シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2429 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and comfortable The only issue we had is that we gifted this room to our daughter and they would not give her the upgrade for the club breakfast!!! I think that is ridiculous considering we are platinum SPG members. How much is a 24 year old going to eat? We called twice and spoke with the manager and she was not accommodating at all. She actually told us we probably should just lie and say we were coming too--unbelievable! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff, nice views from the lounge. Staff was welcoming and very accomodating. Really enjoyed the executive lounge. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff Took the family to Times Square for one week. Stayed at the Sheraton in a connected room. Excellent view of the city and the staff were fantastic. The front desk and concierge took extra efforts to ensure our comfort and that we had a fun family vacation in mid-town. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place To Stay ! Great Times Square location. Close enough but not in the middle of TS bedlam. Room were very nice(trad. king), clean, and efficient by NYC stds. Staff very good at check in and out (someone at check-in & out directing you and helping - excellent). September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff employee This is the second time this year we stayed at your hotel, Sheraton Times Square. we met your front desk manager Seher Funk the first time Jan 2014, when there were some issues with the room. Not only did she fully understand, but every time we walked into the hotel she was there to greet us by name. We stayed again, primarily because of her, in July, and again received a very personal congenial greeting and assistance , including solving rain related issues. Employees such as she, are hard to find and you should be proud of her attitude and understanding of guest relations. I think she will go far in your organization. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, Clean with Great Service Enjoyed my Labor Day weekend 2014 stay at this property. Close to great sites, restaurants and the staff was very attentive. Room was very clean daily with a very comfortable bed. Slept well every night. Recommend this location while staying in NYC. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We've stayed at this hotel many times before due to its location convenient to shows and restaurants. This time we were celebrating our anniversary and the hotel provided lovely acknowledgements of the occasion. Any interaction with staff was prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend this hotel. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel, Hate the Showers Shower is way too low and has little water pressure. Given the vertical alignment/"rain" structure, you have to (be able to) stand right below the shower head to get wet. But then the head is mounted at about 5'10". Any taller and you have to duck/crouch to even get wet. Add to this very low water pressure and it makes for a long and uncomfortable shampoo process. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location We were very surprised when we arrived. I have nothing but praise for this hotel. I have stayed at many other hotels in NYC but have found a new home away from home when we visit again. Excellent hotel! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A piece of heaven in the heart of New York city The room was beautiful, well appointed and very spacious. The staff treated us like VIPs. The front desk, the bell captains, the elevator security staff, the cleaning staff and finally Jorge Leiva (front desk supervisor) seemed to go out of their way to make us feel welcome and offered help at every turn. We've already recommended to friends and can't wait to return!!!! September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location and nice staff Reception was very nice and friendly. Bathroom sink was clogging because of the bad plumbing ... didn't expect that. Bed was confy but low level was too loud. Hard to manage reservation September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service at the Front Desk Frequent business traveler to NYC! This trip was special due to an Anniversary. Asked the front office manager to help make it special and he did. Alex Fish was very accomodating and made sure it was a success. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Great Hotel and Awesome Staff. Our stay at the Sheraton Times Square was great. The room was clean and cozy. The views were incredible and the food delicious. Thank You Sheraton family for making our stay just beautiful. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DLVreview The room was not ready as usual with this hotel. At 3 o'clock pm we were told the room was still not ready and they would call us if we would give them a phone number. In the past, we have given them a number and received no call from them. After a little complaining, they gave us our room. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location Located in Times Square - most attractions are within walking distance. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! Amazing Staff!! We spent our honeymoon in this hotel and loved it! All the employees were so kind and they thought every detail before our arrival to make our honeymoon perfect. The front Office manager Seher really did her best to give us the best room, our housekeeper Lauren was also great. All the employees at the Club Lounge and lobby bar were so attentive and really made our days in New York unforgettable. Thank you everyone once again :) August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, bad Wifi Next to times square and close to central park, excellent location. Wifi is awful, you can't even watch YouTube. Staff in reception was friendly when checking in. But the one who helped me to check out was cold. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, very clean and the location is excellent. We found that all of the staff we dealt with were extremely nice, helpful and very professional. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff I appreciate the Staff/Managers working with me regarding my unique schedule and needs, and allowing me a late check out. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There are better options I was in New York for five nights for a conference at the Sheraton Times Square so it made sense for me to get my room in the same facility. After five nights of terrible sleep, I will not be returning. To keep things simple, I will just highlight some key issues. Everything not mentioned here was fine. SPG Recognition: I am an SPG Gold member, as I travel quite a bit. I booked my room two months in advance, requesting a high floor and a quiet room. Out of the 50 floors available, I was placed on the 10th floor, directly in front of the ice machine and elevators. I spent five nights hearing intoxicated teenagers get ice and large groups of people get on and off the elevators. The 40 floors above me were entirely booked two months in advance? Obviously no room upgrade was available, but I would at least expect such easy requests to be honored. The check-in was also very unsatisfactory, with one person at the SPG Gold/Platinum desk and multiple at the standard check-in desk. Unfortunately, if you happen to be SPG Gold or Platinum, the standard check-in staff will not assist you - they just keep calling regular guests, while you wait in line for your single assigned staff member to check you in. It defeats the entire purpose of priority check-in. Bedding/Sleep Quality: Typically I do not comment on the bed, as it is very subjective. However, in this case, I will say that this bed had clearly reached the end of its useful life. It caved in towards the middle and was extremely uncomfortable. This alone is enough to ruin a hotel for me. Internet: Internet is included in the price, and I suppose the logic is that if they give it to you for free, you shouldn't complain. The problem is, I would much rather pay for it (or receive it as my SPG gift) and actually have a useful service than receive what they offered for free. It was just enough to open e-mails if I was lucky. Good luck trying to check facebook - the internet simply cannot handle loading pictures. I tried a brand new Sony Vaio laptop, an iPad, a Blackberry Q10 and an iPhone - and all of these devices normally work perfectly. I normally have great experiences with Starwood properties (hence my regular stays there), but this appears to be an exception to the norm. If you need to be in Times Square and must go Starwood, pay the premium and go to the Westin Times Square (as I have done in the past - a truly fantastic property) - or look for something entirely different. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - but didnt know club level charges for alcholholic drinks! Great hotel in great location we stayed at the Sheraton Times Square aug 21-24 2014. Anne-Marie the club supervisor welcomed us and made sure all was set with our accomodations. The lounge has a nice view of Times Square. The food was fine. However, after ordering two glasses of wine, I was surprised when the bartender advised these would be charged to my room. I have stayed at other non SPG hotel club levels and have never been charged for wines there! I had assumed all club levels were the same...I would stay again but not do the club unless they include complimentary wines. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Exceptional Upon early arrival, the registration staff was extremely polite and did everything possible to make my room available. She was delightful. Only complaint is menu lacks vegetarian and vegan options. Very disappointing. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location and excellent stay we had an excellent stay with my family, it was a combination of a business trip and some family time, it worked out perfectly August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, small room The staff was great from the maids to the bellmen to the desk clerks. They, as a group, went out of their way to be helpful. Room was clean and up to Sheraton stds, but (it being NYC) was smaller than normal. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelly Room, Uncomfortable Bed I walked into the room and immediately noticed a smell of mildew covered up by industrial cleaner, coming from the bathroom. Since it was already late and I was staying in the room less than 12 hours total, I didn't complain to the front desk. If I were staying any longer, I would have, and I'm not the complaining type. I also assumed that all the rooms would have this nasty smell. In addition, the bed was very uncomfortable and incredibly squeaky. Given that I had paid over $400 for the room, I was very underwhelmed. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non-delivery of billing invoice Hotel not delivering invoice in room is leading to expense issue and forcing guests to come down and stand in long lines to get invoice. Not a good experience for loyal customers. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location We booked our room on points and were treated like 5 star guests. Modern rooms, friendly staff and great location. Highly recommend it. Special thank you to Pearl! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location This hotel is right at the center of attractions. Being right on Times Square is a huge plus. Other attractions like Central Park, Rockefeller Plaza and Empire State building are within walkable distances. Downtown New York was easily accessible by train. The train station was just 2 blocks away from the hotel. There was absolutely no worry about security since there were lot of cops around managing the Times Square crowd. My kids just didn't want to leave the place. August 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible room service & management team Will never live at here any more, I asked for slipper at 10pm and no one knock on the door till I check out. My request is nothing for them. Sheraton is as low as super 8 for me after that night. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton This hotel is in a great location for all the Broadway shows,Times Sq. and Central Park. It was quiet and convenient. August 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:34:57.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2429, tr_2429
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 82 next>>