客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2604 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened to this hotel? I stayed in this hotel many times, but this stay was terrible. I was not treated as a gold member. The line for a counter was longer and slower than the one for not a gold member guests. The room was more terrible. Hairdryer was broken, no body shampoo and face towels. I'm really disappointed. I'm even wondering if the manager has been changed. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfy rooms The hotel is located near time square,its a perfect spot if you wanting to spend some times shopping around time square. There is a subway station near by and the staff have been really helpful and with the room,it exceeded my expectation.. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never staying here again This was absolutely the worst hotel experience I've ever had. The hotel was a zoo when we arrived on Saturday morning and the check in took way longer than it needed to, only for them to tell us our room wasn't ready. The hotel does have luggage storage, so we dropped our stuff off and went out for the day. When we got back, we wanted to check in, shower and then head out for the evening. When we got up to our room, it was 81 degrees in there. We turned the AC on but it didn't seem like anything happened. We figured it would just take a bit to fire up and when we got back from our night, our room would be cold. Not the case. When we got back at 230am, the room said 78, but it was nearly 90 degrees in the city. We called the front desk for assistance and they sent a maintenance person up. The person determined it was in fact broken and recommended we switch rooms. After about 15-20 minutes, we hadn't heard anything about a room change, so we called the front desk again. They said they'd send someone up. Still, no one came, and at this point it was 3am. We called again, and the person said the bell hop was with another customer. We told him we really just wanted to go to sleep in a cold room, to which he rudely replied "Did you not hear what I just said?" Great way to put your hotel guests needs first... We finally settled into our new room after going down to the lobby ourselves to get the keys. The next day the check out experience was as terrible as the check in. They asked how our stay was and when I said it was not ideal and told our story, the guy responded with "I'm sorry to hear that." All in all, if you want to be treated with respect, DO NOT STAY HERE. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Confirmation means nothing Staff is extremely slow and very non-compassionate to your guests. I had a suite booked thru points (confirmation 281818154) which was one size up from an executive suite. When I checked in I only got the executive suite. I called the front desk after getting to the room (on hold about 25 minutes and disconnected twice) and they told me that someone else booked the higher rate for the room and thus I had to be downgraded. Why would you allow a room to be booked after you already confirmed it for one of your platinum guests? I canceled my other stay at the same hotel because we were able to get the larger room. And now we are cramped. Thanks for the recognition of being platinum 50. Loyalty means nothing here. VIP services did nothing, and seemed fed up I was even calling. Outrageous. July 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very tired hotel I was extremely disappointed in the hotel. The room was very old and dirty. The shower had mildew. The towels were rough and threadbare. The air conditioning barely cooled the room while on full blast. The bathroom counter had permanent stains. The walls are marked and chipped everywhere. I am an SPG gold member and was barely recognized. July 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is at a nice location but.... I stayed here for about three nights on a business trip. The hotel look feels updated and modern, but my issue was that they gave me the wrong room. I paid a lot more for a superior king, but I got a standard room. And I booked well in advance. Unacceptable in my opinion. They told me that on the day I got there they were fully booked. If i booked well in advance I should have gotten the room that I paid for. The room I ended up getting was on a very noisy floor, I literally could not sleep because I could here EVERYTHING happening in the hallway. The next day luckily the manager was able to fix it, and they gave me the room the room I had paid for. Manager was very nice though and accommodating. A sloppy mistake in my opinion for a nice hotel like this in my opinion. I had high expectations before my stay. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mohammad and Club Lounge Staff We have stayed at least 15 times at this hotel. Every single time Mohammad in the club lounge in particular has gone above and beyond to help accommodate us, and gone the extra mile. He makes our stay particularly enjoyable, and we look forward to seeing him every time we visit. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, a little rough around the edges I stay here primarily due to the location (which is central as many train lines run through the area and you can get anywhere in the city quite easily). The rooms used to be new - but are now getting rough around the edges. The noise is pretty bad (it's manhattan street noise). They need to double pane their windows and shut them properly. It's hard to sleep if you're not used to the big city. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful although the Platinum recognition in such a busy hotel is non-existent (forget about suite or room upgrades). I received a base double twin room. Rooms are NYC small but OK but are getting old now. TV is a nice size so at least there is that. Beds are not super comfy sadly. But pillows were nice. They only offer one bottle of water and it's in the mini-fridge (without a note so it's hard to know it's free and not some absurd cost). The lounge is decent although the food leaves a lot to be desired. But to sit and work and read newspapers it's quite nice outside the rush times. Gym is small but usable and is free for Plats and Golds. Internet is super fast (20 MBPS). July 17, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:34.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2604, tr_2604
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 88 next>>