Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2307 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Great service Great location, Great service October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location; average hotel Overall OK but mattress was hard and not the same quality as other Sheraton hotels. I booked 3 rooms for a weekend event. We were also not notified that gift packages were dropped off for us until the last day when someone had asked if we had recieved the packages. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is well located- but issue with staff I frequently visit NYC for pleasure (as well as plan trips for friends). I have been staying at the Sheraton NY for 20 years. The location and comfort of the beds is a big selling point. However, my recent stay was very disappointing. When I arrived the check in area had a very long line, I ended up getting told to check in at the Starwood Preferred area. I was checked in by a nice gentleman ( (J. L.?) told me my room would be ready in a hour. But, they would check my bags for free. 50 minutes later I reserved an email that my room was ready. I asked if I could go to the preferred line (later that day) to get my keys so I wouldn't have to wait again. The gentleman told me I sure could. My husband and I left and went on with our daily plans. When I came back there was a line at the regular check in, so I went to the preferred. The assistant mgr C.M. asked me ifI was platinum. I told her no, but went on to explain my situation earlier and what I was told. She told me I had to go to regular check in. I continued to explain I asked, I am frequent traveler etc. She told me what I was told was wrong and she would not honor it. I told her I'm sorry I was told the wrong thing, but since I'm a guest she should honor it and correct the situation later. She told me she would address tomorrow but would not help me to day (this discussion went back an forth for over 5 minutes- she was very rude). So, I saw an open agent in reception and went up and handed him my license and told him I just needed my keys. She shouted to him (over other guests to go in the back). He went to the back (with my license) and she met him there. After 5 minutes, she came back gave me my keys and didn't say anything to me. She was extremely unprofessional. In the past I have seen the main mgr be extremely friendly to guests, apologizes for the wait etc...She was the opposite.. My coffee barista is friendlier than she was. She obviously doesn't put the customer first. She would rather embarrass the guests. Very disappointing. I frequent my local Starwood resort and have never had an experience like this. Also, my room had socks left from the person before me....( October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my Expectations I loved the Sheraton Times Square. I checked in 10/5/14 for my mom's 79th birthday celebration. The staff was wonderful. From the check-in with Iverson, Julia concierge, and Nancy & Stephani who purchased our broadway show tickets. They were all professional, helpful, and customer focused. They made this trip very special for my mom. Also, Rosario kept the room spotless! I would recommend the Sheraton to friends and family. Only one recommendation. I could hear my neighbor talk, cough, and sneeze. It was almost like we were in the same room. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and convenience I always enjoy staying at this hotel because of the friendly staff and convenient location. Rooms are comfortable and it is worth paying for an upgrade in order to have access to the lounge. I look forward to my future stays. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in NYC We found the hotel to be all that we expected for a Sheraton. It was walking distance to so many attractions and in the heart of Times Square but not right in the middle of the chaos! We would recommend it for sure! October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed Traveler I recently attended WOBI in NY and this was a recommended hotel. The hotel is located in a nice proximity to Central Park and Times Square. Based on the price I was paying for this hotel and the price I paid for one down the street just 3 weeks earlier, I feel I had reasonable expectations. This hotel did not meet those expectations as the bed was awful to sleep in. At check in, they told me they were upgrading my room, this was not and upgrade. It was a murphy bed. The view was lackluster as well. My main purpose for this room was to get a good night sleep and Sheraton did not delivery upon this. The bed sank in the middle and felt like it was long past its lifespan. I will not be planning on staying here again. Room 2601-Sheraton-Time Square October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds & Air The hotel was very nice. It is what I would expect from Sheraton and Starwood in New York. My reservation included two rooms ands I slept one night in each of them. My first observation and complaint concerns the HVAC system. I have run into this at several hotels. I understand the need for saving money, but under no circumstances should the HVAC shut down in the middle of the night. I note the use of movement sensors on the thermostat. When people are in the room and moving about, the HVAC functions normally. When the guests are out and no one is moving around, the system shuts off to save energy. ($$$) I'm sure you can figure out what happens when the occupants lay down to sleep. It's like everyone has left the room and the HVAC shuts off after a while. The room heats up (and gets more humid) and becomes uncomfortable until someone gets up to trigger the system again. (Or waves an arm in the air if you are lucky enough to be seen y the movement sensor.) A far more effective and friendly way is to have a card key slot as many rooms in Europe do. When you are in the room you place your card key in the slot and all of the systems work normally.... awake or sleeping. second issue I had was a terrible bed! I am very familiar with hotels and beds as I am a traveler for work and spend hundreds of nights (literally) per year in hotel rooms. Sheraton and other Starwood hotels are very popular choices. I am intimately familiar with your beds. The bed in the room I stayed in one night was awful. It had been broken down from people sitting on the edge of it before lying down. This bed (I want to say room 3820) should have been replaced long ago. I am not sure if you do, but it should be someone's job to evaluate your beds on a regular basis to be sure they are what they are supposed to be. You advertise and market your hotel chain by touting how great your beds are! Well I'm hear to tell you.... it wasn't great. It was awful. I should have asked for my points back. (It was an awards room) Thanks.... October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent hotel Terrific location in mid town Manhattan Clean, comfortable rooms with good amenities Friendly helpful service at front desk Attentive service staff October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This was my second stay at this hotel. Friendly, courteous and kind staff, ideal location, good onsite facilities - gym, massages, restaurant, good room rates, very good service. On check in they realised I would be spending my birthday there and without asking got a room upgrade, complimentary breakfast and internet .. that was a "wow" for me! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel as always was great love location. very frienfdly staff October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but there is room for improvement Front desk staff was polite and efficient at check-in, but the security is slow.. We waited over 45 minutes to have someone unlock the door that connected the two rooms of our suite.. Another knock on the security is that the people working the elevator desk should actually be paying attention to guests / people entering the elevator lobby and not checking Facebook on their mobile phones.. Rooms were great and clean, management was very nice as well.. My other complaint goes with what a lot of others are saying, please quit skimping on the amenities in the Club Lounge and charging ridiculous prices for a beer while there in the evening.. Also I haven't received my 500 points for check-in yet.. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing service I come up to New York City about 5 times a year and generally this is my hotel of choice because the rooms are spacious by Manhattan standards, the rooms are generally reasonably priced, and I've been an SPG Gold member for several years now. This past visit on Saturday during the check-in process was the most unpleasant experience I've had in my 20 years of traveling. I dealt with three staff at the SPG Gold/Platinum line that although superficially professional, were either uncaring or somewhat rude. Saturday morning there was a long downpour in New York and many people were getting off cruises. My elderly parents who were traveling with me were wet and tired because it was hard to get a taxi to the hotel that morning. I had asked for an early check-in earlier in the week because I was reached out to be a service representative earlier in the week by e-mail. There were no rooms with double beds available at 11:40am when I first inquired. I asked for an estimate from the gentleman at the desk and he said he wouldn't be able to get me one but took down my cell phone number. It appeared that 20 minutes later he was taking his lunch break and at 12:40, I asked another SPG representative. She looked me up in the computer and said there weren't any rooms available. By 1pm, I had noticed that many people that were non-SPG members were getting rooms-- and perhaps these were rooms with single beds, but at no time during my 1.5 hours of waiting, did I see any effort being made to contact housekeeping to see if a room could be made available. There was another incident when I finally could check in that was customer unfriendly which didn't matter which I found very appalling whether I was an SPG member or not. I'm seriously thinking that the benefits of SPG are no longer worth it and that my SPG credit card might not be renewed this next time around. My overall rating for this stay would only be 1 star but I am giving the hotel 3 stars because past stays have been pleasant-- but this sort of treatment does color one's opinion of the hotel. It appears that some additional time is needed in staff training in customer service. The third representative did give me 500 additional Starwood points which I did not ask for, but elite customer service on the front end instead of attempted service recovery on the back end should be the standard. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Hotel to Stay at in NYC Simply put, this is the perfect hotel to stay at in NYC! In a city full of thousands of hotel this is my fourth stay at this hotel, if that doesn't say anything I am not sure what will. I have status with many hotel but I always choose this hotel. Besides the location, the staff all around is nothing but hospitable. Joy was a pleasure to check-in with. Muhammad, like always, is overly sweet and very attentive when we were in the club lounge and Ann Marie at VIP was ready to help with anything we needed. In general the entire hotel staff will cater to your every need! Our room/suite was big and very well decorated and turn down service was amazing every night. The club lounge is a savior for both breakfast, happy hour and everything in between. Not sure what more you can ask for! October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel exceeded all of my expectaions, a lot of the city attractions are close by. when i approached the staff the were very helpful and volunteered information to help someone from Texas October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We had a great stay. It was busy with the UN plus they had to shut off our hot water the day of the wedding plus they didn't give us late check out but otherwise it was a great stay. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy subway access from JFK Just over the road from Visitor information. Can walk to many places. Platinum Lounge food is even more frugal than it used to be. Hard to choose anything in the Hudson restaurant. Yet, I love the place. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd return visit Exceptional service from curb to express checkout.SPG Club 44 was very useful and comfortable. I will return again next trip to NYC. October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty bathroom hair and mold in bathroom room service food cold September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special thanks to Marilyn! We visited NYC the week of 9/11 and chose to stay at the Sheraton NY Times Square. I'm a firefighter, and the purpose of our trip was to see the Memorial, Museum, etc., so this was an extremely important trip for us, hopefully without complications. We were traveling with other family members, but arriving at different times. When we checked in, we asked to try and have our rooms relatively close to one another, preferably on the same floor. Marilyn was awesome. Even though the hotel was fully booked, she not only went out of her way to accommodate us, but moved us to a quieter location, and we ended up in adjoining rooms. This was a perfect situation, and the 5 night stay couldn't have been better. All the staff that we came in contact with was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We had a wonderful visit to the Big Apple, and a great stay at the Sheraton. We would highly recommend this hotel. Easy access to much of Manhattan, nearby restaurants, etc. Thank you Marilyn for your exceptional customer service. We appreciate it very much. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The room made a positive impression as soon as we opened the door. It was clean, well lit and the furniture selections were well coordinated. Staff at Reception and the Concierge desks were very pleasant and helpful. The housekeeping staff were wonderful. The room was always refreshed when we returned to the room in the afternoon. They even laid out our toiletries on cloths like a salon would do. The location was good for walking, proximity to the subway, and ease getting cabs. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Foul Odor in Room Bathroom had a sour, mildew like stink that did not go away. Also, there was a painted white rubber hose sticking out of the bathroom ceiling right by my head whenever I used the shower...nice renovation work! I was also asked to pay $50/night for use of the Starwood Club Room, which as a gold member I have never had to pay before at any other location. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth the rating This hotel is not worth its starwood category; . Rooms are small, bathrooms are VERY small, amenities in bathrooms ( even in club floor) are less than average. The club lounge evening hors d'œuvre are almost equivalent to non existence ( just cheese and crackers..) September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip trade off My king room was not available at 5pm so front desk offered room with Murphy bed (pulls down from the wall). I was skeptical but agreed to check it out. Was a good sized corner room with great views down 7th ave to Times Square and west towards the Hudson River. Unfortunately the windows are not soundproofed so lots of street noise late into the night. The bed itself was fine. Hotel compensated with 2500 points and free breakfast. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was most helpful and professional Staff went out of their way to make my business stay as seamless as possible and were professional and caring. September 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location but Staff service was mixed The service here is very mixed - I had both good and bad experiences here. The service at reception check-in was very ordinary. Staff were NOT friendly, NOT helpful, and definitely NOT willing to go out of their way to help you. Concierge service was mixed. Depending on which staff member you got. I personally got ripped off US$50 for an airport shuttle from hotel to airport. The concierge staff told me that it would be US$50. I paid in cash and with this, I assumed that the shuttle cost was fully paid. However, I found out when I got into the shuttle, half way to the airport, that I still owed the full cost of the shuttle for 2 people, which was US$37!! My suggestion is to book this online yourself. The shuttle driver said that the hotel staff must have charged me US$50 to book the shuttle on my behalf, which was more than the shuttle fee itself! This was sneaky and uncalled for. I would never have expected staff at a well known, international hotel like Sheraton to have staff like this working there - I hope Sheraton NYTS looks into this - this type of dishonest behaviour can really damage their well know reputation. Even the fellow shuttle travellers asked us which hotel booked our shuttle so that they would not go there next time. So beware! I did however have one very friendly and professional staff with excellent manner, integrity and service, which helped to make my stay very pleasant. The VIP manager (Anne Marie C) was basically the only person that cared about the customers. She was very helpful, she followed issues up and made sure requests were done properly and efficiently. She personally organised a smooth transfer for me from my initial club room to a corner room on the top floor for me. I was impressed and very pleased that Sheraton NY Times Square actually had one such quality staff there. Friendly, helpful and efficient. If you are reading this Anne Marie, a big thank you for all your help. You alone have changed my stay from being ordinary to excellent. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location We were in NY for the US Open tennis tournament and enjoyed staying at this hotel. Subway stops were close, trains to US open easy to get, hotel just north of the busy times square madness. Enjoyed the concierge floor and all the staff. Our personal on-property liaison Jonathan Lomitola was very friendly and efficient. Got us the pillows we needed, made sure we could check in early. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I must say that my experience was superb. I really appreciated the warm and friendly service of the front desk and restaurant staff. The front desk employee that helped us name was JOY. She was extremely nice and helpful. Not only did she answer all of our questions about the hotel but she also gave us great suggestions of things to do in the city. In addition to the front desk staff, the service during the brunch buffett was AMAZING! Everyone was extremely nice and profession which made our stay all the more enjoyable. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family who visit NYC. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rosaleen & Gerry Just arrived back to Scotland via Ireland from New York. In my earlier review I omitted to mention special thanks to Director of Reservations Sharon Gilsenan and her team who looked after us from check-in till check-out . Nothing was a bother to them. Can't wait till our next visit. Five star treatment from classy people. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50 th Wedding Anniversary Terry thanks for your personal welcome. We both had a most enjoyable stay and can only praise your staff for thier kindness and caring attitude toward two seniors. A wonderful end to our anniversary trip. Thank You September 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:38:39.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2307, tr_2307
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 78 next>>