Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Service Service was awesome, very nice staff & best location for sightseeing! Hope to return soon. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to Improvement to Maid Service I have just returned from staying at your hotel. The maid service was not great, on our third day we ran out of toilet paper late in the night, we were given one roll for the whole trip, our garbage was not removed from the room and we had many water bottles overflowing in our basket. I was also told that if I signed up for SPG I would be waived any internet fees, When I checked out there was a zero balance and it stated I owed nothing but on the day of my check-in I was charged $52.29, I am not sure why and I have contacted the hotel. I am not impressed. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Base for NYC exploration From the moment we stepped in the door of the Sheraton NY Times-Square we felt at home. The lobby is beautifully decorated. The energy is high and contagious. We headed to the registration desk and saw a prominent sign for Gold and Platinum SPG members. We got in line and were greeted by the Front Office Supervisor, Jorge Leiva who could not have been more gracious. He set the tone for our stay and it was reflected in the attitudes of all the staff we encountered during our 5 night stay. The Club Level Staff was outstanding; friendly and professional. Kudos to Muhammad R. (sp?) for outstanding Club Level service! My middle daughter was very happy with the Gym set-up and enjoyed her workouts there. Based on our experience we HIGHLY recommend this hotel for ambiance, location, and personal service! Thank you Sheraton NY for showing us a wonderful time! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Instructions for Individual Occupants Billing While on the phone prior to arriving for our stay, I requested that each occupant should receive a separate bill instead of one bill for all. After being assured that this would be done, we were presented with a bill whose total was addressed to only one of the occupants. We successfully corrected this error, but only after asking to speak to a manager. The desk emplyees insisted that they were never instructed on how to individualize a bill, that is to make the change that we were requesting. THe manager was most courteous and totally helpful. Thank you July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guests are the Number One Priority I come to New York at least two or three times a year and the Sheraton is always the best in every way possible. This year my husband, 11 year old grandson and I arrived at 8:30 am on New Years Day. My husband had come down with the flu and was feeling very ill. I spoke with Alex, and he immediately was able to get us a room, The next day, the concierge, upon finding out that it was my grandson's birthday, sent a beautifully written note with a nice plate of cookies to our room in honor of his birthday.Then later in the day when my grandson was working on a model and lost a small part, a maintenance man came with a flashlight, got on his hands and knees and found the part. Guests at the Sheraton are always the number one priority. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly The staff were the most friendly group I have ever experienced. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been a 5-star stay... My wife and I checked in for a one night stay at about 9:15pm and were greeted by a very nice and friendly agent at the front desk. After she found out that the stay was for our anniversary, she offered us a free room upgrade and bottle of champagne, along with some chocolate covered strawberries (we were thrilled) and said that room service should have them up to our room before 10pm (and that if we weren’t in the room they would just leave them there). When room service hadn’t shown up by 9:45pm we decided to talk a walk to the park, with the hope that everything would be there when we got back. When we arrived back to the room at around 11pm there was nothing, so my wife called room service and they said they would be right up. After ½ hour we were tired (and tired of waiting since it really wasn't that important) so we called back and said not to bother and that we were going to bed (at which point we put out the do not disturb sign), which we thought had ended the matter. However, at 7:30am we were awoken by loud, rapid knocking at the door and someone announcing it that it was room service. We yelled back for him to go away but he persisted, so I opened that door and explained to him (he was professional and courteous, btw) that it would have been nice last night but hat we were leaving that morning and had no need for it now. He continued, stating that we should just take the champagne with us, which we finally agreed to do (he was also apologetic and said he would inform his manager about what had happened). Overall, the stay was great and the staff very friendly and professional, but we were left a little frustrated by everything that had occurred (and also a little annoyed that we were bothered again at 7:30am when there was a do not disturb sign on the door). It’s a just shame that in trying to provide us a wonderful experience the hotel actually delivered the opposite (but at least we do now have a funny story to tell). September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by was very happy was very happy with stay; clean; club lounge very good November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location!! I used 12,000 SPG points for a 1 night stay at the Sheraton in Times square. This hotel is beautiful and in a perfect location to walk to places. We had tickets to go see The Lion King, on broadway- though a rickshaw ride was tempting we walked 4 or so blocks and were there in minutes. Orginally I had booked a Classic room with a king bed, but upon checking in I requested a room with a city view. 2401 was a Perfect corner room with a beautiful view of 7th avenue. NYC was alot of fun! Breakfast was too expensive, way cheaper to grab food somwehere else. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, bathroom was dirty We checked into room 2221. Upon check in, we went to use the bathroom only to find that someone had used it and clogged the toilet. It seems as if the bathroom was not checked prior to marking the room as clean. It took about 6 hours to resolve the issue. Maintenance came in and unclogged the toilet while we were at dinner, however housekeeping did not clean the toilet. We called housekeeping 3 times before they finally came in and cleaned the toilet. We called the housekeeping manager and the only thing they did was award 2,000 points. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, location & staff Thanks for the great customer service! June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very expensive for what it is Beds were comfortable, but hotel is dated and needs a good reno - for the price paid - I can't believe how mediocre it was. I'd rather stay at a smaller boutique hotel and pay the same.... I only stayed here because of the conference - we stayed on club floor - and with the price we paid for our room - could not believe that the drinks were not complimentary - selection of food was okay - and hot hors d'oeuvres would have been nice. Breakfast and staff in club lounge were very nice...... although it seemed that "anyone" could get in to the lounge..... May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is well located but not worth 4 stars We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel is well located, walking distance to theater district and Hells kitchen, The hotel gets very crowded. Therefore the service is very slow. The rooms are small, just enough to move around. I do not know if it is specific to the lower level cheaper rooms or throughout the hotel. We stayed on 16th floor and the floors above 20th are more expensive. Danielle at the Tickets & Tours was very helpful in planning our broadway shows. Special thanks to her. Discount coupons to Macys are available at the concierge. December 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by we were not given an upgraded room.. When we checked in, we asked if we had been given an upgraded room and were told "yes" by the clerk. However, our room was definitely not any different than any others. The bathroom was small, the door had to be closed in order to get out of the shower. The clubroom is much too small. Apparently, people who were not platinum were able to pay extra in order to use it. This made the clubroom very uncomfortable - there were not enough seats and the staff was unable to keep up with cleaning when someone left. We are five-star platinum and expect better. January 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Unprofessional Staff The location for this hotel cannot be beat for leisure and business travelers. Close to everything. The staff is not very professional and I was a bit surprised that they don't offer much recognition for being a Platinum member. I had to wait for my room for several hours even though I requested an early check in. I was not upgraded as the benefits suggest. I witnessed a cleaning lady tell off a manager in the club lounge in public. I was rudly stopped in the club lounge by the hostess who accused me of trying to sneak in more people without paying. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Midtown Choice I chose to stay at the Sheraton New York because of its proximity to the Museum of Modern Art and its short walk south to the Theatre District. I lived in New York City for ten years, and while there are other more interesting, less commercial neighborhoods to choose from, this hotel is a great strategic center from which to venture in any direction. My room was spotless and my bed was quite comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again if I have similar theater and museum plans for the weekend. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, Clean with Great Service Enjoyed my Labor Day weekend 2014 stay at this property. Close to great sites, restaurants and the staff was very attentive. Room was very clean daily with a very comfortable bed. Slept well every night. Recommend this location while staying in NYC. September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level needs to be improved I stayed with my points last Saturday evening--for a fun evening -meeting my friends for a dinner/play before our conference began on Sunday. My room # 4415 was so noisy on the club level that I could not sleep all night and was exhausted by the time my work day began on Sunday. The elevators also did not all work and took an average of 10-15 minutes wait time. I had to take the freight elevator to meet my appointments on time. I wish I did not waste my points on my room Saturday evening. My experience in the past with Starwood has been fantastic! May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value Nice hotel within walking distance to museums,shopping, and theater district. Clean. Room was small but attractive and updated. Bathroom extremely tiny. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out clerk needs to show concern. Most of the employees here at the Sheraton were above average in their desire and willingness to be of help. However, at check out I did experience a check out clerk at the desk who was unconcerned and not at all helpful. I had to ask the manager to help me. Also, the clerk who handles tickets and tours at the hotel needs to learn to acknowledge people who are standing in line in front of him and not just look down at his computer screen as if they are not there or as if he fails to acknowledge them long enough they will perhaps, "just go away." April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in a Great Location We have stayed at this hotel several times and this was the most disappointing. Our stay was for 6 nights and each morning when the hair dryer was used the circuit breaker blew, we'd have no power in the bathroom or hall area until a technician came up to fix the breaker and the technician just laughed and said a hair dryer uses lots of power! Three nights we had to call and ask for our down comforter as the housekeeping service removed it from our bed and threw a white sheet in its place....weather was extremely cold and the comforter was much needed. It was not soiled, torn, etc they simply removed it and didn't replace it. The rooms were disappointing. When I booked I requested a higher floor room and we were put in the mid range floors. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lower Standards I am surprised to write a negative review of a Sheraton property. The upkeep and overall elegance of this stay was well below Sheraton standards. I have stayed at 4 points with cleaner, nicer common areas and generally found the effort to be average at best. I stay at sheratons all over the world. This one has consistently become lower and lower class. Small things like the brass looks unpolished for weeks if not longer. More important things like service being "ok" at best. I dont know if i will stay here again on my next (or any) trip to NYC. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We booked this hotel at the last minute without knowing much about it and hoped it was at the right location for where we needed to go. It turned out to be right where we wanted to be and was in walking distance to all the attractions we planned on visiting during our stay. The staff was very accommodating and friendly (except for one worker at the small desk near the elevators who was rude). The room and bathroom was a little small but clean. Overall, we had a great stay and would certainly stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value in Midtown The property is a real solid value for the over-priced Midtown area. It's a large property where a few details seems to get lost through the cracks. A few examples: room service food left in the hallways for up to 24 hours, a housekeeper refusing a request for two bottles of water, a remote that didn't work and required us to go to the lobby for replacement, not replacing the fee water one morning, making up the room after 5 p.m., etc. It would be nice if the two fee waters a day was standard and that they didn't charge for Internet access. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't go to Hudson Restaurant We went to the Hudson market for breakfast the first morning and was very disapointed. We saw our waiter twice, once when he gave us juice and once when we looked him up for the bill. I got a juice refill myself after taking his juice pitcher to my table. The hot food didn't taste very good and most of it was warm at best. Not much variety of hot food. We thought there would at least be an omelette cook on hand for the price. The fruit was OK.I think I am a prettyy good tipper but would have never given him the automatic 15% added to the bill August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as usual I usually always stay in this hotel and love it, but for some reason this time they put me in a lower floor, my gold status wasn't recognized, and there was construction going on either in one of the adjacent rooms or above us. When I called the front desk they said they weren't aware of anything and would send up security and nobody showed up, it stopped then started again an hour later, really loud drilling so you could barely speak above it. Not my usual experience, I will give this hotel another try and hope they got their act together... May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend My wife and I decided to try NYC for our 5th wedding anniversary. After checking numerous websites we settled on the parking package at this hotel. WOW – what a great weekend in the “Big Apple.” The parking is on site, Times Square is a short walk away, Central Park is even closer. The Russian Tea room which is 2 short blocks from the hotel for our dinner. Slight problem with the in room t.v., but it was repaired in short order by maintenance. All in all a very nice experience and I’ll be signing up to become a Starwood Preferred Guest today! January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DLVreview The room was not ready as usual with this hotel. At 3 o'clock pm we were told the room was still not ready and they would call us if we would give them a phone number. In the past, we have given them a number and received no call from them. After a little complaining, they gave us our room. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel I have stayed at this hotel once before for business and this was my second time. This time I was expecting it to be better than my first because I was the highest customer loyalty platinum rating. The room was dirty, there was female long hair in the sink and the tub when I checked in, I was put next to the ice machine (as a platinum member I should receive an upgrade), and the walls are paper thin. I was not able to sleep at all in this hotel. To be fair and say something nice the housekeeping staff was polite and always said good morning. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel charges for packages sent to guests I usually stay in Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel. I was surprised when two packages sent to the HOTEL was redirected to FEDEX. When retrieving the item I was charged $20 for the "handling" of those packages. That is not right! The package was sent to the hotel not to Fedex. If the hotel uses Fedex services this should not be charged at the guest expense. I get to travel around the world and this is the ONLY hotel that charged me to receive a package. I believe customers staying at the hotel should not have to pay for such silly things. December 6, 2012
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 76 next>>