Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sheraton Welcome What made this a truly outstanding hotel experience for us was the wonderful and sincere welcome we received from Molly as we checked in. While we chatted and she explained the hotel amenities and enrolled us in the SPG program, Molly learned that we were in the city celebrating our 50th anniversary, and sent a lovely card and welcome gift to our room. I have already recommended this hotel to several friends based on Molly's hospitality and thoughtfulness. The NYC Sheraton is lucky to have her on its staff! Our room was spacious and spotless, with a spectacular bird's-eye view, and it was great to be so close to TImes Square. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than expected I was a bit concerned when I booked the hotel after read all the reviews from the website ans Tripadvisor, but it turned out to be a fine SPG hotel, obviously, this hotol must have greatly improved the service recently (you can tell from the recent excellent reviews). Great location, the club lounge is beautiful and well maintained. I did not get upgraded although I tried to use the "Suite night Ungrade" coupon, I thought they would have accomodated me for staying at Sheraton for more than 120 days this yerar alone.... September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel experience. Well appointed, comfortable, great service and excellent location. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has excellent location Room was too small, not excellent cleanness as expected from a Sheraton, swimming pool not in the building, not good buffet breakfast even though too expensive. September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Baggage fees at hotel???? We arrived 9/22 for a 1 night stay. The Clinton Global Initiative was at hotel, so to say the hotel was overrun would be kind. Went to the SPG Preferred desk (gold members) there was a customer being helped and 1 waiting in front of us. After helping the customer at desk, the employee left , we waited a few minutes then we got on regular line. After we were through being helped we saw the same customer was still waiting for "Preferred" help. We get to our room 3515 the keys do not work, back down we go. While we were dressing the next day my husband sat on couch, he called me over the entire dust ruffle was stained we are not sure if it was vomit or red wine....disgusting in any event. Instead of getting a late check out we decide to check bags. We go down to the bell hop who RUDELY informs us go to 6th floor we don't check bags. We go back to the 6th floor (note there are NO signs in room or elsewhere to advise you of this). We then find out there is a $3.25 fee per bag!! Is this new or just a way to make $ off conventions? Of course there were lines at every counter so there was no one to talk to. This hotel is geared towards conferences but seriously bag fees? No customer service to be seen anywhere as a Starwood member this hotel ranks very low. Would not recommend at all. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Facilities & PlatinumRecognition I had a good stay at the Sheraton NY (at 7th Ave & 52nd St) with a minor snafu. I'd stay here again. PRO: SPG Platinum recognition, upgrade to Club Floor, good Club Lounge (24 hr access), good wired internet (in room), well-furnished room, very well equipped fitness center (for fee unless you're on Club Floor), great location (few blocks from Times Square, on "E" subway/train line which goes JFK, Port Authority Bus Station, Penn Station, etc), great front desk staff (at Gold/Platinum line). CON: Had to wait three hours until 4pm for my room to be readied (but front desk invited me to wait in the Club Lounge which was perfect because I had to get some work done and could access the internet from there), very cramped room. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location! I stayed for one night at the Sheraton Hotel NY with a friend and had an excellent stay. My room was ready when I arrived and I was given exactly what I needed. The staff is always very nice and accommodating, especially Lazaro at the Concierge Desk. He is incredibly helpful and quite knowledgeable about the city. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway Booked last minute for a weekend getaway and was very pleased with the location and the newly refurbished room. The concierge was very helpful securing a reservation allowing us to enjoy a nice dinner before catching our train. Only complaint is that the hotel charged $3.25 per bag to hold our luggage for the afternoon once you check out. Of all the hotels I have ever patronized, the Sheraton is the only once to levy such a fee. It struck me as a very "bush-league" as I have generally found Starwood to be an outstanding company. That being said I would return in the future if my travels bring me to the Big Apple. September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inconsistent .. poor customer service I stayed at this property several times this year, service has been inconsistent at best. On my last stay it turned from inconsistent to rude .. I am an SPG gold member on starwood and other major chains. I travel a lot and done most W properties in NYC. I understand Sheraton is a different product .. but being called a liar from a front desk clerk is not inline with any of my standards ..will not return September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facilities are ok, staff was not I got one of the newly renovated rooms so the room was very nice. A couple of things: 1. The hotel staff was largely not friendly. I didn't hear the receptionist tell me a couple things during check in (there were lots of ppl as the hotel was getting ready the UN convention the follow week) and the lady at the counter was very short with me when I asked further questions. I have never had any issues like this at any of the other Starwood hotels I stay in while in NYC. 2. I'm a nursing mom, so I called the day to request a refridgerator in my room. This was not done. I reminded them during my check in in the morning. This was not done. I came back to the hotel in the evening and made another request at the front desk. 2 hours later, this was still not done. I called downstairs to make another request. This was still not done!!! Finally, it's 10PM, I'm about to sleep, I made one more attempt and 30 minutes they brought one up. The staff that brought it was was very friendly, however, everyone else involved was not. 3. The best service from the hotel came from those bringing me food that I ordered for room service. By contrast, these professionals are some of the nicer hotel staff of any of the Starwood hotels in NYC. Overall, it was not a pleasant stay. I feel the staff could have been better trained, but perhaps it was because they had a lot going on in the hotel? That would be a very convenient excuse. I believe that no matter what other events they have going on in the hotel, the staff should strive to be their best, which I do not believe the Sheraton did this time around. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is very well located This hotel is very convenient to me because what it offers and the location. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location I willd definite stay here again. Hotel was clean, modern and the service was great! September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but snug Great location, courteous staff. Queen room rather small but clean. Bathroom snug. Could have used better lighting at mirror. Please no smoking outside at front door--had to wade through smoke smell at all hours! September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff LOUD housekeepers At check in i had a great experience. Years ago I was a SPG but my membership was no longer active, The guy who checked us in researched it and enrolled me again in a matter of seconds, then he asked the person who I was traveling with if he was a SPG and researched his account and made that active again too. He made us feel like a VIP. Rooms were great. The doors to the rooms need to be adjusted so they do not slam when people exit into the hallway. Each morning as soon as people left the hotel room you would hear doors slaming. There wa also an issue with the house keeping staff talking so lound in the hall that it would wake anyone up. Over all I would stay here again. Good location and value for the money. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nyc the associate checking us in was very helpful and pleasant. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, helpful staff This is my first visit to New York, the hotel was perfectly located, being just a 5 minute walk to Times Square and 2 mins from the nearest subway station. The room was lovely, clean and the housekeeping staff were very friendly. Would recommend this Hotel and would most definitely stay here again. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed As our taxi pulled up to the hotel on our first visit to NYC we were very excited. This was our first 20 min in the New York Sheraton; The bell hops were so frantic to beat each other to the luggage it was gone before we were able to pay the taxi. We opened our own taxi doors. We found our luggage on a rack and proceeded to check in. There was no "Welcome to New York" at check in but .."your room is not ready". A bell hop stood 2 inches behind me with his hand out. I handed him a tip wondering what exactly he had done for us as I was told we had to take our luggage to the storage, pay $3.00 per bag (never heard of a hotel doing this before) We tried to navigate the rack but were told we had to take it off so we lifted our bags off ourselves and wheeled them over to the storage. Ridiculous. Most guests learned to go through the side door and hail their own cab as they also expect a tip for hailing a cab when the cabs are already there.This is NOT customer service. It is harrasment. Also the safe would not unlock and it took over an hour to get something delivered to our room. As a result we slept in your hotel but did not try the restaurant or bar . I love the Starwood brand, I am a lifetime Starwood Gold member. I was expecting the excellent service and welcome that I am accustomed to and this was so dissapointing, particularly when this was a special celebration weekend. September 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Below expectation I fly from hong kong to NYC to spend weekend, all I want is a king size bed high rise room, but when I get there I was told the toilet was broken in my room and they can only give me a low rise double room, or I could wait in the lobby for two hour until they fix it?! And the receptionist was not nice at all after all these. I try to argue and she became impatient and had no smile all the time. Finally I got to talk to manager to get it arranged. P.s. wifi for 15$?! No bath tub?! September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by JC The hotel is well located and the service is good. The high volume of guests and low personnel at the reception makes sometimes difficult the check in. When asked to repair something in the room never was done during my stay September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For business or pleasure Everyone at this hotel is customer centric - from the front desk to the hamberger joint to the security guy that helped me get back in my room after I locked myself out of my room. The only downside of the experience is the lighting in the bathroom makes it difficult to do makeup. The highside, the lamps they have installed in the room itself are great, each has two outlets for your electronics, no more having to look behind the beds. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This was a new experience get-a-way for our relationship. The opportunity to stay at the Sheraton was something we've never experienced before and it, by far, exceeded expectations. Our stay helped solidify how great it is to visit NYC! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Great Location We stayed at the Sheraton New York. Although room a bit small, it was very clean and comfortable. Location was great. We could see Times Square from our window. Would stay there again. September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Your Hotel needs help asap !! 1. Carpets needs a good cleaning in the lobby / elevator area. 2. Free Computers near the lounge stink. The keyboard keys are worn out. Can't see the letters!! 3. Check-out very slow ..... why can you just "drop off' the room key on exit if you don't have any extras on the bill? You will save a lot in labor costs. 4. Room not clean - hairs (and not mine !!) in the bathroom. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service needs to be improved I was very disappointed with the willingness of the front desk staff to meet my need for an early check in. Also, my reservation for a room with a king or queen bed was ignored and the response was this was the best they had. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I stay at this hotel monthly and I keep returning because of the outstanding customer service. Chelsea and Brittany really care about the service provided to guests. I feel as if I am returning home each visit. The renovations have made a great hotel even better! September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cash advance I sought a $200 cash advance on my Starwood card from front desk and was sent off to an ATM machine. I think this was an unnecessary affront, thank you. September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed hotel stay The hotel lobby area was fine although printing a plane ticket was only accomplished by the concierges desk versus a common area computer. The lobby restaurant only had a buffet choice in the morning which was not what I wanted so I passed. The rooms were clean, nicely decorated, with nice bed linen. The hallway at night was extremely noisy to the extent I was waken up every night and multiple times on one of the nights. Not the hotel's fault but a pain nevertheless. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in great location This hotel's location makes your NYC trip easy to navigate. Subway is at the corner, walking distances to great things are close, nice restaurants close by, just a wonderful experience. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service in a Complicated City New York is complicated but during Fashion Week its times 2. Despite high occupancy, from the front desk at check in, thanks Lin, to the room, the upgrade, thanks Chelsea, to the club lounge, thanks Tommy, the stay could not have been better. Maria kept our room spotless even with all our time and work product this stay. The staff at this hotel wants to deliver great service, just ask them if something isn't right, they go above and beyond to deliver! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good it was a pleasant stay staff was good September 13, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:32:41.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-64, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2289, tr_2289
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 78 next>>