シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! This hotel really knows how to treat it's platinum guests. The staff was very curteous and friendly. Not to mention the Suite upgrade that I received was very nice. I am looking forward to my next stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better sound-proofing Every morning, I got woken up by noisy tour groups checking out, shouting, doors banging and people talking loudly across the corridors. It is just very uncomfortable to be awaken rudely every morning. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The Sheraton Hotel & Towers is in a wonderful location! They have the most comfortable beds and courteous staff of any hotel I've stayed in while in NYC. I recommend them to everyone who travels there! May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great update to this convenient hotel I used to stay in this hotel every week for 3 months as a consultant back in 2006. The updates are fantastic. Looks like a completely different hotel and the rooms are much nicer. thanks! December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location 2 things i noticed: 1. The pillow case on my first night didnt smell clean and fresh 2. Toilet bowl kept on being clogged. Needed to call housekeeping 2x in our 3 day stay. But location is great.... March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The only thing to improved is the club lounge use to serve a more expanded breakfast as hot food and fruit are no longer offered. I felt the offer for breakfast was subpar and not to my expectations. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and location Fantastic customer service, rooms are spacious, clean and very nice. Located in center of Union Square close to everything. Lobby was beautiful, with a great coffee shop. We really enjoyed our stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location hotel is in very convenient location. it is very near to several of our favorite resturaunts and activities 2 minor draw backs room size (king) a little cramped check in time for SPG GOLD very slow August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistantly good Our New York hotel of preference..and there are a lot to choose from! This hotel is well located, well staffed and well mantained. We know there won't be any 'weird' suprises so we keep coming back. October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by what heavnly bed? several years ago it seems to me that starwood changed out the mattresses; they are hard, hard , hard. I could just as well sleep on the floor and won't be able to stay at shearatons in the future. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Family Friendly The hotel was minutes away from the middle of Times Square which made it a great and convenient location for New Year's Eve! Family friendly and overall a good expereience. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Great location and staff. Easy to get from the hotel to pretty much anything on the island. My 34th floor room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Already looking into booking my next stay! November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable beds Although the room was nice and the reception staff very friendly, we had the worse nice sleep we've ever had in a hotel. The beds were soft and lumpy in areas and made it very difficult to sleep. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TRIP EVER!! Ok... First... and apology... I thought this review posted a month ago!! Seems I never POSTED it once we got home to our crazy lives!! Sorry!! BEST TRIP EVER!! All because of Anne Marie in VIP! I am a military widow, and was following one of my triplets who was performing in NY with choir. We found out that our benefits are ending much sooner than we expected, so I decided to take the other two boys and make this trip our "Last Hoorah", so to speak. I called and spoke to Robert at the front desk. Explained my situation, that I would be traveling with three very large teenage boys, and he hooked me up with the fabulous girls in VIP, and we were truly treated like VIP's!! We could not get over our accommodations, and special treatment!! Anne Marie helped to make our trip SO much more comfortable and memorable!! Everyone was unbelievably gracious, and went out of their way to make our stay the best! From the attraction desk, the concierge, the bellmen, our cleaning ladies, EVERYONE we came in contact with was so pleasant. I haven't even gotten to the location!! WOW!! It is right where you want to be! We even took the subways, since they are all conveniently located all around the hotel, to get where we needed to go with no problem! We walked most everywhere. So close to Central Park, Times Square, EVERYTHING!! In short... just kidding... it was the perfect last trip for my boys and I, and we will always have fabulous memories of our stay at your amazing hotel, and I am more appreciative than I can express with just these typed words. I thanked Anne Marie in person before we left, but couldn't NOT write this review and let you know how happy you made a family of military survivors, that would not have had the trip that we did, without your generosity and grace. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!! If I ever have the opportunity to go back to NYC, I will certainly try and stay here!! Thank you Anne Marie!!! <3 April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Location is excellent, room was ok, the staff was helpful. But I was surprised to see that you have to pay for internet in your room even in 2013 where wi-fi is pretty much free everywhere else. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all the Greats for business or pleasure stays Chris at Front Desk Excellent Accommodations Excellent Club experience Excellent Great View and Location February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by tough times The first room I was assigned had a guest in it occupying the room. Very embarrassing walking in on someone. A large empty bottle of vodka was under the curtains and was not removed for 2 days. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by concierge poor advice from concierge on local eatery - a rip off family diner March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL IN MANHATTAN Great experience!!! The hotel has a very good location, we did not missed anything in Times Square, the Theater, the shopping, and the amability of the hotel personnel, we all had a great time. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by spg new broadway nyc Excellent .The staff went out of thier way to accommadate my family. They gave us a superior room and a lot of help with our stay in NYC. Loved it. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean bathroom Hairs on toilet on check in Bloody tissue in waste basket. Front desk too busy to pick up. Manager on duty never picked up phone either. Considering a tripadvisor posting. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Return Overall this is a good property. The lobby area can get a little crowded. Staff is generally pleasant. Expect to spend a bit of time waiting for the elevators from morning until early evening. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Perfect location for what I needed (business). Room was well appointed and clean. My only gripe was that the TV control didn't seem to work. I did not call for help as I stayed only one night. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff, Noisy Room My stay at the Sheraton New York Times Square hotel did not start out well, but ended up alright! I called ahead and was told that I should be able to check in to my suite at 3pm - I arrived at 2 and was told by the first receptionist to wait until at least 5 because my room was not ready. However, when I went back at 4 to see the status of my room again, Edwin took time to go above and beyond and find me a clean room. His service was exceptional and he definitely made my stay worthwhile. Edwin did warn me that the room (suite on the top floor) was next to some elevator and thus there could be some noise, but I was not prepared for the loud humming that kept me up at night. Further, the bedroom was connected to another room by a door (albeit locked) but we could hear EVERYTHING that was going on there. Luckily we had a quiet neighbor but it was awkward to listen to him rustle with his plastic bags and move around early in the morning (you could hear it that well). The Club Lounge is excellent, with complementary water, juice and soda. The breakfast was wonderful, though I did not have a chance to try the dinner snacks. Overall, great hotel, great location, especially if you have Preferred status and are not stuck on the first 20 floors with a huge high school convention which makes the elevator lines insanely long (separate elevators for floors 29 and up :)). April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We were within walking distance of everything. Rockefeller Center, Central Park, Times Square, 5th Ave and the Theaters! The hotel is very clean and the staff was very polite and helpful. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY comments Beds are somewhat small and too firm. Not really comfortable. Hotel should look into having staff more frequently tour the hotel to pick up completed room service orders and empty glassware. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and a good comfort for NYC I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore NYC in great conditions especially for a short stay. The location is perfect 5 minutes from Times Square and 4 minutes from Central Park. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Great Location, friendly staff, nice premises. However no bar fridge available for personal use - mini bar extremely expensive eg. $7.50 for a bottle of water and a very busy Foyer and lifts. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was in a great location between the theatres and Central Park March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure I would go back The bed was uncomefortable. I felt they did not check the room before I entered. It was clean, but the toilet did not flush, and the TV would not turn on. One of the receptionists was rude. January 16, 2013
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 72 next>>