Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Times Square The staff makes you feel special even though you are so far from home. The smiles are genuine and it is good feeling to know somebody's glad to see you. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well appointed Very clean, very professional, well organized business. Nice location for the city restaurants, shopping, shows, cruising, and of course, Time Square. It's competatively priced, great views and can walk to Central Park around the corner. Concierge on the 44th and transportation out front. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting The reading lighting abve the bed in the room was not great though the rest of he features and ameneties were fine. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Received an SPG upgrade to Club level at checkin. Beautiful room..spacious, excellent housekeeping-friendly staff. Club breakfast area bright, terrific views of the city, good chow...bed was waaaaaay too comfortable..difficult to get out of it ..super location, close to everything..plenty of eateries in the area....we shall return!! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovations Wow! This hotel sorely needed a renovation and the one that is in progress is great. I stayed in a premium room and the changes were great. I have stayed here on my trips to NY for the last four years and plan on doing the same in the future. Staff very professional. Breakfast delivered to room on time and as ordered. Job well done! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous and affordable Our birthday vacation to NYC was made super enjoyable, so we are planning this location as more than an annual event. Loved the Club level hospitality, fitness center, and availability of the swimming pool across the street. This location is superior for walking, and dining. We are former New Yorkers who know the city. See you soon! December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Micro King room Starwood properties always offer the biggest, most comfortable beds and the largest TVs. How they can cram these luxury items into the smallest rooms baffles me. Suggestion - hold the rooms near the elevator mechanical room for the walk-ins. Tough to sleep with all the noise. And when did you stop offering bathrobes in the rooms?? January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Just So Amenities The location to Time Square, transportation, shows and eateries is great. The staff is friendly and the amenities just OK. Check your bill, two out of the 3 rooms we booked had an incorrect billing, which the staff resolved. Our room had a coffee stained bedskirt which was never changed and the room was not vacuumed the first day. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great birthday celebration Thank you team Sheraton Times Square and my Ambassador Donna H for putting together my birthday celebration in NYC with my friends! We had an amazing time! So happy to be an SPG lifetime Platinum and return guest. At Sheraton Times Square. For 18 years! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is situated in a great location. Check-in was easy and quick. Counter staff is very efficient and courteous. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything In NYC for work. This property is close to different subway lines. Gym is decent. Nice continental breakfast in the morning. Only complaint is that evening appetizers are only served until 7:30, so was unable to participate as I don't leave the office until 7pm. Rooms on the SPG floors seem small compared to other SPG properties. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this visit was sub-par i always accepted that the Sheraton in Times Square would be busy and loud so i was ok with that. however, i recently stayed at a hotel that included a lot of the amentities Sheraton charged for free. as a business traveler, i felt like i was getting ripped off and i am going to look for another option for my next business trip May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed the bed and my stay!!! I really enjoyed my stay. It was really crowded but the lines for check-in moved relatively quick. I normally don't sleep well in hotels but the bed was heavenly. The food in the casual restaurant was tasty and served in a reasonable amount of time. I hope to return. I stayed on the 50th floor and it was super clean and quiet!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worthwhile, with room for improvement The hotel in general is very good: the staff is friendly and the lobby and general areas are clean and pleasant to be in. The location is, in my opinion, one of the best possible in Midtown New York City. It's near to all sorts of big points of interest and restaurants and bars as well as very close to a subwaystation that will take you anywhere you want to go. Room cleanliness was top notch. The room in itself (standard room) was not too spacious and our view wasn't that great, but it's certainly a nice room. We did however have a quite noisy room with the fan of the A/C and the waterpipes making a continous noise through the night. Some of the light did not work and some of the drawers in the cupboards were broken. The shower I found not to be so handy. The service upon mentioning these (minor) problems however was impeccable. The people at Sheraton and SPG helped me in an extremely quick, polite and correct manner. A service of the highest standards. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far So Good The location of Sheraton New York is excellent, the common space are very good, not like the rooms, I thought could more space, for example avoid a bid coach in room, changing by two smaller. I think so the recognition for SPG should be better, I have to let reception know about to receive Internet Access or additional Mileages. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay...then... Loved the stay all but two things. the Business charged me $10 buck to recieve a package for me!!! what !! plus I had to go and pick it up from them . this is stupid!! when I told the staff member about it she looked at me like I had a 3rd eye. I am sick and tired of being charged for crap like this that should be a service!!!!! January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This rooms has a great loacation I was disapointed from arrival. Ad a 75 might Platinum I would expect more. I was on a room on the 9th floor with a view of a rood. I did not get the upgrades from my suite night awards as I was told the hotel was gull but spoke to a gentlemen on the 44th floor who was not even in the program and he was upgraded to a suite. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to get act together on bag check I made the mistake of thinking that checking my bag for the day would be more convenient than lugging it to my meetings. What a mistake. When I returned at 2:20 pm there was a long line of people waiting to check and retrieve bags. It took 30 minutes to get my bag and caused me to mis my train. This was absolutely unacceptable. April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Towels smell like vomit Location is great for theatre. Our stay was quite Sheraton average - but the towels smelled of vomit, and even when we requested replacements, they still smelled. Also, they used some sort of air freshener that was toxic - it permeated our lungs and caused us to cough and wheeze. I would not choose this Starwood hotel again... August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Be prepared for small rooms, weak water pressure, delays in getting an elevator in the mornings (if you're above the 28th floor), a dilapidated gym, and a dirty bar/lounge area. Housekeeping is not very thorough; my room did not appear to have been vacuumed from previous guests' use. This hotel is an embarrassment to Sheraton. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel nickles and dimes you. I knew the hotel was expensive and you would think most of what you needed would be included in the price but it was ridiculous for all the "extras" you have to pay. Way too long of lines for everything. Took almost an hour to check in; elevator waiting time was too excessive. Staff seemed tired and not interested in service. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms better than standard of the lobby The room was very good and the staff (especially security) very attentive to my needs and helpful. Main entrance, admitting to the hotel lobby is somehow discouraging, given the huge traffic of people; open doors do not keep a good temperature inside. Lobby lacked in "coziness" to a tired and sick (as I was) foreign traveler. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel! I am a Hotelier myself and this is the first time I've stayed at this property. I checked in after mid night and the gentleman at the front desk complimented me a late check out as well as complimentary breakfast! Great hospitality! The only thing, I don't think my bed was a 'sweet sleeper'? Other than that, great experience. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/staff in NYC Based on some reviews, I had some concerns about staying at this property for our family vacation. We are just back, and I felt it important to highlight that our stay was excellent. Daenous (sp?) pronounced Donnis, at check-in was really helpful and courteous as were both Concierge attendents who helped us book great meals. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great central location; fair accomodations Great location with lots of room downstairs. Great bar and lounge. Room was fair sized, but, constant drone of elevators and people in the hallway made sleeping difficult. Nothing wrong with this hotel, in fact its pretty nice, but might look for better options near by given the great selection of hotels within a few blocks. September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but scratchy sheets I like this hotel...the location, staff, cleanliness, however, the sheets are scratchy, rough and not soft. This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and both times I was not able to sleep well because the sheets were not comfortable. The bed is fine but I don't know if they use too much bleach or detergent or what. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best NYC SPG property! I loved this re-modeled Sheraton. It was modern, clean, and well done. The hotel was mobbed but the service was still very good. There was a club level and it was quiet and well stocked. Rooms were very updated. Would def stay here again! Wish all Sheraton's were this nice. Money well spent and great job. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location in NYC the hotel is near a subway stop, taxis are readily available, shopping and museums near by. It is a busy hotel due to its location. Room size is small by American standards and looks exactly like represented on website. The rooms don't seem to have insulation for sound - I was awakened by the phone ringing in a nearby room. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to alert guests in advance if the President is coming to the hotel! I would like to have been alerted to the fact that President Obama was going to be attending an event at this hotel during my stay. This caused a huge inconvenience to the guests trying to enter and exit the hotel as the streets and entrances were blocked off with NYPD for several hours. Also the TV reception was terrible. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great Week ends have waited up to 30 minutes to get to lobby, takes at least 2 calls before service elevator is used. Staff makes up for extras not at hotel. Different and more food being offered in lounge would be nice.Microwave in room would be nice. My stay will be months and its nice to have staff as nice as you have. Thanks May 25, 2013
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 73 next>>