Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Nice location. Check in was quick and easy. Little problems at check out separating the bill. Overall stay was great. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always perfect!! I stay at this hotel every month for work and it is always perfect, as are the staff, rooms, location everything!! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel As always, a great place to stay in Manhattan. The location is wonderful, staff is so nice, and the rooms are great! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Recently renovated and lovely. Staff professional /helpful Perfect location in Time Square yet quiet in the hotel August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Convenient to everything in NYC. Staff always goes above and beyond. Most definitely will be back. Rooms were clean November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional for such a great location in the heart of everything good in nyc you and your staff do an amazing job!! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay if going to New York City Enjoyed our stay. Helpful front desk staff. Have recommended it to friends and family as a great destination spot. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Hotel was comfortable. Not too filled with youth groups this time. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoyed the location; in the midst of it all. Rooms are very small, but I understand the expensive real estate. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel has a very good location betwenn Central Park and Times Square, next to subway, bus und tourist information April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice housekeepers The housekeeper was friendly and did well with service. She was helpful when the ice machine didn't work as well. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice! This hotel attended our expectation with a great staff treatment, confort and excellent localization. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will the front desk answer the phone, please? Several attempts to reach the front desk were met with no response. Had to walk down to the desk on 3 occasions. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable accommodations My friends and I were pleased with our stay at the Sheraton. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location This hotel was very conveniently located near many attractions such as theaters, shopping, metro, restaurants. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY in March Best location yet not the most congested area - easy walk in any direction, Central Park, Broadway and subways. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most reception staff very helpful and friendly except for one person at reception who may be of spanish persuation. Hotel is ideally located in mid-town Manhattan. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by holiday family stay The hotel is great,but the one issue I had took 3 phone calls over a one and one half hour period to resolve. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all the Greats for business or pleasure stays Chris at Front Desk Excellent Accommodations Excellent Club experience Excellent Great View and Location February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to stay in NYC Excellent features with great service. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normal Hotel Room in a good location. The sheraton was a normal hotel but was in a prime location near times square and right next to a subway stop. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference setting I do not like being told what I have to do in a voluntary review May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MDShears Great location. Busy and efficiently run. Great Starbucks in lobby. All personnel very helpful and friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greaat Location The Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel is an ideally located New York City hotel within a few short blocks of Rockefeller Center, St. Patrick’s Cathedral, Radio City Music Hall, Carnegie Deli, Central Park and the Theatre District. The facility has been fully renovated and is up to date. We were two adults and two teen-aged children in a club-level room with two double-beds which surprisingly accommodated the four of us and all our luggage (winter wear sweaters and jackets included)…the room would have been a bit more comfortable without the table/2 chairs and adding two queen size beds instead. The Club Lounge was a nice retreat with complimentary continental breakfast and Hors D Oeuvres’ in the evening. The morning lounge attendant, was cordial and attentive to our breakfast needs. He went out of his way to ensure tables were cleared and available for all guests. We had two minor issues. A few weeks before arrival I left a voice-mail message with the concierge and nobody returned my call. And upon arrival the bathroom had some hair on the shower walls and in the soap dish. Overall we had an enjoyable stay at this Sheraton Hotel and would return again in the future. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location This hotel is in a great location for visiting manhattan. Love the club lounge. Busy hotel in a busy city... August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! This hotel is a great location. The staff was wonderful. Rooms were clean. Would definitely stay here again! June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Great location! We walked to everywhere we wanted to go! We would definitely stay here again! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nyc fine stay quiet for a large hotel very comfortable bed clean and well maintained excellent location April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection!! even when this hotel is fully booked everything is always prefect. People are great and so is the location June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home When I stay in this hotel I feel im home, the stuff friendly, kind, I love them all, , Thanks......Thanks August 22, 2013
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 77 next>>