空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2564 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service Rooms not ready until 4 hours (7pm) after check-in time. Staff unresponsive and a non accountability culture (they seemed just not to care). When requested a couple of hours late check out, they denied. Long lines even to pick up the key of the room they did not have ready. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is Excellent location. It was very comfortable and nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything I needed. The bell boys were very friendly and helpful with directions also. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Convenient to theaters, shopping, and dining. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Service This hotel is perfectly located to many of the cities cultural landmarks, theatres, shopping, etc. The front desk service is friendly and efficient. Definitely will return to this hotel in the future. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and hotel where great The first person we meet at checkin was Jorge Leiva. He was the best treated us like family. and he could not have been more friendly and helpful. the women at the check in desk also was great. Nice room, clean and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay see you next time. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Jonathan Lomitola has gone out of his way to ensure I have a good stay The staff in the club lounge are great August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place! Wow! I was impressed - Here's why..... I haven't been to NY in a few years and this was the first time in the Big Apple w family. Although the hotel was booked solid the front desk staff, mainly Nicole, went out of their way to get my two rooms right next to each other. Since I had Platinum status they upgraded me to a suite that had views of Time Square, Hudson and Central Park (You cannot get a better view of NY than any Sheraton room ending in xx01). Nicole (the front desk staff) even sent my daughter a goodie basket on the house. Furthermore, my second room was bigger than expected, for NY, and comfortable. The facility had a gorgeous SPG room that had a perfect view of Time Square etc. The work out facility was immense and fully stocked. Overall the staff was A+, very nice and on the ball! A must go to in the City. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and comfort The Staff , especially the Concierge desk, was exceptional in their help. This was less true of the travel and ticket desk. The people there were brusque to the extent of being rude. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in NYC! I have stayed at this Hotel before, and absolutely love the location! Within an easy walk to Central Park, the Theater District, Radio City, Rockefeller Plaza and of course Times Square. The hotel has been completely renovated and looks amazing. The rooms are exceptionally clean, well maintained, and the staff is so accommodating. Had dinner in the restaurant and the food was top notch. We will definitely be back! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This HOtel is my favorite in the City I like this Hotel and I have stayed there repeatedly. However Concierge is not informed at all and not dependable. Bell Captains are not helpful with taxis and transport to Airport. They are cheap and crooked. This is not my first experience with them. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous assistance Everyone in the hotel and on the staff, were tremendous and helpful in all repsects. Floor staff was excellent as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very close to Time Square and Rockefeller Center. Staff was kind and friendly. Check in for SPG guests was not so good. It was faster to go in the regular guest line. One of our two rooms was ready the second we were told would not be ready until 7 pm. Thought that was odd seeing that are current room was next door to it and housekeeping was working on it at 1 pm when we checked in. Overall great time. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hotel with great staff This is a wonderfully place hotel. I love it. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel treats guests well I always return to the Sheraton because they are attentive to their guest's needs and respect their loyalty to the hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel was very nice, the location is perfect and the Concierge staff was very helpful and took their time until we had all our questions answered. I would recommend and come back to this hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location We were very happy with this hotel's location. Also, the price was very fair given the area. The beds, however, are very small doubles and are not very comfortable. We did ask to change for a king room, but they could not accommodate our request. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great hotel. Clean. Modern. Central location. Helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by service not up to expantationd On arrival we were not allowed the early check-in I had requested. the two bed room I had requested was not available either. I had called in Nov. when I made the reservations and requested the above. On arrival their was no record of my requests. My son and I spoke to a person at 7am about the room and was informed it would be near noon before we could get into a room. At noon I was informed they had our room with one queen size bed, needless to say that would not do. Half an hour later I was informed they had a king with a chase. I said we would make do. after 3 requests for bedding for the chase it arrived while we were gone and we had to make it up. the next day the chase was made, but on the last night it was not made up. I was very unimpressed with the whole visit. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Had a wonderful stay. Hotel is close proximity to Time Square and Central Park. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Location and entertainment nearby are great. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our July 2014 stay Generally excellent in all respects though extremely busy with a dance pageant/ contest filling the place with young guests. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great localization, but too busy The hotel it is right there,upper part of theTimes Square, very close to Central Park, 52nd St and 6th Ave / Broadway. Daily rates are also fair - considering NYC is a very expensive place. However, this Sheraton is one of those big hotels, hundreds of rooms, fully booked, people walking all over. If you like some privacy, that would be a probleml. If you don´t mind, it is a good choice. The only bad experience is that check out is @ noon, the majority of the international flights departs in the evening, but the hotel charges $4.00/piece, no matter if it is a big luggage or a small handbag, no matter if it is for 15 minutes or 7 hours. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location friendly staff and cleaning people; overall great hotel August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location is great, but the room is very small. The bathroom smelled really bad, so I had to spray my perfume in the bathroom both nights we stayed there. Never had to do this before. I complained to the front desk, and someone came later with a bottle of bleach/cleaning spray which we didn't use. Other than the bad smell in the bathroom, we were happy with our stay there. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had to change rooms at 11:00 p.m. because the guests in the room next door were doing drugs Seher Funk is an excellent employee. When I booked my room using my Starwood points, I was charged for a nights stay. It took 10 phone calls and one month to clear up the charge even before I arrived. Seher finally resolved this for me. When arrived to check in with my family it took 1/2 hour because there were not any rooms available at 6:00 PM and Seher had blocked one for me. This is unacceptable. During my stay last weekend I had to move my children ( 5 and 7) because the guests in the room next door were smoking marijuana. We called security and at first they were ineffective and our room smelled horrible. After another phone call, the head of security came up and confirmed it was in the room next door and fined the guests $300.00. My husband and I had to move our family to another floor in the middle of the night when we had to get up at 5:00 the next morning to fly home. I told the manager on the phone that I wanted my Starwood points back. She told me she could only extend 2,000 points which I have not receive and I think we deserve more for the inconvenience. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is good With some improvements the hotel can be a great business Hotel it starts to be came a touristic hotel and the general attitude is for one time random visitor. Your hotel as five stars with Loyalty membership is one of few that charges for Wifi (your staff gave me a relief but it is ad hoc. Another big frustration was with the packages outsourcing company LL level that when I tell friends that for 5 days Sheraton is my address but no one called my room that I will come down, but gave it to the Outsourcing company that after-few hours asked me 20 $ for keeping value of less than 20$ the hotel shift manager understood me and gave me a discount to keep me happy but this is not a way to bypass the commitment to call the client first anf if he is not responding to tell that charges will be implied. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed The accommodations were lacking and the staff carried an arrogance that was not akin to serving others. The worse Sheraton I have ever stayed in before. The phones in the guest rooms were not designed for usage. We were there for a family reunion and no one made me feel welcome except the cleaning women. I felt like I paid someone to mistreat me and my family. Will not come again!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Hotel - No Frills Hotel is good but nothing to get excited about. I stay here often - kind of go to hotel. Relatively reasonable price and rooms are descent size, like the club lounge, etc.. But don't expect too much personal treatment or surprises as it really is a high volume establishment. Couple of issue to point out for mgmt / others to be aware: - Front desk is very stingy with platinum upgrades. I have been to this hotel several dozen times and they always claim to be booked up. This time they said they upgraded me but it was the same upgrade I paid for with my points already. And this was after a 5 minute discussion the front desk staff had with the "mgr" in the back room...so I know there was something available or they would not have bothered to go ask the mgr. - Breakfast buffet is a bit pricey given there is no made-to-order items...well except for the waffles that you make yourself. Fruit was good. A few tasty pre-made items. This really should be beefed up for 30/person. - The doorman kind of irritated my this trip too. I was with my family and we needed a taxi to go to the airport. They took me out the side door (warning!) where they had a large black SUV that pulled up. As many of you know what this means... you know they should ask if I want a taxi or a limo but they were just going to put me in it for $45 vs. $30 by taxi meter. And the limo guy claiming he charges same as taxi. I know these doormen are all tipped by the drivers and this is frankly inappropriate. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager was very helpful The hotel manager Jorge was extremely accommodating when a large conference came in and caused us a disruption. I wouldn't have thought to stay in times square before but now will gladly come back knowing you've got a team led by a guy like him. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel lobby was always busy -- but not bothersome for our purposes. Perfect location - close to subway, Central Park, 5th Ave shopping, Broadway, etc. Housekeeping staff was great -- allowed us to sleep in every day - cleaned the room based more on our schedule. If I needed supplies, the housekeeper on the floor was always willing to provide them. Will stay here again. Did not eat at the hotel -- that is why I did not rate that section. July 31, 2014
  • 2016-05-02 T10:34:16.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2564, tr_2564
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 87 next>>