Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2579 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened to this hotel? I stayed in this hotel many times, but this stay was terrible. I was not treated as a gold member. The line for a counter was longer and slower than the one for not a gold member guests. The room was more terrible. Hairdryer was broken, no body shampoo and face towels. I'm really disappointed. I'm even wondering if the manager has been changed. February 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My room was not clean , Tuesday no hous keeping no room done Poor service no response from magement June 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Managers are nonresponsive - Always in Meetings Stayed here a few times and never really had any incidents. This past trip the noise level was really bad and it seems like you can hear every single conversation and noise in the hallway as if the door wasnt even closed. I tried repeatedly to contact and call a manager and left voicemail as well but every time the managers are unavailable, in meetings, or will call back but never do. Just called a few hours ago again, still no reply. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; friendly staff I've stayed at this hotel before, and love the location. It's within walking distance of Central Park and Times Square, as well as Fifth Avenue and Rockefeller Center. The room was comfortable (NYC rooms are small, no matter which hotel you stay in, unless you want to pay an arm and a leg) and very clean. Staff members were all friendly, from the doorman to reception to parking to housecleaning. Loved the fact that I could park my car there (yes, for an additional fee, but hey - this is NY!). We had a room on a high floor, with a view of the Central Park treetops -- so we also had QUIET for sleeping. For Starwood members, there's a Club Room which offers happy hour and breakfast. I missed happy hour (walking the city), but made it to breakfast. I wish they had eggs, bacon and sausage - but what they provided was sufficient. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. June 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs a refurb, no pool/spa The hotel does not offer much apart from the location, no swimming pool or spa, no breakfast on the spg stay paid with points. Rooms could do with some renovation to more up to date showers, new carpet and bathroom doors etc. May 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Business Traveler Hotel My stay started out with being assigned to a queen size room when I had requested a king. They did not reduce my rate when they did so though I was given points. Room was fine but was not on a SPG floor and was fairly close to street level meaning I was woken up by construction at 6 am every day. I previously lived in NYC so I'm not talking about a small amount of noise. The real problem is I still have not received a bill. I never received my email bill and despite three separate requests for a bill I have heard nothing back. The front desk and bar staff were all super friendly though, my review of the staff is only about the billing people. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and subpar On my first night staying at this hotel, I did not get one minute of sleep because of how loud it is. I could hear noise coming through the windows all night. The noise was music that the hotel itself was blasting outside, for some insane reason. When I asked them to turn it down they said they would but nothing changed. Stay here as a last resort, and remember your earplugs. May 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrongly charged for minibar items The hotel wrongly charged me on minibar items. A lady came to our room for minibar inspection and checked the minibar in front of us and noted that nothing was consumed. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:40.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2579, tr_2579
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 87 next>>