シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Big Apple My first stay with the family at the Sheraton Times Square was a great one! It started at check in. As a new gold member, I requested an upgrade and was given a suite. Front desk attendant Alex Fish gets 5 stars for his customer service and pleasant demeanor ( not always easy to find in NY). Walls were a little thin, but the room was spacious and bed was very comfortable. Location,location, location, can't beat it. We will definitely be back! July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very comfortable hotel, situated in the heart of Manhattan. Perfect for business travelers, and tourists. The guest rooms could use a minor facelift, but were clean and provided a good night's rest. For the gym rats, the fitness center will suit your needs. I'll definitely stay here again. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas week visit First let me say I had a split reservation , original booked 4 nights , the decided to add 1 more night at the start. Arrived early, room was ready! Anne Marie and Patrick work miracles to keep us in the suite for the full stay. Everyone was so helpful, pleasant, well wishing from the housekeeping staff to the management. Room service was great, had a wonderful Christmas morning breakfast. Hotel location was great for walking, subway,and taxis. We will definitely stay again! We knew Christmas week in NYC could be very hectic, but Sheraton Times Square made it a wonderful, memorable experience December 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by too many problems Broken toilet seat - dust build up on shower head and on top of fixtures - temperature 65 no matter what thermostat said - lack of response to calls to fix these things. This may be the busiest Sheraton, but is far from the best. You get what you pay for and my bad for expecting more at the lower price of this hotel. Front desk staff was good at checkin and staff in club lounge was personable, but we will stay at other NYC places. Not the best. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by morning housekeeping First of all, the roomst are not quiet as you can hear everything that goes on in the hallway. That happens a lot at hotels. The worst part is that you have maid service starting at 8AM in the morning and knocking loudly on every room around you with something metal. This metal tapping woke me up every 5 minutes. These housekeepers need to realize there are people tryng to sleep. it was so annoying that do not think I could stay there again. June 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy Room booked and paid for 6 months in advance, but on arrival hotel is booked and we are trying to get you a room. First room given to us was a disabled persons room which smelt of vomit. Second room we were given had a bed which made more noise than the street outside, the springs in the base must have been broken, try to swap but no room available. Then 2 days before we checkout a room swap is available. To little far to late, never again. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/Staff We decided to stay at the Sheraton for my upcoming 40th birthday, It was also my first time in New York, this hotel is in the perfect location, walking distance to 5th Avenue, Times Square, Central Park, Rockefeller Centre etc, the Hotel staff were friendly and also on hand to help with questions on things to do etc, on our arrival we were surprised when we was told by the receptionist that we could have free wifi connection in our room just by becoming a Sheraton Prefered Guest member for free, we were on the 36th floor and had a lovely city view, the room was clean and comfortable, I would like to personally thank Anna (front office supervisor) and Anna Marie (VIP Services) for the lovely complimentary champagne etc for celebrating my birthday, which was a lovely surprise. I would definitely return to this hotel if I get to visit New York again November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This was my second stay at this hotel. Friendly, courteous and kind staff, ideal location, good onsite facilities - gym, massages, restaurant, good room rates, very good service. On check in they realised I would be spending my birthday there and without asking got a room upgrade, complimentary breakfast and internet .. that was a "wow" for me! October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location to broadway-Times Square Hotel more than met my expectations for cleanliness and convenience. Staff was very polite and helpful. My only warning-if you faint at the sight of a high bill AVOID the bar in the hotel lobby!!!I had 2 Gin and Tonics-my wife had 1 Baileys on the Rocks.The tab..$43..Each Gin and Tonic was $14, the Baileys was $11...then they add "tax" on top for a total of $43..Plenty of other pubs and bars within walking distance that are much cheaper. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Irritating minor problems Analogue TV channels didn't work, and over a four day period, problem not solved. In room safe didn't work, and also not fixed. Maintenance man 'will be there in a moment' - 60 minutes later he arrived, and failed to solve either problem, then or later. Hot water tap leaked, even when cold water opened. WiFi in other hotels, Starbucks etc is normally free. To have 30 minutes free is OK, but really would be much better to have open WiFi. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time A Charm If you are travelling to Manhattan to visit and see the sites this is a perfect hotel that allows you to work from the Center and see all the surrounding sites. The staff were always very helpful. I will definitely choose this hotel when I visit again. PS. I was very impressed and surprised how helpful the local people in NYC compared to most city's I have travelled Thank You to All that made our visit so special. 5 Star all the way. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and nice hotel but staff not too friendly I've stayed here for the past 3 years on my annual trip to NYC in December. Each time it was my birthday weekend but this time it was my 50th birthday. After mentioning this to the staff, they kind of just looked at me, never wished me Happy Birthday or acknowledged that I was a SPG guest or a returning guest. They just weren't very friendly at check in or out. Efficient but no personalized service. Great location and lobby is nice. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Foul Odor in Room Bathroom had a sour, mildew like stink that did not go away. Also, there was a painted white rubber hose sticking out of the bathroom ceiling right by my head whenever I used the shower...nice renovation work! I was also asked to pay $50/night for use of the Starwood Club Room, which as a gold member I have never had to pay before at any other location. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by personal touch when calling customer service, they answer by stating your name. When we couldn't raise the window shade, they sent a mechanic straight away. It was a simple fix, and once raised opened our view to the city. After the ball drop on NYE, the staff conducted the return of guests in an orderly manner so the elevators were accessible and the crowd did not become overwhelming, i.e.pushing, shoving, everyone wanting to be "first" in line. January 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Big Disappointment My family made three visits to the Sheraton-Labor Day, Veteran's Day, and Martin Luther King's Day weekend. The renovations to the hotel were very nice but on each visit, the cleanliness of the bathroom, in particular the overwhelming mildew smell of the shower curtain made it unbearable to stay in our room. We were given another room but it had the same smell. After 3 visits, I realize that this is not a Starwood caliber property. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Security Staff I had left cash and an envelope in my room after checking out, but did not realize this until I got home. I called the hotel and spoke to John in Security. He took the necessary steps to go up to the room I had occupied and found the cash and envelope. I made arrangements to have these items picked up at the hotel the next day. John should get a Gold Star for his Honesty and Integrity, which exceeded my initial expectations !!!!! March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime?? I thought that the charging of $4 per bag storage in the check room was not traveler friendly and really put me off. I have traveled all over the world including staying at a number of New York hotels and this was the first hotel to ever charge me this fee. I suppose next time as a starwood member, I will ask for a late check out and avoid this nickle and diming approach. Disappointing to see Sheraton stoop to these methods. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel for your Money! I run a deal/ savings blog in Long Island which covers hot deals, sale and matchups for Long Islanders and the tri state area. This is my second time staying at the Sheraton and I will continue to come back! The rooms are spacious, VERY clean. The staff is friendly and courteous. The best part is how reasonable their prices are. In addition to being so close to everything! I think for someone coming to NYC for the first time, you couldn't ask for a better location. Few blocks from Central Park , Rockefeller Center , & Times Square. Right in the middle of everything! Thank you Sheraton for such a wonderful stay! July 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is disappointing A very disappointing hotel. Too expensive for what it offers. Small rooms. Of the 3 elevators serving our floor, only one was working so there were long line-ups to get to our room and of course to go out.. Apparently this had already been going on a week, and we were there 2 nights. The public spaces were crowded and the bar was lacking in atmosphere. It is shocking that Sheraton hotels do not have free wifi in the rooms. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A short stay at the Sheraton Although I was only at this hotel for less than two days, I had the best overall experience at a Starwood property in the past few years. Checking in and out was efficient and quick. There were extra towels and soap. The room was clean and conducive to both work and rest. The staff was extremely helpful. There definitely has been a substantial upgrade all round at this hotel since I last stayed in it three or so years ago. June 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by stay somewhere else so very disapointed in this place, it spoilt my time in New York. i paid huge money to stay in the tiny, ugly dated old rooms. i proposed to my partner during my time in NYC and this place really impacted the time we had. woken every night by the noise in room and every morning early! put in the wrong room then had to complain twice to be moved to another below average room. nothing good to say about this place at all October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faulty Elevators The hotel had a faulty elevator system . Out of the 6 elevators only 1 of the elevator to the 27th floor was functioning . Also the staff seems least concerned to fix it. The wait time to get to the lobby from the room was 15mins at a point of time. Also the lady at the bar inside the lounge was not friendly at all. Looks like no one cares about customer service in this hotel. Only the prime location is a selling point. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We had this month two stays at the Sheraton New York. As dozens time before we got the best treatment and recognitioon of my Elite Platinum Status - Suite Upgrade or Club Room, and other amenities. I would like commend the Hotel VIP team, and specially, Chelsea and Mhagen for the warm and personal response to our need. We will be back in March for another business visit to NYC and obviously will stay at the Sheraton NY. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tv and alarm Could not access regular tv. Called guest services at 10:00 p.m. Engineer would be enroute. At 11:30 p.m. Engineer had not arrived. I called and cancelled the request, but engineer came around midnight. He had not received the "call off". Alarm on clock radio went off at 4:00 a.m. - apparently set by previous occupant. I feel housekeeping might include turning alarms to "off" on clock radios. Otherwise my stay was good. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of everything Besides excellent location, every inch of the room was well thought out and efficiently designed. Comfortable bed, choice of pillow (I prefer the feather) and nicely decorated. I was also pleasantly surprised at how quiet the room was. I did not hear any noise from adjacent rooms or doors slamming in the hallway. Lobby was big, bright and roomy. Staff was friendly and eager to help. It was worth the money we spent. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help! The Sheraton is typically known as a quality hotel but unfortunately during this stay in New York, I believe it was below it's standard! They hotel staff was not very helpful, the room we were put into was on the side of the hotel that only one elevator worked (so very long wait times to get up and down from room during a very busy week), and the bar area needed to be staffed so that the customers could be served. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great vacation We stayed there for five fun-filled days! The hotel was clean and the staff was on point. The location was close enough to enjoy Time Square without the unwanted noice. When we checked in, we are immediately upgraded WITHOUT asking. We needed a refrigaretor and was provded one quickly and at a resonable price. I fully recommend this hotel to anyone thinking about taking trip to NYC. We will be staying there again! March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as you'd expect The Sheraton has a world wide reputation for a luxury hotel. It was far from this. The hotel was crowded and did not give the impression of a luxury brand hotel. The hotel charged extra for everything - from leaving luggage for 3 hours on the day of checkout, to using the gym, to using wifi in the room. This was so disappointing and not the experience expected or received by other top end hotels around the world. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A piece of heaven in the heart of New York city The room was beautiful, well appointed and very spacious. The staff treated us like VIPs. The front desk, the bell captains, the elevator security staff, the cleaning staff and finally Jorge Leiva (front desk supervisor) seemed to go out of their way to make us feel welcome and offered help at every turn. We've already recommended to friends and can't wait to return!!!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY MY 30 TH DAY AT THIS HOTEL THIS YEAR The Sheraton Times Square has become my go-to hotel in NYC. I know the front desk staff well as this is about my 30th day of stays this year. I have business in the city, go to broadway shows, and have a son in college in the city. For all of these activities, The Sheraton Times Square in the perfect location. The staff goes out of their way in every way. Room service in 20-30 minutes, quesadillas for room service for breakfast as that is my son's favorite---its not on the breakfast menu....but the staff is happy to accommodate. Yesterday I needed a safety pin, and found it in m room within 15 minutes. It is better than home. I am fortunate as platinum due to my many stays as I request a room type and always get it. Sometimes I am with a friend, sometimes alone, and sometimes with family in toe. The best part of all is they are DOG FRIENDLY and my 6 pound maltese is always welcome. I love the club lounge as it has great views and great food including lattes, greek yogurt, eggs, oatmeal, and muffins, bagels and croissants for breakfast. YUMMY AND NO CHARGE. IT IS EASY LIVING AND YOU CAN'T ASK FOR MORE IN NYC. And it ia block from the MOMA, 2 blocks from 5th aveue best shopping in the world, and 5 blocks from middle of times square. Just perfect in every way. And the best value in the city! November 9, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:45:39.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2285, tr_2285
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 77 next>>