シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2308 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel room was very dirty and in disrepair I work for a large hospitality company and always fill out reviews as I know it helps us improve. I was severely disappointed in the condition of the room. Your hotel staff is very friendly and the overall facility is great. I think inspections of the rooms would be in order based on poor ratings. It could be a particular guest room attendant's lack of attention to detail. Anyway, thanks for letting me provide feedback. For a $300+ per night room, I expected more. The toilet was clogged when I checked in. Deadbolt wasn't working. Mnibar had old banana and garbage in it. Dad bug and alive bug in shades between window shades. Rug very soiled Hai in tub I was highly disappointed in the lack of detail in the room. I reported the deadbolt, garbage in the minibar and the toilet and the only repair was the toilet. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection!! even when this hotel is fully booked everything is always prefect. People are great and so is the location June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help Although well located and generally a decent room (albeit small but it is New York City after all) the staff seemed like they didnt go out of their way to ensure your needs were met. The room was improperly made up each of the four nights - soap not replaced, glasses not cleared, towels left lying around - seems a little sloppy for the price of the hotel I would have expected more. I also attended a conference while at the hotel and was hit in the back of the head with a silver serving tray during lunch service and while it was just an accident - nobody really ensured that I was okay (which I wasn't) I would have expected the manager to come by and ensure everything was okay. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Shower in room #2825 did not function properly, was extremely difficult, need to be repaired. Could not have the full flow on the actual shower head, it was 50/50 (50% shower head, 50% tap). Food assortment on "Club Floor" has been drastically reduced, big disappointment. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient. Billing needs work. I was charged for something called Link@sheraton.cafe that I never used and despite a phone call and two e-mails nothing has been done to correct this. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location, they care about details. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location/Frustration Close to everything...outside looked like war zone due to construction scaffolding (no one alerted us when booking)...Room was supposed to be on "Club Floor"...paid extra..no one told us there were 3 "club floors" with no security..other than into actual mini Club Room.....which was always over-crowded. Our King size bed room was way too small but comfortable. Great staff made up for almost all inconveniences. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location and price. The over all stay would have been good, as the location is great and close to the center of time square life. I was expecting a better bathroom shape in a renovated room. However, last minute of my stay, as I we were about to get into the taxi, the service guy who got me the taxi and put my luggage didnt like the 1 dollar tip I gave him and asked nastily in a loud voice that he want more and when I gave him the only dollar left in change; he turned his back and said meanly "Unbelievable" in front of everyone. very mean and I wouldnt expect this from a sheraton employee. For that only, I dont think I will repeat this experience with Sheraton with all do respect to the rest. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! This hotel is a great location. The staff was wonderful. Rooms were clean. Would definitely stay here again! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my Platinum Expections Every morning I recieve a USA Today outside my door. The hotel staff treat me as a valued guest, always looking for the best room available and offering an upgrade. A bottle of sparkling water and fresh fruit were sent to my room to welcome me back. It's the little touchs that make a platinum guest feel welcome. Yes, the rooms could be bigger. And the lounge could provide evening appetizers a little bit later (hard to get there when you work until 7pm even night - not convenient for the business traveller). But compared to other SPG properties in NYC, this one offers the most ammenities for a Platinum Guest. Thank you! June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was O'kay The maid did not clean the glass that we had use and the room was very small for 3 people, bed was also very hard. Location was great. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! This hotel is in the middle of everything! June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Terrible stay. Construction near hotel could be heard till 3:00am. Room had a plumbing leak. Sheets were rough. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location easy to get to many places in new york June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough room experience I say this about every Sheraton - the pillows are awful. Please get firmer fuller pillows. Room smelled like mildew. Also I understand saving water, but the shower pressure was particularly bad. I love thus hotel and have stayed here many times, this was not my best stay here. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Return Overall this is a good property. The lobby area can get a little crowded. Staff is generally pleasant. Expect to spend a bit of time waiting for the elevators from morning until early evening. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, bathroom is small, beds are not as comfortable as they used to be, wifi should be included for preferred members even tho they don't travel a lot, room phone should not have to be charged to work June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really needs attention I will explain the negative answers above: Staff met my needs: there was a student group on my floor. I couldn't sleep for two nights. Very noisy. The chaperones decided to "camp" outside MY door in chairs and talk very loud! Like they were having a "social". I had to call security twice to get you to come up and address. I listened as security barely asked them to move on so I came out. They said they were there to keep the kids in their rooms! When I came out of my room the next morning there were four "chaperone" chairs in the hall. When I told your receptionists upon checking out, they told me to ask for a non-kid floor next time! Cleanliness: My shower curtain had some "crusty" thing on it resembling something that comes out of a nose. I was already naked so I had to remove it. Really Gross. Met needs: I work for the television network close by so it met my needs, I could walk there. BUT, it was so noisy. I will say this, the room service came immediately!!! Also, when I checked out, the person knew nothing about arrangements for my company to pay for room. I got so frustrated I asked for manager. He saw it immediately and apologized. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Sheraton New York Times Square My experience at the Sheraton New York Times Square exceeded all of my expectations. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The hotel is impeccable. The staff is very professional and extremely courteous. I will definitely return to this hotel at my next visit to NYC. June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by morning housekeeping First of all, the roomst are not quiet as you can hear everything that goes on in the hallway. That happens a lot at hotels. The worst part is that you have maid service starting at 8AM in the morning and knocking loudly on every room around you with something metal. This metal tapping woke me up every 5 minutes. These housekeepers need to realize there are people tryng to sleep. it was so annoying that do not think I could stay there again. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of everything Besides excellent location, every inch of the room was well thought out and efficiently designed. Comfortable bed, choice of pillow (I prefer the feather) and nicely decorated. I was also pleasantly surprised at how quiet the room was. I did not hear any noise from adjacent rooms or doors slamming in the hallway. Lobby was big, bright and roomy. Staff was friendly and eager to help. It was worth the money we spent. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A short stay at the Sheraton Although I was only at this hotel for less than two days, I had the best overall experience at a Starwood property in the past few years. Checking in and out was efficient and quick. There were extra towels and soap. The room was clean and conducive to both work and rest. The staff was extremely helpful. There definitely has been a substantial upgrade all round at this hotel since I last stayed in it three or so years ago. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was comfortable Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Had a family member who came to visit us and being on Club Level enhanced our stay. We were able to take her into the Club Lounge and spend time talking and enjoying the marvelous Manhattan backdrop! Thank you. Had an issue with a charge and the front desk immediately took care of it. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit All the employee personnel were very helpful. Especially the conciere. He not only had suggestons for places to see and eat but provided maps as well. We parked our care there and found that due to the parade that weekent the suggestions for alternate routes was invaluable. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and location! The staff at this place is amazing! Meredith was fantastic in helping with every question I had and Edwin knew what he was talking about! Also the concierge and lady on night audit were very helpful. Great Stay! June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Come On Join the 21st Century I DID like using this hotel for business!! How in this day of competition and hotels of lower quality than Sheraton NY would you not have the ability to allow guests to hook a personal computer to a printer and print?????? Yes, I can send an e-mail or carry a flash drive to a FedEx Business center but, NO WHERE in the hotel - according to Front Desk is there a place for one to hook and print! COME ON let's join the 21st century and offer services lesser ranked hotels offer for free!!!! June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory experience The bellman dropped off our luggage and never took the time to explain any features of the room. We had to call downstairs because our fridge was locked. Had to call a second time because the TV did not work. We could not get the lamp/light to work. We had to call a 3rd time because there were no shower curtains in our bathroom. This was a business trip and because of the problems was not able to go to sleep until 11:30pm! This hotel was not up to my standards and I will never return. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The Sheraton far exceeded our expectations! The hotel is lovely, rooms are comfy and clean, the staff was exceptional. We had a slight problem with our reservations at check in and they resolved it cheerfully and efficiently. I will definitely stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good PLace to stay in the heart of the action We picked the hotel because of it's loctaion. Of course that didn't disappoint but neither did the room or staff. We definately would consider staying here again if we get back to NYC. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay From the elegant and sophisticated entrance, to the friendly, knowledgable and helpful staff to the clean, polished and ultra-comfortable bed and room....it was a perfect stay. Excellent location in NYC. It was nice to come "home" at the end of the day. June 10, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T20:19:15.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2308, tr_2308
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 78 next>>