Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best employees bascome,pacheco,mcnair,prez,smith,hudson employees were gracious,professional. they made the stay a joy. the location cannot be beat. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This was the perfect hotel for what i needed to do in the city. great location. close to transportation, restaurants and activities. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Comfortable and convenient hotel. Close to many attractions. Walk to MOMA. Have stayed there multiple times because of the quality. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Only a few bocks from all the action of Times Square, but not right in the middle of it. Close to subway. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and great service The Sheraton New York is conveniently located in the heart of Manhattan. It is a beautiful hotel with superb amenities and service. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by top notch!! The hotel and staff and are always great They go beyond the normal requirements of a hotel. making sure all of the guests are happy May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new york trip Was very close to all the thing we wanted to see and do for first trip to new York city July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location Wonderful hotel! Only complaint is that the sheets weren't the softest! The staff went above and beyond and the location is great. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff does great work The staff of this property have always exceeded my expectations. They truly understand the travel needs of there business clients. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel We had a wonderful time while staying at your hotel. Everything was just perfect. We will definitely recommend it to our friends. June 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location This hotel is in a very convienent location to all the major places. The cleaning staff is a little loud when cleaning the rooms. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is in the middle of the city and walking distance to broadway shows. Also has two great restaurants across the street. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, terrfic amenities, helpful staff For an overnight stay in the Times Square section of Manhattan, there's probably not a better, more updated hotel for the price. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel personnel Every member of the staff we encountered met our every need with a smile and a willingness to accommodate us. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Convenient to all NYC locations, knowledgable staff in terms of the area. Room was comfortable. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very personable and helpful. Front desk staff could not have been more helpful and polite, as were the bar staff and those at the coffee bar in the morning. June 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NYC Sheraton Too much confusion at front desk ..changing room was virtually impossible . No safe boxes at front desk was a deal breaker. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Location and entertainment nearby are great. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by our stay was awesome Wonderful location, great staff always available and professional, breathless city view from our corner room at the 37th floor September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Repeat Guest this is my second stay at the Sheraton NY Times Square and I will stay again next year if it available at the same time. A+++ July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Noisy I could hear everything happenning in the hallway and the rooms surrounding me. Definitely the noisiest hotel i've stayed at. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed Room extremely small. Barely enough space to walk between the bed and the desk. Matress exceptionaly firm (and uncomfortable) April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great VIP Hosts Had the privilege of being helped by SHeraton's VIP managers during this visit to NYC. I wish to personally thank Anne Mari, Brittany and George who assist of different days in the Concierge Lounge. I was with the hotel for over a week this stay and found their help extraordinarily useful in terms of making sure I was in a comfortable room and when I had guests join me they were able to pre-block room nearby. Exactly what I needed while studying for business exam's in the City. I cannot wait to return in July with my wife and family for a long weekend and hope to be in touch with this excellent team of managers. I must add that on more than one occasion while in the Starwood Lounge I saw them go above and beyond in providing excellent customer service. This could range from helping a distressed person with room issues, to helping a person get comfortably seated in the lounge when it was full, to looking up reservation details, to assisting with a multitude of issues that travelers encounter. They were invaluable aspects of my experience at the Sheraton Time Square. Thank you to all 3 of them - Brittany, George, Annemarie. Sincerely, Fred Michel Starwood #; 53612676 May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenominal View Joy at the front desk went out of her way to make my daughter and I feel very comfortable. The view from the room was great! November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not good The overall experience in the hotel was good but the food was not good at all. Also the staff coulld be a little friendlier. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week in New York City The Hotel is beautiful, clean and in a strategic position, you can reach by walk Time Square, MoMa museum, and Central Park. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in NYC This hotel was wonderful. Great location and the staff was great! Loved the Club Lounge. Thanks for a great stay!! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Times Square Rooms seem newly renovated. High rooms on the Northside of the building have a partial view of Central Park. Excellent gym! January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting The reading lighting abve the bed in the room was not great though the rest of he features and ameneties were fine. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Organized I have confirmed reservation. Not able to find my reservation. After showing my print out of confirmation gave me the room. December 7, 2011
  • 2015-03-27T17:45:58.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-66, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2285, tr_2285
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 64 65 66 67 68 ... 77 next>>