Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2613 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened to this hotel? I stayed in this hotel many times, but this stay was terrible. I was not treated as a gold member. The line for a counter was longer and slower than the one for not a gold member guests. The room was more terrible. Hairdryer was broken, no body shampoo and face towels. I'm really disappointed. I'm even wondering if the manager has been changed. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations We arrived early in afternoon and were warmly greeted at check-in and were able to register early and get to our room. This was exactly what we needed after an early morning and needing to rest ASAP because of a recent back injury. I requested a small refrigerator for our room for meds and an ice pack for my back and they had it there within an hour! The room was adequate and cozy for 2 persons. Great shower and bed was comfortable. The in-house Starbucks was wonderful. The location of this hotel was fabulous for Times Square shows and shopping, plus close to Central Park. We could walk everywhere. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay but a few issues So 90% of the stay was great. Molly, who checked me is was priceless, she is worth her weight in gold. the room was comfy and bigger then I expected and the beds were amazingly comfy. The room was spotless and the shower had great hot water in it. There were some issues with the operator and the mini bar though. In the room the mini bar had an exposed green motherboard and circuits in it. When I called to report the issue, the operator was quick to say thank you for informing me and then "Click" goes the phone. I called again asking for towels and pillows, and the operator Just said they are on the way, the "Click" They were not on the way, I had to call for a third time, and the operator was less then pleased I was bothering her with my requests. All in all good stay, would have been great except for those issues outlined. August 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 Week Stay at Sheraton Times Square This is not the first time I have stayed at the Sheraton Times Square and thus I will give the hotel a 4 star rating even though this stay would have warranted 2 stars. Usually I have a good experience and the staff at the lounge (one of the best views and nicer Sheraton Lounges) is exceptional. This time I had an issue with the room which to me and my wife smelled like smoke. I went to the front desk to voice my concerns and asked for someone to come up with me and verify the smell. The said they will send someone up shortly. The next day (after no one came the prior night) I voiced the same concerns and again was promised that someone would inspect the room. No one came. The least I would have expected was a follow up but to my chargrin this did not happen. Nonetheless I would still recommend the hotel as the location is great for tourists and the lounge has a great view. August 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pillows were HORRIBLE The hotel was ok. The pillows were lumpy and hard. Definitely NOT what I expect when staying at a Sheraton. It was in a great location, but bring your own pillows if you actually want to sleep. August 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Front Desk Employee!! What a great hotel. My daughter suffers from motion sickness and was pretty I'll after flight and cab ride from LaGurdia. An awesome employee at the front desk by the name of Joy new exactly what we needed!! She reacted so quickly as my daughter was not we'll right in the lobby. Water, kleenex and a very fast and early check in was Joy's instant and kind reaction to our situation. She was wonderful. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation The hotel's location is very nice. Gold Club lounge is very nice and good choice of food. It access for 24 hrs is an added bonus. August 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and very convenient We stayed in this hotel for 1 night only. It was just a quick trip with my friends. The staffs at the front desk were very helpful I can't fully remember the right name but there's an asian guy named Jerry i think or jeffrey he assisted us and gave us all the information we need. Even the people working in the lobby and at the concierge were very accomodating. One thing that I noticed is that the lobby area is always crowded. And when we checked in to the room it looks nice but when I opened one of the drawers I found some tracea of chips/snacks. Though we did not bother to complain because we did not put out our things from our bags and just basically spent our time outside. Also we had the chance to eat in the breakfast buffet restaurant. Staffs were ok, too serious I think. And the breakfast option is not like the other sheraton that I know where a chef would cook fresh omelletes, pancakes and waffles. And I think the buffet is overpriced for the options that they have. But overall our stay has been great. August 5, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:07:15.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2613, tr_2613
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 88 next>>