シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2434 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall one of my favorite places to stay in New York City Whenever I stay here I reserve a Club Level room. This time I was disappointed in the food they offered in the lounge. In the past there was a nicer assortment of snacks. Same with the continental breakfast. Need to step that up to what it was in the past. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We had previously had a great experience with Sheraton the week before in Philadelphia, but this hotel was very disappointing. We couldn't check in when we arrived, and were told to come back a few hours later; the bag check room was full; when we were finally able to check in at 5.30 our room had not been cleaned from the previous occupants - and it took over an hour to get it ready. Parking was highway robbery and not clear at all that the charge is per 24 hours - and as we were 2 hours over is was $100 not $50. Room service charges turned a $12 kids meal into a $27 expense - before tip! Location is great but with hundreds of hotel within yards, not worth the $400+ charge we incurred ($500+ with parking). October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay at Sheraton I was extremely disappointed with my last stay at this hotel last week. While I have stayed in this hotel 12 times in 2012 - this past stay was very disappointing. In the morning, I noticed the ceiling in my bathroom was leaking - I notified both the front desk and the service desk to address immediately. As a result of the leak, I had to wrap up and check out very quickly and the staff did not do anything to address the inconvenience for the leaking occurance. While I know nothing could be done to prevent the event, the staff reaction for the inconvenience was extremely disappointing, especially given that I have stayed at this hotel 12 times this year and am a premium member with Starwood. Very disappointing stay. October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incredulity!!! The first room we were put in, smelled of vomit and the air conditioning wasn't working. We were told there were no other rooms available to move. The next day we were put in a room where the bed sheets were dirty. On asking housekeeping to change the sheets, we asked that the whole bed be stripped. Turned out we were right to do so. Every layer stripped showed a deeper level of dirtiness, from yellow stains to blood!! They kept apologizing, but sincerely, this is the kind of apology that shouldn't have happened to begin with! October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel I have stayed at this hotel once before for business and this was my second time. This time I was expecting it to be better than my first because I was the highest customer loyalty platinum rating. The room was dirty, there was female long hair in the sink and the tub when I checked in, I was put next to the ice machine (as a platinum member I should receive an upgrade), and the walls are paper thin. I was not able to sleep at all in this hotel. To be fair and say something nice the housekeeping staff was polite and always said good morning. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is amazing! The hotel is wonderful, but the location is to write home about! October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Dated, Noisy and far below expectations I stay in NYC almost every week. This time my wife wanted to come along so I thought booking into the Sheraton would be a nice upgrade from many of the slightly lower rated hotels I normally stay at near Chelsea. The Sheraton was allegedly recently remodeled. I found the room to have a dated feel, very poor fit-n-finish and worst of all it was incredibly noisy. We could hear entire conversations from guests on both sides of our room (and they certainly were not shouting). This was even on a club level floor. In summary, for the money and the other reviews, I expected so much more. I would not recommend this hotel. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inability to handle large no. Upon arrival at hotel for 4 day conference, hotel was not able to handle multiple registrants waiting in long lines to have access to rooms. After a 4 day stay, hotel did not have information of multiple guests staying in one room and therefore billing was only able to be delivered to one person doing the reservation. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buffet Breakfast I love staying here but frankly the over-priced breakfast buffet was a disappointment. For the cost it is limited and the eggs were cold and the bacon had been out a long time. Would have been best to go outside hotel for a fresh meal. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Great Stay"!! This hotel met our every need, the beds were so comfy, that we almost forgot to wake up in the morning to go sightseeing.Our room was big enough to accommodate the four of us, very clean and pleasant. The staff behind the counter were first class in accommodating me and my family's needs. The Concierge downstairs were very helpful and nice . This Hotel is in the best possible location, we walked everywhere with no difficulty at all. The Cleaning staff were very friendly and considerate. There was one issue with the bar fridge, but that was quickly resolved with no problems thanks to the very understanding staff..Our stay was very very pleasant and I would definitely stay here again and I will certainly be recommending this classy hotel to my friends and other family members also. Thank you to you all... October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very nice room This hotel has a great location - close to Times Square but not so close that it is super-noisy. Room was spacious for NYC and very clean. The hotel has obviously gone through a recent renovation and the room is very tasteful. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice weekend Great location for shows and restaurants October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by am i the only one I must be the only person that would never stay here again if I could help it. If it weren't for the mandatory stay at the property because of business, I would not have come back after the last stay in 2009. I don't think the food is good, you can hear every sound through the walls and windows, the staff aren't particularly friendly. When I tried to check in hours after the posted check-in time and no room was ready, the response was lackluster. But at 11:20am on check-out day, I'm darn near being escorted out of my room. I hope that means someone was able to check-in to the room I was staying in on time. On top of that there was no acknowledgement that I was a SPG Member. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is excellent Great hotel right in the heart of the city. Close to just about everything and my office. Safe, clean and great rooms.... October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working stay Working stay and when I needed rest the room was perfect. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by just for sleeping very good beds and excellent location. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel i loved how close this was to everyhting. our stay was excellent!!!! October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overwhelmed hotel Arrived on a Friday night for a weekend stay using points. First assigned room smelled like cleaned up vomit. Apparently that was the last room with a queen/king bed. Switched to a room with two beds (and offered 1K SPG points as compensation). However, was not satisfied with the quality of the room and the amount of noise. Through SPG customer service, asked to be released from our reservation the following morning and moved to another SPG property in the area. To their credit, the property granted our request. I've stayed at other Sheratons in the middle of cities (e.g. Boston and Toronto) but this particular property did not appear to have enough staff to handle the number of guests on this busy weekend. Overall, not a pleasant time and was happy to switch hotels. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Place The hotel really maximizes it sapce to give you the best overall quality hotel experience. The room was clean, comfortable, and well furnished. Its also well within walking distance from everything that you need. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in NYC Quick car valet and fast check in. Efficient and friendly staff to meet your needs. Elevators very fast and never a wait. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Great location for walking to theater, Lincoln Center, Moma and 5th ave. Enjoyed our stay. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Fantastic location, but it was still under construction.... October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The only issue I had was a miscommunication in regards to our late check out as a SPG member.Housekeeping wanted us out to clean the room and even had a supervisor tell us it was time to check out. The 3:00 check out was in the computer. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location Perfect location. Close to theater, museums, shopping, people watching. Quiet rooms. Staff is very accommodating. Definitely recommend and stay here again. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by big room, great location the room is larger than many in Manhattan. It includes a sofa/daybed that an extra person could sleep on and a large desk/dresser unit. The location is just 3 blocks from many subway stations and easy walking distance to Times Square and theaters. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good I like the newly renovated rooms. Nice job and big improvement over the old rooms. Just one complaint. We were taking the JFK train to the plane. I asked at the hotel numerous times and was told to take the E train at the corner. We did just that but did not know we had to take the E train uptown and not downtown. We realized our mistake when I asked someone on the train. We had to get out, exit the station, re-pay again, and get on the uptown train. If the hotel staff had paid more attention to detail and let me know to take the E train, uptown, it would have saved us time and aggravation. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel & location The hotel was walking distance from major attractions and the subway. The staff was very helpful & friendly. The newly renovated room was update with the most modern features to include decor. I would definitely recommend to a friend and stay again in the future. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, but Everything about our stay was good, except the check-in process. The front desk was understaffed and the wait to check in was around 20-25 minutes. October 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is conveniently located It is near good restaurants, broadway shows and access to different place in the city. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great location Great SPG Platinum regconition. I booked two nights durjing a holiday weekend, the rooms were sold out but the hotel managed to upgrade me to a suite. It was so beautiful and elegant that I did not want to leave the room and hotel. Very nice service. One of my best experience with hotel. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very conveniently located Not hard to drive in and out. Near our interests. October 11, 2012
  • 2015-06-02T19:48:33.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-63, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2434, tr_2434
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 82 next>>