シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2300 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time Square First Time in New York so my expectations were big.... I was disappointed. Our room was nice you could clearly see it had been re-done with new carpet, furniture, drapes etc. but the surroundings were old, very small... and not worth the extremely high price we paid nearly 900.00 for 2/night stay. We also stood in line to check in/out for over 1 hour. People every where, crowded, no assistance obtaning cab out front which should be the norm in a place like this. I will never return to this Hotel.. I recommend looking around. The bed was beautiful but very very hard and uncomfortable..... I felt sick after paying my bill................. October 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems Our stay was problematic from the beginning. First the reservation was incorrect on the email confirmation, so we called back and changed it. Second, the room wasn't ready until 5pm and then when we went up it wasn't even cleaned, which didn't happen until 7pm. Third, the hotel didn't give us the detail on the parking charges so what we thought would be a $50 charge was in fact $94. Fourth, when we moved some beer out of the mini bar fridge to make room for the milk we bought for the kids we were charged with the beer we didn't even drink because we tripped a sensor that tracks the usage. Finally, I see now that the billed us for two nights when we only stayed one so I have to call back today again. It was a nice hotel but we will surely be staying somewhere else next time. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL IN MANHATTAN Great experience!!! The hotel has a very good location, we did not missed anything in Times Square, the Theater, the shopping, and the amability of the hotel personnel, we all had a great time. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night's stay I booked this hotel for only night. Wish it had been two. It was wonderful. From the reservation's department which helped me find the best rate, to the check in to check out. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to things I enjoy The location can't be beat. It's within walking distance to theaters, Broadway, Central Park, Radio City, Lincoln Center, Rockefeller Center, Fifth Avenue. There are many good restaurants also within walking distance. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, great staff Just an awesome experience! I was in New York for an event and the location was great. The lady at the FD that checked me in was absolutelly great and very welcoming, sorry dont remember her name but if it is possible please tell her that me and my friend both appreciate her great attitude and a pleasant customer service. The room was clean, good size and with a nice NY view. I will definitelly recommend this hotel. Unfortunatelly we did not have time to try the restaurant, but will do the next time I stay there. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel great location! I originally booked the hotel in hopes it was clean and a decent location since I was traveling with my 11 yr old daughter. It exceeded every expectation! The rooms were clean, new and a nice size. Above all the location was the best, we walked everywhere! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel & Location!! This was not my first trip to NYC but was my first time staying at the Sheraton Times Square. This hotel was wonderful in every aspect. The location is perfect, as it is a short walk to Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Central Park, and the Theatre District. Not to mention great restaurants in the immediate vicinity. This will be my first choice hotel for all my future visits to NYC. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel!! This is my 2nd. stay at your hotel. We loved the new upgrades in the decor and carpet! This hotel is classy and the staff is always so helpful and act very professional.I will only stay at the Sheraton New York Hotel when I visit N.Y.C. I Love your hotel!!! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location We had girls weekend out. Beds very comfortable. On second day insufficient towels and toilet paper were left for us and had to call to get replenished. Service was quick upon request. Parking rates a bit high. At desk, needed better local knowledge of comedy clubs and prices/terms. Not very soundproof within building but soundproof to outside noise. Staff overall friendly. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time Square was great Loved being there. My room had pretty thin walls as I could hear the neighbors on there phones, talking in their room or in the hallway late in the evening. That would be the only place of improvement. Staff was great. Breakfast was great. Really enjoyed my stay October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall one of my favorite places to stay in New York City Whenever I stay here I reserve a Club Level room. This time I was disappointed in the food they offered in the lounge. In the past there was a nicer assortment of snacks. Same with the continental breakfast. Need to step that up to what it was in the past. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We had previously had a great experience with Sheraton the week before in Philadelphia, but this hotel was very disappointing. We couldn't check in when we arrived, and were told to come back a few hours later; the bag check room was full; when we were finally able to check in at 5.30 our room had not been cleaned from the previous occupants - and it took over an hour to get it ready. Parking was highway robbery and not clear at all that the charge is per 24 hours - and as we were 2 hours over is was $100 not $50. Room service charges turned a $12 kids meal into a $27 expense - before tip! Location is great but with hundreds of hotel within yards, not worth the $400+ charge we incurred ($500+ with parking). October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay at Sheraton I was extremely disappointed with my last stay at this hotel last week. While I have stayed in this hotel 12 times in 2012 - this past stay was very disappointing. In the morning, I noticed the ceiling in my bathroom was leaking - I notified both the front desk and the service desk to address immediately. As a result of the leak, I had to wrap up and check out very quickly and the staff did not do anything to address the inconvenience for the leaking occurance. While I know nothing could be done to prevent the event, the staff reaction for the inconvenience was extremely disappointing, especially given that I have stayed at this hotel 12 times this year and am a premium member with Starwood. Very disappointing stay. October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incredulity!!! The first room we were put in, smelled of vomit and the air conditioning wasn't working. We were told there were no other rooms available to move. The next day we were put in a room where the bed sheets were dirty. On asking housekeeping to change the sheets, we asked that the whole bed be stripped. Turned out we were right to do so. Every layer stripped showed a deeper level of dirtiness, from yellow stains to blood!! They kept apologizing, but sincerely, this is the kind of apology that shouldn't have happened to begin with! October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel I have stayed at this hotel once before for business and this was my second time. This time I was expecting it to be better than my first because I was the highest customer loyalty platinum rating. The room was dirty, there was female long hair in the sink and the tub when I checked in, I was put next to the ice machine (as a platinum member I should receive an upgrade), and the walls are paper thin. I was not able to sleep at all in this hotel. To be fair and say something nice the housekeeping staff was polite and always said good morning. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is amazing! The hotel is wonderful, but the location is to write home about! October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Dated, Noisy and far below expectations I stay in NYC almost every week. This time my wife wanted to come along so I thought booking into the Sheraton would be a nice upgrade from many of the slightly lower rated hotels I normally stay at near Chelsea. The Sheraton was allegedly recently remodeled. I found the room to have a dated feel, very poor fit-n-finish and worst of all it was incredibly noisy. We could hear entire conversations from guests on both sides of our room (and they certainly were not shouting). This was even on a club level floor. In summary, for the money and the other reviews, I expected so much more. I would not recommend this hotel. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inability to handle large no. Upon arrival at hotel for 4 day conference, hotel was not able to handle multiple registrants waiting in long lines to have access to rooms. After a 4 day stay, hotel did not have information of multiple guests staying in one room and therefore billing was only able to be delivered to one person doing the reservation. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buffet Breakfast I love staying here but frankly the over-priced breakfast buffet was a disappointment. For the cost it is limited and the eggs were cold and the bacon had been out a long time. Would have been best to go outside hotel for a fresh meal. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Great Stay"!! This hotel met our every need, the beds were so comfy, that we almost forgot to wake up in the morning to go sightseeing.Our room was big enough to accommodate the four of us, very clean and pleasant. The staff behind the counter were first class in accommodating me and my family's needs. The Concierge downstairs were very helpful and nice . This Hotel is in the best possible location, we walked everywhere with no difficulty at all. The Cleaning staff were very friendly and considerate. There was one issue with the bar fridge, but that was quickly resolved with no problems thanks to the very understanding staff..Our stay was very very pleasant and I would definitely stay here again and I will certainly be recommending this classy hotel to my friends and other family members also. Thank you to you all... October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very nice room This hotel has a great location - close to Times Square but not so close that it is super-noisy. Room was spacious for NYC and very clean. The hotel has obviously gone through a recent renovation and the room is very tasteful. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice weekend Great location for shows and restaurants October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by am i the only one I must be the only person that would never stay here again if I could help it. If it weren't for the mandatory stay at the property because of business, I would not have come back after the last stay in 2009. I don't think the food is good, you can hear every sound through the walls and windows, the staff aren't particularly friendly. When I tried to check in hours after the posted check-in time and no room was ready, the response was lackluster. But at 11:20am on check-out day, I'm darn near being escorted out of my room. I hope that means someone was able to check-in to the room I was staying in on time. On top of that there was no acknowledgement that I was a SPG Member. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is excellent Great hotel right in the heart of the city. Close to just about everything and my office. Safe, clean and great rooms.... October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working stay Working stay and when I needed rest the room was perfect. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by just for sleeping very good beds and excellent location. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel i loved how close this was to everyhting. our stay was excellent!!!! October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overwhelmed hotel Arrived on a Friday night for a weekend stay using points. First assigned room smelled like cleaned up vomit. Apparently that was the last room with a queen/king bed. Switched to a room with two beds (and offered 1K SPG points as compensation). However, was not satisfied with the quality of the room and the amount of noise. Through SPG customer service, asked to be released from our reservation the following morning and moved to another SPG property in the area. To their credit, the property granted our request. I've stayed at other Sheratons in the middle of cities (e.g. Boston and Toronto) but this particular property did not appear to have enough staff to handle the number of guests on this busy weekend. Overall, not a pleasant time and was happy to switch hotels. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Place The hotel really maximizes it sapce to give you the best overall quality hotel experience. The room was clean, comfortable, and well furnished. Its also well within walking distance from everything that you need. October 15, 2012
  • 2015-04-17T18:33:12.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-62, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2300, tr_2300
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 78 next>>