with that. I didn't come to midtown Manhattan to retreat to my room. I came to do business or have fun, and the Sheraton provides the location and access that I need. For similar reasons, the club lounge is naturally crowded. It's not the hotel's fault that hundreds of us SPG members all stay there at the same time and are guaranteed access and some folks bring their families in as well. So, yes, we're not getting the same Sheraton club food we may be used to at other properties. But I'm pretty sure those other Sheratons aren't trying to serve a few hundred people a day in a tight space during a tight time frame. Look. I get it. It's also annoying if you're an SPG elite and you're checking in and there are a few people ahead of you in line. I've waited in that annoying line too - more than two dozen times over the years. But if the hotel is turning 500-1500 beds a day, I'd expect a SUPER long line. And that line is never as long as it could be. Haven't you seen those SUPER-long check-in lines in Vegas - even at 5* properties? But here's some good news. More recently, I saw all of the available check-in stations in use for Platinum/Gold check-in at the Sheraton, so I think the hotel is paying attention to these critical reviews and adding staff as appropriate. It's got some issues that are issues for some, but not for me. Most recently - one issue might be the new elevator system. Ugh. Yes, they have a new elevator system, and it's unlike most other elevator systems, and that's kind of frustrating - at first. And, yes, none of us complained about the elevators before, and we have no idea why they changed it. Yep, that's true. But, having seen other hotels that use a similar system, there is a method to the madness. It does move people faster and it does save energy. Those might not be things that we all value, but the science of it has been proven in other properties, and it makes sense at a giant property like this where there are TONS of people taking the elevator at fairly predictable times of day. Until you've been on a 50 story elevator going down to the lobby that stopped at every floor, with people packing in like sardines, you won't appreciate the value of a weird system that at least limits the times the doors will open and close and gives people breathing room. The truth is that when you have thousands of people and only a handful of elevators, the new system is perfectly calibrated to make our speed and comfort easier - even if it is annoying to use. I'll take that trade-off. And so, despite some not perfect things, I guess I'm still a big fan of the Sheraton, because I'm getting EXACTLY what I paid for. The description didn't say "free fridge", so I don't expect one. The description said the room was less than 300 sq. ft., so I expect a tight space. The description says that the hotel is in the midst of midtown, so I might expect a little street noise. And all of that is true, and it doesn't make for an *optimal* experience. But, in the end, given the price point, location, and availability, I think it's often the right choice for me. I'm not expecting either perfection or the optimal experience - I'm expecting Sheraton brand quality and service, a good price point, and access to my nearby convention/meetings/Broadway play. And I expect that each stay proceeds without any major flaws. But maybe sometimes you want to be pampered. So, then, NO, I'm not at the Sheraton, because realistically it can't offer that individual-level pampering, even for SPG elites. When I'm ready for that individual-level customer service, where they cater to my every whim and every demand, and every problem gets solved quickly, I will stay at a Starwood property nearby, where there are just a few hundred rooms, and I get the sort of attention that a boutique or smaller property can provide. In the meantime, I'll see my fellow Platinums in the Sheraton's crowded club lounge! October 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Different experience I tried to pick up my package sent to business center, but a hotel staff said the business centre was closed and I need to talk to a hotel manager. I asked to talk to the manager three times, but the manager never showed up. My colleague called the hotel to deliver the package to my room, but it was not delivered. I had difficulty in my meetings next day. I stayed at Sheraton NY several times and generally staffs were nice and friendly, but it was different this time. October 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad elevator experience. I recently stayed that the hotel and found out that they installed a new elevator system. It is not user friendly and everyone complained, even the staff. I will not return to the property until they remove. I travel to NYC several times per month and just this week stayed at the W down the street only because of the elevator system is so horrible. Sincerely, Platinum 50 member October 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by utlitarian So, this was not a bad stay. The room was clean and well appointed, and I got a good night's sleep (which does not always happen in big city hotels). And you can't beat the location--if you want to be in the middle of Manhattan, then this is a pretty reasonably priced option. Still, I spend a lot of time on the road, earning me Platinum status, and I have come to appreciate the extra touches that make being on the road a lot less bothersome. This was a business trip for me, not a pleasure visit, and there really wasn't anything special about it. This hotel is for the tourists: 1) At check in, although there were separate lines for plats/golds and everyone else, there was only one agent at each station and both lines were equally long. In other words, there was no speedy check-in for plats. 2) Although I was placed on a Starwood member floor, the room looked pretty ordinary. No welcome gift (other than the regular points). 3) The food in the club lounge was extremely ordinary, both for late afternoon snacks and for breakfast. The only protein available was hard boiled eggs. I could have used some scrambled eggs and sausages or something. I have eaten breakfast at more Sheraton club lounges than I can count, and this was one of the most forgettable. 4) There is a big breakfast room on the ground floor. There was a huge line just to get into it in the morning. So that didn't look like a great option either. If I had to do it again, I'd just find a food truck out on the street. So, in sum, nothing bad but nothing especially nice either. October 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years & the quality has degraded rapidly. During my latest stay, the check-in process was extremely slow even though I was the only person at the front desk & I received a lower quality room than I had booked. The bed was a bit stuff, but the worst part was the filth in the bathtub. It was not cleaned properly & I needed to run hot water through it for several minutes to wash out & drain the (what I hope was) dirt. October 3, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:11:16.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2639, tr_2639
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>