纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great hotel. Clean. Modern. Central location. Helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff member's Brittany the VIP manager made us feel special. Tommy in concierge is excellent and makes us feel very comfortable and attentive, and Debbie at front desk ,makes us feel welcome. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The location of this hotel was fantastic, walking distance to everything. The staff were very helpful and cheerful. The room was clean and comfortable. What more could you want? February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel is in a great location with access to times square, theaters, and the subway to get you to every other part of NYC. The room was clean and the staff treated us well. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, perfect, perfect This hotel is a perect basis for enjoying a visit New York. Everything you need is within range and the spectaculair view of the clubroom is one of the best you can experience. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is commendable The renovated Sheraton Times Square is a cosy, ideally located and very comfortable hotel, with the highest standards of cleanliness and excellent service. Highly recommended. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location This Sheraton is a pleasure to stay in while in NYC. It has a great location and is centarl to theatres and reatauants as well as close to Times Square. The staff is helpful. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only the noise THe room was great, staff helpful but apparently a class trip on our floor was the only negative. Yelling and screaming at 4:30 am. Please ask class groups to be considerate. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean bathroom Hairs on toilet on check in Bloody tissue in waste basket. Front desk too busy to pick up. Manager on duty never picked up phone either. Considering a tripadvisor posting. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location of this Sheraton is great! It is just a few blocks from Times Square and right on several subway stops. Check-in was a breeze and the room was very comfortable. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by extremely crowded nice hotel, good location very crowded. waited a long time for elevators gold spg members get no real advantage since there are so many platinum members who go to this hotel July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locatiion and amenities Hotel has great location and knowledgeable staff. We were greeted graciously and when we needed anything was promptly responded to. Great hotel to stay at while in New York. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Family Friendly The hotel was minutes away from the middle of Times Square which made it a great and convenient location for New Year's Eve! Family friendly and overall a good expereience. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Comfortable Stay As a frequent traveler to New York, the Sheraton always provides a superior stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! The reviews on the hotel really scared me but my I really enjoyed my stay!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location SPG club had great views from the 44th floor. Staff in the breakfast area were wonderful, helpful and after 2 days recognized us and made us feel very welcome and at home. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient. Billing needs work. I was charged for something called Link@sheraton.cafe that I never used and despite a phone call and two e-mails nothing has been done to correct this. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out takes too long! The Gold & Platinum lane should be for Gold & Platinum members. It seems like every time I go to check out, I'm waiting in a hugely ridiculous line of people checking in. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Towers New York I fly to New York several times a month for business and pleasure. I ALWAYS stay at the Sheraton Towers. It is close to everything I do and the staff is great. Thank you May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel location and room comfort Overall a great hotel to stay. Management were particularly helpful during our stay- thank you. We are SPG members and upgraded to SPG Club room and were not disappointed. * Beds are very comfortable and we had a lounge and plenty of drawers under the TV. * Good size room overlooked Central Park from high floor. * Great light breakfast and nibbles as well as bottled water available in Club room. * Take a travel clothesline for bathroom as no where to dry underwear. * Unable to use fridge as it is fully stocked and if drinks are removed you are automatically charged! **you can 'hire' a fridge which is ridiculous**. * One male SPG staff member was particularly helpful and friendly when approached the day after arrival. *However, our first impression of NY was 'not friendly' when we first checked with a female staff member being very abrupt and rude. We had travelled from Australia for 22 hours and arrived at 7am. Our room would not be ready until normal check in time of 3pm, I explained our tiredness and she was not sympathetic at all. I offered to leave my phone number but 'there would be no guarantee we will ring you'. I said I won't bother then and she laughed! July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Staff were broadly unfriendly and unwelcoming. I travel around the world with Starwood and this hotel experience was a total disappointment relative to other properties. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Registration We were met by a professional, friendly woman named Joy! What a joy she was. She was a great first impression. Room was very clean and new. Great experience all around! October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by met my expectations this hotel met my expectations . rooms were clean and comfortable. However i find it rather odd that they charge 14.95 per day for wireless intrnet access in the rooms. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This has been my 6th time staying at this hotel. Fantastic location, near Times Square. Not too far from Central Park and the Javitts Center. Enjoyable Club Floor. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable room, but bathroom needs to be cleaned better The rooms are quite big for NY, and the beds are very comfortable. The bathrooms need to be cleaned much better than they are and this seems to be a consistent issue. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went over Christmas. We spent Christmas in New york and this hotel was wonderful. One of the finest i've stayed in. The workers were very helpful and friendly. We will definately be back. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY Times Sheraton There is one side of the hotel that does not seem to be as updated (lower 20 floors). The reception staff is very busy - and didn't give eye contact or smile. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beyond expectations location was excellant, central for all sights. hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. hotel room was comfortable and clean. Facilities at hotel were very good. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Good Staffs hotel is located in a very good location. Staffs are all excellent and Friendly. Never had any problem for the 15 years or so of my stay at this hotel time to time. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent personnel Staff are uniformly great. Toomy Rodriguez and Barbara, and all who attend the 44th floor lounge both at breakfast and in the evenings, deserve high commendation. March 17, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:50:11.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-62, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2287, tr_2287
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 77 next>>