Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10019
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1979 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened to this hotel? I stayed in this hotel many times, but this stay was terrible. I was not treated as a gold member. The line for a counter was longer and slower than the one for not a gold member guests. The room was more terrible. Hairdryer was broken, no body shampoo and face towels. I'm really disappointed. I'm even wondering if the manager has been changed. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay We usually pick this Sheraton when we visit NYC. The rooms have always been clean and comfortable for sleeping. Housekeeping has been pleasant and remembers our requests when they are made. This past visit we had to extend our stay for an extra day unexpectedly and were accommodated with no difficulty at all which was very much appreciated. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EJR01 Ok, so for the 3rd time in 3weeks SPG/Starwood rescued my trip. First, at the Sheraton 4Points Times Square 2 weeks ago, then , in Alexandria, VA. This time, I was actually registered at another "prominent presidential" historic NYC hotel where the room was so shocking, I called the SheratonTimes Square before putting my bags down. I booked a wonderful room and ran over to find everything I had expected. I lost money on the lesser hotel, but the Sheraton more than made up for it. The front desk, the great concierge and the world class doormen gave me every reason to come back. And I will. Tip: stop wasting time & money on "deals" at other places. Book with SPG. Lesson learned. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Handicap Patrons This was a prepaid stay through an agency. I needed 3 rooms the agency only sent reservations for 2. The missing one was mine which required a handicap room. In the confusion we were given a regular room which made for an extremely bad first night. Walker wouldn't fit thru the bathroom door. The problem was rectified the next day after we called. Response was prompt, new room was excellent. One other comment is maid service carts in the hallways made passage with a wheel chair difficult. Should be narrower or remove outboard wheels. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement This hotel had 2 great positives: the location was great, and the concierge made great restaurant recommendations, and was the only reason I gave a "good" review for staff responsiveness. And now the negatives- the front desk staff was professional at check-in, but certainly did not go out of her way for those "little extras". No refrigerator (other than the mini bar) was a downer. But THE BIGGEST negative was the bathroom- it REEKED! It smelled of moldy, wet towels, even after housekeeping came through. Not sure if there was a leak somewhere, but definitely should be checked out. I would still recommend this hotel, as maybe this was just a 1-room problem and we would be willing to give it a try one more time. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Baggage storing facolity Was extremely surprised to find I had to pay $ 4 per bag to leave my bags in the hotel for a few hours - no other hotel I know of has a charge for this. And when I went to collect them, they failed to find my bags and kept giving me other people's, and I had to go into the storage to find them myself. So despite being a 'secure' facility, the bags were not really secure at all. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow to Resond Begin this review with we have stated at Sheraton's all across the country from St Louis, Washington DC, Phoenix, Arizona and many more. Sheraton's usually exceed our expectations, unfortunately "Time Square" let us down. I ordered a refrigerator for the room, being we were staying 9 nights, leftovers was a very sure bet. We did not receive the frig until four days into our reservation:(....packages shipped to the hotel signed for but never was able to track them down within the hotel.....another sad face. customer service at the desk was less than friendly, always felt like you were bothering them. Can't say the Sheraton Time Square would be my first or second choice for my next visit to New York. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Customer Service Was Exactly What We Needed My wife and I just enjoyed six nights at the Sheraton Times Square, arriving for the birth of our second grandchild. This trip required instant arrangements and maximum flexibility because the schedule of when we would actually begin staying in the hotel would be dictated by the health of our daughter and her baby. That is why it is not an exaggeration when I say that the customer service provided by both the Sheraton Times Square staff, and the Starwoods Preferred Guest staff in accommodating and cooperating to make everything work for us, was in my experience without parallel or peer in quality. Not just in travel either, as I am in the customer service business and they were wonderful. Everyone from the top down cooperated to help and accommodate our every need. This began with finding us room in a hotel that was completely booked up, to providing flexibility on deadlines to change our plans without running into any cancellation penalties, to upgrading our room to the club floor and maximizing my Starwoods gold points and free nights, to finding two beds instead of one when there hadn't been any available, to just relieving any hassle on the hotel side so that we could concentrate on helping our family. Ingrid Ordonez and Jorge Leiva were two of the staff that were particularly helpful, and I just wish I could recall the name of the SPG staff who helped me on the phone for 90 minutes on June 25th, to set up our original change when we came to New York. She was great too. I have not mentioned anything about the great shape of your updated facilities, excellent cleanliness, fantastic fitness center (one of the best hotel fitness centers I have seen), because as good as they were, it was still the service my wife and I received during a very difficult time that really showed us what kind of place the Sheraton is. It will be our pleasure to return to your fine hotel again, and since I hope to see my grandchildren many more times in the future, I expect we will be there many more times. July 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 67 next>>